CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-743-2900
By Karl B. on 08/10/18
Response to our cooling problem was very quick and service while Derrick was here was excellent. Extremely knowledgable and a great troubleshooter. Thanks!!!!!

By Don C. on 08/02/18
We wanted to take a minute to inform you of our delight with Team Synergy! Lance Ellefson is an exemplary representative for Synergy. As promised he called ahead of our appointment and arrived on time as he said. That was only the start of a thorough inspection and...
(View More)
We wanted to take a minute to inform you of our delight with Team Synergy! Lance Ellefson is an exemplary representative for Synergy. As promised he called ahead of our appointment and arrived on time as he said. That was only the start of a thorough inspection and systems check up. Lance adroitly engaged us about a recurring noise that had developed since the last Synergy service visit. After covering all his technical bases in a journeyman's professional way, Lance diagnosed our noise to be airflow turbulence from within the large air return right behind my wife's family room chair. He was able to adjust the angles on the grill and "presto" the noise disappeared. What a relief! We have always enjoyed visits from Synergy, and Lance once again raised the bar on the Synergy customer-oriented relationship. Bravo Lance Ellefson, and well done! You are always welcome in our home!
(View Less)

By Jeannie K. on 07/26/18
perfect service.... a whole new system that will save on energy and money.

By Bill W. on 07/26/18
Wow - it is now 3 plus months on a job promised to get done 2 - 3 weeks after the deposit and order was placed. Unorderedparts, incomplete orders, not getting back to us, ?avoiding us have left us very disappointed in Synergy in general and Jamie in particular. I...
(View More)
Wow - it is now 3 plus months on a job promised to get done 2 - 3 weeks after the deposit and order was placed. Unorderedparts, incomplete orders, not getting back to us, ?avoiding us have left us very disappointed in Synergy in general and Jamie in particular. If Chad hadn’t been an exceptional installer I would be much more vocal and scorching. Think twice before going with Synergy based on management issues.
(View Less)

By Ashton W. on 07/25/18
Great service from a great guy

By Wendy and Jeff R. on 07/12/18
Lance did an awesome job. Friendly and knowledgeable. Even gave us a tip to save money with our fan!

By Kathy W. on 07/02/18
thank you Lance! got here FAST and fixed the problem and then made sure the problem won't happen again, by instruction and by preventive cleaning. you're the BEST!

By TODD S. on 07/01/18
Lance did a great job explaining everything

By Sherri D. on 06/29/18
Thanks for all of your knowledge, help and time this past couple of months!  We are lucky to have someone that works as hard as you do to keep us up and running....we really appreciate it!

By Nancy T. on 06/29/18
Lance was great to work with. The group at Synergy are very professional.

By Barb A. on 06/19/18
Lance did outstanding job with maintenance, explaining things thoroughly. He went above and beyond to make things more convenient for me.

By Laurey C. on 06/11/18
I love working with Synergy and have referred many people to the company. They have provided me and my neighbors with new Lennox systems as well as have done annual heating/cooling servicing. Derrick and his team are very responsive, professional and personable.

By Richard s. on 05/29/18
Professional

By Tony on 04/26/18
Spencer and Lance were timely, fast and efficient. Nice job Synergy!

By Fred Y. on 04/20/18
When we had trouble getting our furnace heating, Synergy was there ready to help out with their after hours hotline. Derrick was professional, clean and able to articulate what the problem was in a way I could understand. Pricing was very fair for the services we received.

By Mary W. on 04/12/18
Excellent!

By Ron H. on 03/31/18
It is a Saturday night and our home did not have any heat. Called Synergy Heating & Cooling and was connected to their answering system. I explained my problem and a very nice operator took my home information and said a repairman would call me back. It was no more...
(View More)
It is a Saturday night and our home did not have any heat. Called Synergy Heating & Cooling and was connected to their answering system. I explained my problem and a very nice operator took my home information and said a repairman would call me back. It was no more than a minute when Lance E called back. Lance talked me through a couple of procedures to isolate the problem. With no success Lance E said he was on his way to my home.Lance arrived in about 15 minuets and went to work. He diagnosed the problem replaced the large blower fan motor and the problem was fixed. Lance was VERY polite and personable. While replacing the fan motor he explained what the problem was and what he was doing to fix the problem. During the time Lance E and I were talking he conveyed great communication skills and he was always polite. After repairs were complete he took time to make sure the work area was clean and he took the old fan motor and packing materials with him. I am completely satisfied with the manner in which Lance E responded to my problem and will recommend him and Synergy Heating & Cooling to any of my friends who encounter Heating problems in the future. Ron Harmer
(View Less)

By Ted T. on 03/26/18
Great Job Derrick. You're friendly and courteous and it was appreciated. You found your calling.

By Mart k. on 03/13/18
Always excellent

By Marty M. on 02/22/18
Great service and professional staff
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-743-2900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lance E
23 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Spencer R
4 Years
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Derrick E
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Carol T
Customer Service Rep.
32 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Chad D
5 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jamie L
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Synergy Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-743-2900

Customer service is always a top priority at Synergy Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.