CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Kevin C. on 03/09/19
The Swick employees are timely when they come to complete scheduled service. They've always done very good work on our appliances/facilities.

By Walter & Connie S. on 03/08/19
Bruce P was very professional, and thorough with my repair. He answered all of my questions and more than exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Swick based off of the service I received.

By Dennis S. on 03/06/19
The guys from Swick did a Super Job on my garage furnace installation and cleaned up after themselves.

By Jim & Carolyn K. on 03/06/19
Mike is extremely knowledgeable and a very good technician!

By Susan P. on 03/06/19
Service was timely and very professional. Hunter was very polite and personable even tho he was out and about working in sub zero degree weather. Thanks for getting my furnace up and running as quickly as you did.

By Susan P. on 03/04/19
They fixed my furnace in a timely and professional manner.

By Vince & Mona Jean R. on 03/04/19
Travis was very timely and professional. He is a very polite, likeable individual who is obviously knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and goes the extra mile to be sure the job is done right.

By Robert P. on 03/01/19
Travis Larson was the assigned Service Technician for our annual Swick Goldstar Furnace and Humidifier clean and tone. Travis was very courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient with his work - a true professional. 5 Stars.

By nancy s. on 02/14/19
Travis showed up right on time....he was very professional ...and did an excellent job with my fireplace. He explained what he was doing and why it had to be done. He was very neat - cleaned up after himself and answered all my questions about my fireplace & ...
(View More)
Travis showed up right on time....he was very professional ...and did an excellent job with my fireplace. He explained what he was doing and why it had to be done. He was very neat - cleaned up after himself and answered all my questions about my fireplace & other questions I had for him....he was a DELIGHT.... thank you &Travis for a job well done
(View Less)

By Greg W. on 02/10/19
Thanks to Swick Plumbing & Heating for sending Jim Negri, Lead Installer, to set up a new Pressure Water Tank for my house after the original tank started to leak. Jim did an excellent very professional job of setting up the new tank and a tank tee with all the req...
(View More)
Thanks to Swick Plumbing & Heating for sending Jim Negri, Lead Installer, to set up a new Pressure Water Tank for my house after the original tank started to leak. Jim did an excellent very professional job of setting up the new tank and a tank tee with all the required items, including a new pressure valve. Having the water off for a few days reminded me how important each item in the water supply line is extremely important. Thanks also to Hunter for the swift appraisal of work to be done and also to Austin who also assisted on some phone calls. Swick is lucky to have Jim Negri, he did a great job in setting up and installing the new water pressure tank, the tank tee and all it's connectors, the pressure valve and replaced a portion of the out-flowing water line. Thanks Jim, Job Well Done! Sincerely, Greg Welch
(View Less)

By Bill & Janis B. on 02/05/19
Hunter arrived to review our furnace and boiler. While here, he fixed our toilet and helped us figure out why our kitchen cupboard shelf closer was not working properly. We really liked him because he was so helpful.

By Melissa D. on 02/02/19
I have used Swick for years. Love them!

By Robin L. on 01/26/19
Connor did an awesome job!! He had my furnace up and running in no time. I would recommend Swick to anyone. They were very prompt and I had a great experience with them.

By Mary P. on 01/26/19
Each service person that has come to our home was friendly and courteous. Travis got our fireplace working like new. Bruce was very thorough in his explanation of the Gold Star plan and changing the pilot light assembly in the fireplace. Nathan and Hunter did a fin...
(View More)
Each service person that has come to our home was friendly and courteous. Travis got our fireplace working like new. Bruce was very thorough in his explanation of the Gold Star plan and changing the pilot light assembly in the fireplace. Nathan and Hunter did a fine job inspecting our boiler. When our fireplace had issues, Swick was there in a flash to fix it to make sure it was safe to use.
(View Less)

By Kevin C. on 01/25/19
Excellent service, communication, and spent time on instructing me on the operation of the boiler maker. Thank you.

By Mary P. on 01/24/19
Swick's employees are so friendly and prompt. Travis L did a fine job on our gas fireplace which was not operating correctly. It now works like it should and looks even better than I expected. Very personable and competent employee.

By Jack & Gail S. on 01/18/19
Wayne was on time, informative and pleasant. He also pointed out a few things that we might try an some things maybe we should not be doing. Simple reasons to maybe save some money and grief in the future.

By Dennis & Tanya S. on 01/17/19
We had Travis over to service our heating system. He was excellent and we will ask to have him come over again when we need service next time. Travis was very courteous and very knowledgeable about the job and he explained me what he did and how to make notice of ...
(View More)
We had Travis over to service our heating system. He was excellent and we will ask to have him come over again when we need service next time. Travis was very courteous and very knowledgeable about the job and he explained me what he did and how to make notice of possible repairs. Travis is the one we will request next time.
(View Less)

By Daryl and s. on 01/11/19
We were in a tough situation with a disabled in home, Connor came to the rescue in a snowstorm got stuck,waded through snow in our yard, had us up and running needed a new furnace he had quoates being submitted, furnace went out days later which we expected and Hun...
(View More)
We were in a tough situation with a disabled in home, Connor came to the rescue in a snowstorm got stuck,waded through snow in our yard, had us up and running needed a new furnace he had quoates being submitted, furnace went out days later which we expected and Hunter came to the rescue within 1/2 hour furnace was on its last leg and he had it running but its time was up! He had us fixed up with a new furnace great deal and had us set up for next morning to be installed by a few awsome guys Ben and Shawn we cant express how compasionate and professional they are including the office staff! Will highly recommend this business and will go with them for anything else we need!
(View Less)

By Daryl and s. on 01/11/19
Top of the line service here! Connor had us up and running in middle of snowstorm! Hunter had us all hooked up with a new furnace and a great deal within hours after ours quit the best service ever, from after hours emergency call to the office staff and ben,shawn,...
(View More)
Top of the line service here! Connor had us up and running in middle of snowstorm! Hunter had us all hooked up with a new furnace and a great deal within hours after ours quit the best service ever, from after hours emergency call to the office staff and ben,shawn,for the quality instalation! Five star all the way!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alex S
Rating:Just Launched
Mike S
Rating:Just Launched
Connor P
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Travis L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
215 total reviews
Travis has lived in Michigan his entire life and enjoys ATVS, Jeeps, R/C airplanes (building & flying), backpacking, camping, hiking, and any and all mechanical systems. He has a beautiful girlfriend and a new son, Eli.
By Jeff W. on 11/03/17
Great service and suggestions from Travis for the next five years. Thanks a lot!

By Glenn S. on 10/09/17
Friendly, efficient, timely service by very experienced personnel.

By Lillian D. on 09/27/17
Everyone on the team was prompt courteous and professional. When Travis was in my home he let me know ahead of time what needed to be done, different options, and how much each option would cost. He also advised me of additional work that needed to be followed up on.

By Phil & Anna H. on 09/22/17
The annual Swick service for my furnace, boiler & humidifier couldn't have been smoother. Swick called to remind me that it was time (a year), made an appt. at that time, On that day they called to make sure I was ready for the service man to arrive, he was on time...
(View More)
The annual Swick service for my furnace, boiler & humidifier couldn't have been smoother. Swick called to remind me that it was time (a year), made an appt. at that time, On that day they called to make sure I was ready for the service man to arrive, he was on time and familiar with my equipment. After he was through, we sat down and he told me what he had done and what special service I would need next year, if not before. Travis is very knowledgeable about the equipment that he services.
(View Less)

By Andy W. on 07/13/17
When I spoke to Katie, we agreed upon what needed to be done and when it would be scheduled. We were given the 10:00 am to 1:00 pm time slot. Our technician, Travis, arrived after 4:30pm. He had no idea how late he was for the appointment, but did an excellen...
(View More)
When I spoke to Katie, we agreed upon what needed to be done and when it would be scheduled. We were given the 10:00 am to 1:00 pm time slot. Our technician, Travis, arrived after 4:30pm. He had no idea how late he was for the appointment, but did an excellent job expressing his apology for something that was not his fault. Unfortunately, he did not have the proper tool on hand to complete one of the tasks he was suppose to complete because he was not told he was going to have to do this particular job. He also did not have the experience to handle a situation that was presented and we therefore had to reschedule that job for another day. More time will be wasted waiting for the next technician to arrive and solve our problem. Both my wife and I were very upset with these developments. Based off of this particular job, we would not feel comfortable recommending Swick's to anybody we know.
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 07/07/17
Travis did a great job!

By Dean N. on 07/02/17
Travis L. came to my house and did a terrific job fixing a clogged drain for us. He was very friendly, pleasant, efficient and professional. Thanks again, Travis

By Carol W. on 06/22/17
June 21, 2017 Travis L came to my home and cleaned my furnace, new filter. Also flushed and filled my water heater. He was very professional. Very nice young man. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his service!

By Bill E. on 06/22/17
Travis was my serviceman. He is a very people person and a polite individual. I would be honored to have him as my serviceman whenever I need to have Swick service my needs.

By Bill E. on 06/22/17
Travis is a people person and a very polite individual. I would be honored to have him as my serviceman whenever I need to call Swick to have any work done.

By Joe B. on 06/19/17
The Swick office staff member was very responsive and Travis always provides excellent service.

By Martha T. on 05/26/17
Travis was right on time and accomplished the job in a timely manner. He was very friendly, courteous and answered every question that I had. Good Job.

By Jim J. on 05/25/17
Travis Larson is a very friendly, courteous and professional service technician. He did a great job start to finish. He explained everything to me and was ready to answer any questions that I had.

By Jim J. on 05/25/17
Travis Larson is a very friendly, courteous and professional service technician. He did a great job start to finish. He explained everything to me and was ready to answer any questions that I had.

By Jerry R. on 05/10/17
My Propane heater was serviced a few weeks previous by Swick Home Services. The service technician was Travis L. This technician was very knowledgeable and performed his job in a professional manner. Would recommend him in the future for any service in my home. ...
(View More)
My Propane heater was serviced a few weeks previous by Swick Home Services. The service technician was Travis L. This technician was very knowledgeable and performed his job in a professional manner. Would recommend him in the future for any service in my home. Thank you for a job well done.
(View Less)

By James L. on 04/15/17
Travis Larson was very friendly and professional and got the job done. It was a bit pricey though.

By Nancy S. on 04/01/17
I have no complaints. I have always been very satisfied with the service I have received.

By Nancy S. on 04/01/17
Travis did an awesome job. He explained everything to me and was ready to answer any questions that I had.

By walter v. on 03/28/17
Yesterday Travis Larson came to my home on a service call to fix my gas stove, (Heat N Glo). The stove presented some problems, but Travis was thorough and persistent. He resolved the problem to my complete satisfaction. He is very professional, and just a real fin...
(View More)
Yesterday Travis Larson came to my home on a service call to fix my gas stove, (Heat N Glo). The stove presented some problems, but Travis was thorough and persistent. He resolved the problem to my complete satisfaction. He is very professional, and just a real fine person. I would HIGHLY recommend him to everyone. Wally
(View Less)

By James P. on 03/17/17
I received courteous, professional service from Swick's technician, Travis. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.