CALL TO SCHEDULE
8183681600
By Pia R. on 06/20/19
Daniel, Marco and Edgar installed a Lennox Mini Split System in three of my Bedrooms, and I was very impressed with how quiet and efficiently they worked throughout the house,even though they ran into problems getting through some of the walls. They cleaned up spot...
(View More)
Daniel, Marco and Edgar installed a Lennox Mini Split System in three of my Bedrooms, and I was very impressed with how quiet and efficiently they worked throughout the house,even though they ran into problems getting through some of the walls. They cleaned up spotless, inside and out,overall I was impressed with a pleasant experience ! Also,thank you to Steven and Jennie for easy contract negotiations at Tassio Temperature Control !
(View Less)

By Jim C. on 06/19/19
Mario and Sergio did and excellent job installing our new air conditioner. They were prompt, courteous, and professional. They took time to make sure everything was protected and were very careful not to damage anything. Everyone at TASSIO was a pleasure to work with.

By Marilyn O. on 06/06/19
Thomas is a congenial and knowledgeable technician. I always feel comfortable that the job is done correctly. It is a pleasure dealing with him at my twice yearly maintenance visits.

By Ryan V. on 06/01/19
Thomas was professional and easy to work with. He checked our system, changed the filter, and verified everything is in working order. He even showed me the filter so I know it needed replacement. I appreciate that. Thank you.

By Allan L. on 05/31/19
Danny and Juan arrived on time and ready to go. They quickly understood the complexity of moving an older HVAC unit to a temporary location while a renovation was taking place - while at the same time, ensuring that the part of the house untouched by the renovation...
(View More)
Danny and Juan arrived on time and ready to go. They quickly understood the complexity of moving an older HVAC unit to a temporary location while a renovation was taking place - while at the same time, ensuring that the part of the house untouched by the renovation/addition, would continue to be serviced. Danny and Juan did it all: outside - moving and leveling the HVAC unit, inside - checking and adjusting the air flow, etc., attic - disconnecting/reconnecting appropriate connections. They were neat and polite, as well. Excellent!
(View Less)

By Cambria G. on 05/25/19
We love Tassio - I trust them wholeheartedly.

By Mark R. on 05/16/19
This review is for Thomas. Thomas did a great job. Very conscientious and thorough in job performance. A definite asset to Tassio Temperature Control. Thanks.

By Mark R. on 05/16/19
This review is for Justin. Justin did a great job with today’s service call. Very personable. Arrived on time and did all service in a very efficient time frame. Thanks, Justin.

By Bruce on 05/16/19
Juan & Danny were very professional and completed the work in a timely manner. They were neat and clean and left the site in good repair. more

By Stephan D. on 05/08/19
Tassio tore out our old HVAC system and installed an entire new one. Great quality of installation and explanation of the system. Miles above what our old system was. Well done!!

By Polly B. on 04/10/19
More than happy to leave a review. As I said on Facebook, I am fairly dumbfounded at the seamless process here. Steven, Juan, Daniel and Agustin were troopers, I'm not even sure they took a lunch break. AC, heater and ducting all replaced in two days. Clean, ne...
(View More)
More than happy to leave a review. As I said on Facebook, I am fairly dumbfounded at the seamless process here. Steven, Juan, Daniel and Agustin were troopers, I'm not even sure they took a lunch break. AC, heater and ducting all replaced in two days. Clean, neat, polite and accommodating. I know I sound like I'm gushing but give credit where credit it due! Thank you.
(View Less)

By Andrea B. on 03/27/19
They did such a great job. Were so polite and courteous. So clean and neat. Explained every step. Very professional! Highly recommend! Great company to work with.

By Daniel M. S. on 02/28/19
The job was perfect. The installers, Juan, Danny and Daniel arrived on time. They were very mindful to protect my house from accidental dirt. The installation proceed in a quick and professional fashion. They finished the job in 1 day. After they left, my house was...
(View More)
The job was perfect. The installers, Juan, Danny and Daniel arrived on time. They were very mindful to protect my house from accidental dirt. The installation proceed in a quick and professional fashion. They finished the job in 1 day. After they left, my house was cleaner that when they started. All were concerned to test everything prior to their departure to make sure that all would be well. They took pride in their work, showing me all that they had done. Very professional. I heartly recommend them, and am going to have them out for any thing that pops up or is needed
(View Less)

By Sharon P. on 02/28/19
Steve, Juan, Danny and Daniel did an excellent job of explaining what was happening and installing our system. We have been very happy with Tassio in this process of getting a new system on our home!

By Joana A. on 01/25/19
Excellent service provided by a highly qualified Technician. Came in fast, fixed the problem, explained everything. Will definitely call for regular maintenance.

By Mary on 12/30/18
Recently had new heating and air installed and used Tassio. The installation team (Juan, Danny & Daniel) was professional, competent, always polite and cleaned up at the end of the day. The job was finished on time, and at the cost we agreed upon.

By John M. on 12/27/18
Juan and Danny were very professional and polite. They answered all my questions in a very professional way. They were very knowledgeable and very helpful and very careful. I was very impressed and felt very relaxed knowing that they were going to give me a good jo...
(View More)
Juan and Danny were very professional and polite. They answered all my questions in a very professional way. They were very knowledgeable and very helpful and very careful. I was very impressed and felt very relaxed knowing that they were going to give me a good job with care and respect. They can do work for me anytime, it was an excellent experience!!!
(View Less)

By Ronald P. on 12/24/18
These two gentlemen worked tirelessly, taking it upon themselves to not take any breaks. Their knowledge and professionalism was evident in how smoothly everything came together-what was estimated to tale a full day took only several hours to complete. They went to...
(View More)
These two gentlemen worked tirelessly, taking it upon themselves to not take any breaks. Their knowledge and professionalism was evident in how smoothly everything came together-what was estimated to tale a full day took only several hours to complete. They went to great lengths to make sure we understood how to work this unit. Very good job.
(View Less)

By James M. on 12/21/18
Juan and Augustine were very professional and did an outstanding job in explaining and providing info for all of our questions.Would definetly recommend their services to anyone.

By Gloria L. on 12/18/18
I was extremely satisfied with the complete team. Starting with Steve . He was very professional, knowledgeable and explain everything perfectly. He gave me the options on the equipment available and didn't try to influence me one way or the other. I didn't feel pr...
(View More)
I was extremely satisfied with the complete team. Starting with Steve . He was very professional, knowledgeable and explain everything perfectly. He gave me the options on the equipment available and didn't try to influence me one way or the other. I didn't feel pressure. As far the installers, Juan, Danny and Daniel were wonderful. Hardly any noise. Very professional and courteous. Very helpful and they were very efficient. Very happy with their work. I truly recommend this company. You will be very happy with their performance.!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
8183681600

Customer service is always a top priority at Tassio Temperature Control. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.