CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-282-3000
By Arthur E G. on 05/16/18
TE Spall & Son worked on my air conditioning today and showed up on time and did a great job, also neat clean job. Daniel M. Was fantastic, easy to talk to and explained everything in detail and was not afraid to honestly answer questions I had. This is not the f...
(View More)
TE Spall & Son worked on my air conditioning today and showed up on time and did a great job, also neat clean job. Daniel M. Was fantastic, easy to talk to and explained everything in detail and was not afraid to honestly answer questions I had. This is not the first time I’ve had them to my house ( they have fixed my generator and heating system also ). each time I was extremely happy with their service. I strongly suggest if you are considering using them, to use Them.
(View Less)

By Kenley H. on 05/16/18
Aaron was very knowledgeable & patient with questions & my lack of knowledge. Business appears very transparent & provides options for service.

By Gayle A. on 05/16/18
Daniel is a very personable and courteous Spall employee and does his job with confidence and great competence. I have had him before and know that he will do his job well. Thanks, again,Daniel!

By Gabe C. on 05/10/18
Josh, our technician, was polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. His diagnostics went smoothly and the process was painless.

By Ron M. on 05/08/18
Jeremy provided the same knowledgeable and friendly service I have received from all the T. E. Spall technicians that have been to my house,

By Scott L. on 05/06/18
Dan was very knowledgeable and friendly, especially for a Friday night. I will definitely call again the next time I have an issue

By Pat M. on 05/06/18
Jeremy R. did an outstanding job

By Frances F. on 05/04/18
Jeremy knew his job and how to get things done. Very knowledgeable. l

By EDWARD J S. on 05/04/18
JOSH FROM T.E. SPALL SERVICED OUR A/C UNIT AND MY DAUGHTERS THIS PAST WEEK JUST IN TIME FOR THE HOT WEATHER. JOB WELL DONE AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU JOSH!

By Joe K. on 05/02/18
Aaron was very professional, easy to work with. Explained everything in layman's terms. I will definitely request him during next maintenance call.

By Michelle K. on 04/30/18
Forgot my Google password

By Jack C. on 04/30/18
Satisfied with service Found suggestions very helpful. Gave us issues to address

By Joan S. on 04/25/18
Daniel Mc Donnell did a terrific job... polite,professional, and on time. He even fixed a problem I had during the last storm. GET A GENERATOR!! Very glad I used TE SPALL..best investment ! Great for resale too!

By Bill F. on 04/24/18
(no comment)

By Donna Y. on 04/24/18
Great service.

By Matt s. on 04/22/18
T E Spall and son services my central air every year and every year they do a great job. This year it was Daniel that came and he was extremely courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I had several technical questions as I am doing my homework on a new unit and ...
(View More)
T E Spall and son services my central air every year and every year they do a great job. This year it was Daniel that came and he was extremely courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I had several technical questions as I am doing my homework on a new unit and Daniel was very helpful and offered several options with explanations on all of the differences.
(View Less)

By Frances F. on 04/18/18
The guys that cane were great real professionals. They did a great job no mess.

By Danielle G. on 04/11/18
We have 8 units in our building and Jeremy was very quick and thorough with processing each unit to be sure it works correctly for the upcoming season.

By Paul M. on 04/11/18
We have been with T.E. Spall for 12 years and they have always been very professional and always on time or they would notify us of a delay. Great service.

By Steven W. on 04/10/18
Josh S was great. Explained everything he was doing. We highly recommend T.E. Spall.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-282-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period T. E. Spall & Son, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-282-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at T. E. Spall & Son, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.