CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-282-3000
By winona l. on 01/23/18
Dan was very thoughal primpt and took the time to exsplain everything. Had my home warming up in no time Good going Dan

By Laurie B. on 01/19/18
The Spall techs are always exceptionally courteous and professional. Daniel M. arrived this evening, could not have been more pleasant and had our home toasty warm again in no time! He's a great conversationalist while he's getting the job done!

By Mike M. on 01/19/18
Good service, knowledgeable and helpful tech.

By Gregory M. B. on 01/18/18
As past customers, we know the quality of TE Spall. This time we were in a jam with boiler fan problems in the middle of the coldest first days of this winter. Tammy and Jade understood my families situation and acted professionally and swiftly to get the part, s...
(View More)
As past customers, we know the quality of TE Spall. This time we were in a jam with boiler fan problems in the middle of the coldest first days of this winter. Tammy and Jade understood my families situation and acted professionally and swiftly to get the part, schedule quick installation and have it up and running quickly even due to the age of our unit. Thank You and keep up the great work, Greg
(View Less)

By Brandon O. on 01/17/18
Jeremy arrived to inspect our two geothermal units as part of our annual plan with TE Spall. Jeremy was polite and helpful. He was able to answer my questions on the system and make sure it is working well.

By Hiller on 01/17/18
Excellent, prompt, knowledgeable service - and pleasant. Went beyond repair to provide prevention of problem.

By Catherine M. on 01/13/18
Excellent service. Matt S. knew exactly what to do and explained everything clearly. Thank you very much.

By Gary M. on 01/11/18
Jeremy was on time, professional, and made the explanation of my furnace/heating issue understandable in lay terms. Very satisfied, so far, with the results of his visit and with the customer service provided by the office in getting my appointment set up on short notice.

By mike f. on 01/09/18
Good person. Knowledge and hardworking. Respectful of property and sympathetic of situation. Very helpful.

By mike f. on 01/09/18
knowledgeable. informative. hard working. Cared to not mess up my home. Neat and relaible.

By mike f. on 01/09/18
Brian was professional and informative. Sympathetic to your situation and hard working.

By Jane D. on 01/09/18
Jade came after hours on call and was pleasant and answered my questions.

By Laura R. on 01/09/18
This company is one of the best I have ever dealt with; they are polite, professional, and courteous. We have had two servicemen come to the house: Daniel M and Jeremy R. Both solved our concerns and both were thorough, friendly, and professional. This is the first...
(View More)
This company is one of the best I have ever dealt with; they are polite, professional, and courteous. We have had two servicemen come to the house: Daniel M and Jeremy R. Both solved our concerns and both were thorough, friendly, and professional. This is the first and only company that has their service men put protective booties over their shoes upon entering my home-outstanding!
(View Less)

By David J. on 01/08/18
Dan was on time & performed the work required. He was a pleasure to work with.

By Joseph J B. on 01/04/18
Steve Z's advice & expertise helped us pick the right boiler for our needs. Brian W & Jerry S did a great job on the installation of the Navian Combi boiler. The Spall team is truly professional.

By Jane V. on 01/04/18
Courteous, professional service. Answered questions clearly and provide recommendations on maintenance of my heat pump. Technician was Daniel who also had a helper in training. I found Daniel exceptionally knowledgeable and focused.

By Gemma R. on 01/02/18
I had been a customer of this company for over a year . Upon the first encounter I was urged to sign an “ Optional” Service contract which was over $100 for a year . I told the contractor this was not a smart decision for me because I’m in the medical field &...
(View More)
I had been a customer of this company for over a year . Upon the first encounter I was urged to sign an “ Optional” Service contract which was over $100 for a year . I told the contractor this was not a smart decision for me because I’m in the medical field & I am not available during the hours of the scheduled maintenance visits . I reluctantly signed . As expected I could not arrange a service appointment during their operating hours & my work hours . I used this company 3 times during the contract & paid the going rate for their service . I called this afternoon on my way home from work because my furnace was not warming correctly when I left at 530 am for work . The woman on the phone told me I was out of “ contract “ . I explained that it was not in my best interest to have a Service contract because of my inability to schedule routine maintenance visits . I was put on hold for 8 minutes when she returned & told me she was not able to get someone there today . I told her I was willing to pay whatever the rate was for the visit , it is 8 degrees today . She said it was not going to be feasible to get someone there “after hours “, it was 2 pm , I expected to be home from Work by 2:45pm . I was not “ their customer because I let my Service contract expire “. Be wary .... this is not a reliable service contractor unless you have their “ service contract “.
(View Less)

By JERRY T. on 01/02/18
We have used T. E. Spall & Son for the past 13 years for heating and air conditioning installation and maintenance work. Jeremy came out today to trouble-shoot our water heater and maintenance on the boiler. He is very courteous and professional and went straight t...
(View More)
We have used T. E. Spall & Son for the past 13 years for heating and air conditioning installation and maintenance work. Jeremy came out today to trouble-shoot our water heater and maintenance on the boiler. He is very courteous and professional and went straight to work after listening to our problem areas. I was impressed that he covered his shoes before entering the house due to the snowy conditions. We are confident our water boiler will be supplying hot water for the remainder of the winter. We plan to call on T.E. Spall in the future for our heating and air conditioning systems's maintenance.
(View Less)

By Joe F. on 12/30/17
Very satisfied.

By John h. on 12/24/17
Dan is very professional,personable and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-282-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period T. E. Spall & Son, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-282-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at T. E. Spall & Son, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.