CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Stephen P. on 06/28/18
Tom M was very organized, friendly, and courteous, as he always is when he does the annual heating and air conditioning servicing. He also takes time to answer any questions and concerns I might have. I have used Swick for many years and have always found their ser...
(View More)
Tom M was very organized, friendly, and courteous, as he always is when he does the annual heating and air conditioning servicing. He also takes time to answer any questions and concerns I might have. I have used Swick for many years and have always found their service technicians and office staff to be friendly and helpful. The work is always done properly and correctly.
(View Less)

By Joe & Mary Beth B. on 06/28/18
The Swick office staff member was very responsive and Travis always provides excellent service.

By Zach F. on 06/27/18
(No Comment)

By Greg U. on 06/27/18
John K. came out for an annual furnace,air conditioning, and gas water heater inspection. Austin called to let us know John was on his way. John was friendly and professional. I asked several questions which he answered without hesitation. He had 9 years of experi...
(View More)
John K. came out for an annual furnace,air conditioning, and gas water heater inspection. Austin called to let us know John was on his way. John was friendly and professional. I asked several questions which he answered without hesitation. He had 9 years of experience and is the kind of professional I trust to work on our equipment and have in our home
(View Less)

By Karl L. on 06/27/18
Connor was very professional. He explained what and why he was doing things and very neat and cleaned up well. You have a good man there!

By Karl L. on 06/26/18
Connor J fixed my drain line in an efficient and courteous manner and then serviced my furnace/boiler at the same time. He cleaned up well too. I would highly recommend Connor to work on your home needs.

By Ian M. on 06/19/18
Connor showed up and fixed the issue with our toilet. He was friendly and very helpful.

By Michael & Fran F. on 06/14/18
(No Comment)

By Michael & Fran F. on 06/14/18
not able to leave a review and will not let me log into face book to leave a review . i have no problem with the service i received, just going though the link you sent me is not working

By Marian A. on 06/08/18
Bruce was helpfu, caring, pleasant and knowledgeable

By Melissa B. on 06/04/18
The service was wonderful. The value of the install and quality was above and beyond. From sales to install we were treated as valued customers. It is a comfort to know Swick is there whenever we need them.

By Babs M. on 06/03/18
they were honest about my options and even recommended future service and estimated costs

By Babs M. on 06/03/18
Great techs...really helped a lot! On time and very knowledgable

By Terry & Grace J. on 06/02/18
As always we have been fully satisfied with your service.

By Coleen S. on 06/01/18
Always awesome service!!

By Coleen S. on 06/01/18
Always great!

By Deborah A. on 06/01/18
Folks at Swick have always been responsive and helpful

By David L. on 06/01/18
Mike,Austin,and Amanda were all helpful and professional. Mike arrived on time and diagnosed and fixed my problem quickly and properly. I have used Swick for both plumbing and electrical problems and they have always done excellent work and communicated well.

By Rob & Babs H. on 05/31/18
Travis was thorough,professional,and did an excellent job. Would recommend Swick to family and friends.

By Melissa B. on 05/31/18
Excellent service from sales to install. The installers were very nice and respectful. Would recommend this company for all the services they provide.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Travis L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
215 total reviews
Travis has lived in Michigan his entire life and enjoys ATVS, Jeeps, R/C airplanes (building & flying), backpacking, camping, hiking, and any and all mechanical systems. He has a beautiful girlfriend and a new son, Eli.
By gerald W. on 10/20/16
Travis L. was cheerful, efficient and thorough. We would call on him again.

By gerald W. on 10/20/16
Travis L came promptly in the evening to deal with our leaking water heater. He was cheerful and said it was no problem and that he lived nearby. He got to work efficiently, drained the water heater and then restored our cold water for the night. In the morning,...
(View More)
Travis L came promptly in the evening to deal with our leaking water heater. He was cheerful and said it was no problem and that he lived nearby. He got to work efficiently, drained the water heater and then restored our cold water for the night. In the morning, he came after calling and again cheerfully got to work. All was well before too long and tidy. We would call him again.
(View Less)

By Bill M. on 10/19/16
Excellent work and great communications on the part of both Amanda and Travis.

By Kevin S. on 10/16/16
Travis did a great job in performing maintenance and repairs on my gas stove. He walked me through the steps of what he was doing and after he was done the stove worked as good as new. I appreciate his service.

By Linda R. on 10/11/16
Travis was very nice. Explained what he had done and why. Very respectful and seemed very knowledgeable. I also appreciated how quickly you respinded to my call.

By Virginia P. on 09/03/16
Could have not been more satisfied, not very often do you get home service with that much professionalism. Travis was not only knowledgeable but very respectful, friendly and made sure he went the mile and a half. Please keep up the good work and whenever anyone ask me it is Swick!

By Virginia P. on 09/02/16
Travis was very professional, was very considerate of the inside of our home covering shoes and etc. We are an hour away from Marquette but he was timely in his arrival. Travis listened to our concerns and explained exactly what he thought the problem might be and ...
(View More)
Travis was very professional, was very considerate of the inside of our home covering shoes and etc. We are an hour away from Marquette but he was timely in his arrival. Travis listened to our concerns and explained exactly what he thought the problem might be and did the job right. Travis was the tech for the day for the Petersen's! When he left I just knew that the problem was solved and he assured us that things would be fine. Even offered his direct line for questions or concerns. He is a 10! Thank you Swick!!!!
(View Less)

By Leslie J. on 08/29/16
Great customer service!!!!!! They've helped me out twice this year when I had emergency plumbing problems. Their staff is friendly, thorough and skilled. It's great knowing I can rely on them! Worth every penny for Goldstar service.

By Louise K. on 08/15/16
Travis L is an excellent serviceman, he is very outgoing and personable. He knows his stuff and gets the job done. Can't say enough good things about Travis.

By Gerogia N. on 07/21/16
My experience with pursuing maintenance of my gas insert fireplace was easily arranged through Amanda. She answered all my questions thoroughly. Service Technician, Travis did a thorough job and explained what he did and the status of all the "parts". Amanda and Tr...
(View More)
My experience with pursuing maintenance of my gas insert fireplace was easily arranged through Amanda. She answered all my questions thoroughly. Service Technician, Travis did a thorough job and explained what he did and the status of all the "parts". Amanda and Travis were very respectful and polite. When Travis left the visual improvement of my fireplace was easily noticed.
(View Less)

By Monajean R. on 07/11/16
Travis L. proved to be knowledgeable, friendly and an expert in his work.

By Jim P. on 06/30/16
I have contracted Swick Home Services a couple times for their services. The technicians, ( Dean then Travis L.) were very professional and courteous and did a top notch job for me.

By Jim and Debbie P. on 06/29/16
Travis L is a top notch employee for Swick. He does excellent work and is always attentive to the customers concerns and questions. Swick Home Heating is very fortunate to employ a very friendly, good person like Travis.

By Barbara & Rob B. on 06/17/16
Travis L. is an excellent technician and goes above and beyond making things right. It's not just about installing or repairing, but the little extra things that he does, not necessarily required, but make the project perfect. Travis, like Swick itself, is honest a...
(View More)
Travis L. is an excellent technician and goes above and beyond making things right. It's not just about installing or repairing, but the little extra things that he does, not necessarily required, but make the project perfect. Travis, like Swick itself, is honest and hardworking. We live 3 hours in the U.P. from Swick, but they still accommodate us and treat us like family. I know when we call Swick it will be done the right way. [We have had Swick install 2 geothermal heating units, as our home requires two, an on demand hot water heater, and a Generac whole home back up generator.]
(View Less)

By Terry & Grace J. on 05/26/16
Austin does a great job too. Sincerely , Grace Johnson

By Terry & Grace J. on 05/26/16
We adore Travis! He is very friendly, polite and does an excellent job. He gets all our praise. Sincerely, Grace Johnson

By Patty G. on 05/25/16
Travis did a great job. Quick & efficient. Very friendly & polite.

By Jim & Ann B. on 05/23/16
Great technician. Excellent service.

By Marc B. on 05/03/16
Travis L provided prompt excellent service.He was very polite and courteous and extremely knowledgeable in his repair job. He took the time to address my questions and was very thorough.

By Marshall W. on 04/26/16
Great! As always They ALWAYS fix the problems.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.