CALL TO SCHEDULE
8183681600
By Diana l S. on 11/22/19
Avo provided excellent customer service in my semi annual inspection. He arrived promptly and was extremely polite and knowledgeable. I am very pleased with Avos performance on behalf of Tassio Temperature Control.

By Tarek T. on 09/30/19
no comment

By Tarek T. on 09/30/19
No Comment

By ANTHONY & ANNETTE P. on 09/28/19
Steven possessed great patience and excellent customer service skills during the whole process- from answering all our questions from start to finish. Steven even came back to explain how to use the thermostat and the app a week after he had installed it.

By John S. on 09/21/19
Very pleased with Thomas. Left good information that I can use. Thomas and company very professional.

By Monet D. on 09/07/19
Juan and Eduardo were so neat and organized and very professional. They came on time, completed the job to perfection and cleaned up so good after they were finished. They were absolutely amazing and fantastic. They were always in communication with me and they w...
(View More)
Juan and Eduardo were so neat and organized and very professional. They came on time, completed the job to perfection and cleaned up so good after they were finished. They were absolutely amazing and fantastic. They were always in communication with me and they were very polite. I highly recommend these two professionals. They were super awesome!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Esther W. on 08/13/19
The service was great, they started and completed the project in a timely manner. They were professional and I highly recommend their services.

By Albert D. on 08/03/19
Just wanted to share what a fantastic job that Tassio Temperature Control did on replacing our A/C......Mario & Sergio were such hard workers in this heat and did a terrific job and were very kind. We now have nice and cold A/C, thank you Mario, thank you Sergio, t...
(View More)
Just wanted to share what a fantastic job that Tassio Temperature Control did on replacing our A/C......Mario & Sergio were such hard workers in this heat and did a terrific job and were very kind. We now have nice and cold A/C, thank you Mario, thank you Sergio, thank you, Lennox and Tassio.......see you next year for service :)
(View Less)

By ALBERT D. on 08/02/19
Just wanted to share what a fantastic job that Tassio Temperature Control did on replacing our A/C......Mario & Sergio were such hard workers in this heat and did a terrific job and were very kind. We now have nice and cold A/C, thank you Mario, thank you Sergio, t...
(View More)
Just wanted to share what a fantastic job that Tassio Temperature Control did on replacing our A/C......Mario & Sergio were such hard workers in this heat and did a terrific job and were very kind. We now have nice and cold A/C, thank you Mario, thank you Sergio, thank you, Lennox and Tassio.......see you next year for service :)
(View Less)

By Janet S. on 07/30/19
Avi is a fabulous tech! He was patient, explained everything to me and was very knowledgeable. Avi is a great asset to Tassio!

By Marianna J. on 07/27/19
Thomas M. Was amazing!!!! He was courteous and knowledgeable!!

By Denise T. on 07/23/19
I have had excellent service with Tassio Temperature Control, from installation to follow up service appointments. Service technicians show up on time, are friendly and efficient. I would strongly recommend this company.

By marisa s. on 07/19/19
Thomas and Franco were friendly and helpful when they fixed my air conditioner. The showed up immediately after they were called and expertly addressed the complex issue with the system. THANK YOU!

By Joanne P. on 07/16/19
Always great customer service at Tassio, from the update phone call from Sonny, which is always as a customer greatly appreciated. Arrival was as promised. Thomas M. our service technician listened to my concerns, addressed them, was friendly, fast, and knowledgeable. Thanks Tassio!

By donald on 07/10/19
The team at Tassio temperature control which included Mario, Sergio, Juan, and Danny spent the last four days replacing my entire heating and cooling system with a new Lennox system in Santa Rosa Valley. Everyone was very professional, and did a fantastic job. I wo...
(View More)
The team at Tassio temperature control which included Mario, Sergio, Juan, and Danny spent the last four days replacing my entire heating and cooling system with a new Lennox system in Santa Rosa Valley. Everyone was very professional, and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Tassio for your heating and cooling needs. Great job! Don
(View Less)

By John M. on 07/09/19
The team over at Tassio Temp. Control was very helpful. During the 105 heat my AC was acting up and found out I needed a new one. Within a week I had a new AC installed and keeping my house cool.

By Cliff B. on 07/01/19
Marvelous just a marvelous service and and consideration cuz it wasn't early call

By Evelyn B. on 06/27/19
Thomas came a little earlier than the scheduled appointment which I really appreciate. Managed his time well. Made a suggestion about having all my vents open so the condenser doesn’t have to work harder than it needs to. Definitely will recommend to my friends.

By J W. on 06/24/19
We had our air conditioning go out during a recent heatwave. Based on previous experience and great reviews, we decided to go with Tassio Temperature Control for installation of new equipment. Steven K came out and went over options in a very understandable way. ...
(View More)
We had our air conditioning go out during a recent heatwave. Based on previous experience and great reviews, we decided to go with Tassio Temperature Control for installation of new equipment. Steven K came out and went over options in a very understandable way. The installation team (Mario, Sergio, Daniel and Marcos) was able to come out in approximately a week and begin the installation. Being a sizeable job, the installation took two days. During that time, the installation team was on time, diligent, and completed the work expertly, including disassembly and reassembly of case work that was required to bring the new equipment into the attic. I highly recommend a consultation with Tassio for your future HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Pia R. on 06/20/19
Daniel, Marco and Edgar installed a Lennox Mini Split System in three of my Bedrooms, and I was very impressed with how quiet and efficiently they worked throughout the house,even though they ran into problems getting through some of the walls. They cleaned up spot...
(View More)
Daniel, Marco and Edgar installed a Lennox Mini Split System in three of my Bedrooms, and I was very impressed with how quiet and efficiently they worked throughout the house,even though they ran into problems getting through some of the walls. They cleaned up spotless, inside and out,overall I was impressed with a pleasant experience ! Also,thank you to Steven and Jennie for easy contract negotiations at Tassio Temperature Control !
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
8183681600

Customer service is always a top priority at Tassio Temperature Control. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.