CALL TO SCHEDULE
8183681600
By Esther W. on 08/13/19
The service was great, they started and completed the project in a timely manner. They were professional and I highly recommend their services.

By Albert D. on 08/03/19
Just wanted to share what a fantastic job that Tassio Temperature Control did on replacing our A/C......Mario & Sergio were such hard workers in this heat and did a terrific job and were very kind. We now have nice and cold A/C, thank you Mario, thank you Sergio, t...
(View More)
Just wanted to share what a fantastic job that Tassio Temperature Control did on replacing our A/C......Mario & Sergio were such hard workers in this heat and did a terrific job and were very kind. We now have nice and cold A/C, thank you Mario, thank you Sergio, thank you, Lennox and Tassio.......see you next year for service :)
(View Less)

By ALBERT D. on 08/02/19
Just wanted to share what a fantastic job that Tassio Temperature Control did on replacing our A/C......Mario & Sergio were such hard workers in this heat and did a terrific job and were very kind. We now have nice and cold A/C, thank you Mario, thank you Sergio, t...
(View More)
Just wanted to share what a fantastic job that Tassio Temperature Control did on replacing our A/C......Mario & Sergio were such hard workers in this heat and did a terrific job and were very kind. We now have nice and cold A/C, thank you Mario, thank you Sergio, thank you, Lennox and Tassio.......see you next year for service :)
(View Less)

By Janet S. on 07/30/19
Avi is a fabulous tech! He was patient, explained everything to me and was very knowledgeable. Avi is a great asset to Tassio!

By Marianna J. on 07/27/19
Thomas M. Was amazing!!!! He was courteous and knowledgeable!!

By Denise T. on 07/23/19
I have had excellent service with Tassio Temperature Control, from installation to follow up service appointments. Service technicians show up on time, are friendly and efficient. I would strongly recommend this company.

By marisa s. on 07/19/19
Thomas and Franco were friendly and helpful when they fixed my air conditioner. The showed up immediately after they were called and expertly addressed the complex issue with the system. THANK YOU!

By Joanne P. on 07/16/19
Always great customer service at Tassio, from the update phone call from Sonny, which is always as a customer greatly appreciated. Arrival was as promised. Thomas M. our service technician listened to my concerns, addressed them, was friendly, fast, and knowledgeable. Thanks Tassio!

By donald on 07/10/19
The team at Tassio temperature control which included Mario, Sergio, Juan, and Danny spent the last four days replacing my entire heating and cooling system with a new Lennox system in Santa Rosa Valley. Everyone was very professional, and did a fantastic job. I wo...
(View More)
The team at Tassio temperature control which included Mario, Sergio, Juan, and Danny spent the last four days replacing my entire heating and cooling system with a new Lennox system in Santa Rosa Valley. Everyone was very professional, and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Tassio for your heating and cooling needs. Great job! Don
(View Less)

By John M. on 07/09/19
The team over at Tassio Temp. Control was very helpful. During the 105 heat my AC was acting up and found out I needed a new one. Within a week I had a new AC installed and keeping my house cool.

By Cliff B. on 07/01/19
Marvelous just a marvelous service and and consideration cuz it wasn't early call

By Evelyn B. on 06/27/19
Thomas came a little earlier than the scheduled appointment which I really appreciate. Managed his time well. Made a suggestion about having all my vents open so the condenser doesn’t have to work harder than it needs to. Definitely will recommend to my friends.

By Pia R. on 06/20/19
Daniel, Marco and Edgar installed a Lennox Mini Split System in three of my Bedrooms, and I was very impressed with how quiet and efficiently they worked throughout the house,even though they ran into problems getting through some of the walls. They cleaned up spot...
(View More)
Daniel, Marco and Edgar installed a Lennox Mini Split System in three of my Bedrooms, and I was very impressed with how quiet and efficiently they worked throughout the house,even though they ran into problems getting through some of the walls. They cleaned up spotless, inside and out,overall I was impressed with a pleasant experience ! Also,thank you to Steven and Jennie for easy contract negotiations at Tassio Temperature Control !
(View Less)

By Jim C. on 06/19/19
Mario and Sergio did and excellent job installing our new air conditioner. They were prompt, courteous, and professional. They took time to make sure everything was protected and were very careful not to damage anything. Everyone at TASSIO was a pleasure to work with.

By Marilyn O. on 06/06/19
Thomas is a congenial and knowledgeable technician. I always feel comfortable that the job is done correctly. It is a pleasure dealing with him at my twice yearly maintenance visits.

By Ryan V. on 06/01/19
Thomas was professional and easy to work with. He checked our system, changed the filter, and verified everything is in working order. He even showed me the filter so I know it needed replacement. I appreciate that. Thank you.

By Allan L. on 05/31/19
Danny and Juan arrived on time and ready to go. They quickly understood the complexity of moving an older HVAC unit to a temporary location while a renovation was taking place - while at the same time, ensuring that the part of the house untouched by the renovation...
(View More)
Danny and Juan arrived on time and ready to go. They quickly understood the complexity of moving an older HVAC unit to a temporary location while a renovation was taking place - while at the same time, ensuring that the part of the house untouched by the renovation/addition, would continue to be serviced. Danny and Juan did it all: outside - moving and leveling the HVAC unit, inside - checking and adjusting the air flow, etc., attic - disconnecting/reconnecting appropriate connections. They were neat and polite, as well. Excellent!
(View Less)

By Cambria G. on 05/25/19
We love Tassio - I trust them wholeheartedly.

By Mark R. on 05/16/19
This review is for Thomas. Thomas did a great job. Very conscientious and thorough in job performance. A definite asset to Tassio Temperature Control. Thanks.

By Mark R. on 05/16/19
This review is for Justin. Justin did a great job with today’s service call. Very personable. Arrived on time and did all service in a very efficient time frame. Thanks, Justin.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
8183681600

Customer service is always a top priority at Tassio Temperature Control. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.