CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Mari A. on 05/08/20
I trust your company and would not call anyone else. It is also a safety issue. Would you allow just anyone into your home during these difficult time, I wouldn't !

By Mari A. on 05/07/20
They do excellent work that you can feel confident with. Connor J. knows his job well.. I would recommend Swicks to everyone.

By Dave & Alma T. on 03/17/20
(no comment)

By Don H. on 03/13/20
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doi...
(View More)
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doing and why. Enjoyed having him do the job for us.
(View Less)

By Diana & Gene P. on 03/12/20
Steve was a great tech. Very well satisfied with the service.

By Don & Georgiana H. on 03/10/20
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doi...
(View More)
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doing and why. Enjoyed having him do the job for us.
(View Less)

By Debra B. on 03/10/20
Connor did an excellent job in assisting me with a plumbing issue. I also asked him about giving me quotes on some additional plumbing. He gave me 3 different scenarios that were possible.

By Gary R. on 03/09/20
Your representative was very courteous, informative, and competent. I have no problem at all with calling on you.

By Gary R. on 03/06/20
They respond quickly and professionally. They do the best job they can. What else is there?

By Tanya R. on 03/02/20
no comment

By Bob & Joanne B. on 02/27/20
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating.

By Brenda & Doug S. on 02/25/20
We have always had great success with Swick. They are very professional. Thank you Swick Team

By Ken & Joyce K. on 02/21/20
great job

By Shirley & Mike T. on 02/19/20
Team did a fine job on our furnace maintenance. Thanks!

By Aaron C. on 02/18/20
no comment

By Michelle R. on 02/13/20
Wayne Y came to our home for the annual service check on our furnace, he was super friendly and very knowledgeable with another issue I asked his opinion on. He took his time to explain some things with the furnace in a way that was easy to understand and ways to e...
(View More)
Wayne Y came to our home for the annual service check on our furnace, he was super friendly and very knowledgeable with another issue I asked his opinion on. He took his time to explain some things with the furnace in a way that was easy to understand and ways to economically take care of them. It was a pleasure to have him in our home! We have been very pleased with the friendliness & professionalism of all of the Swick employees we have dealt with. Shelly R.
(View Less)

By Sundi & Josh T. on 12/23/19
Once again we were in a bind and Swick was amazing!!!!! Always our first call! thank you!!

By Mike T. on 12/09/19
Recently, Jon Kataja (Service Technician) came to our daughter's house to repair a natural gas Franklin Stove. He was polite, kind, friendly, and he answered all our questions with his warm personality! He spent a considerable amount of time with us and never made ...
(View More)
Recently, Jon Kataja (Service Technician) came to our daughter's house to repair a natural gas Franklin Stove. He was polite, kind, friendly, and he answered all our questions with his warm personality! He spent a considerable amount of time with us and never made us feel rushed. He went above and beyond what we expected. He truly exemplifies what people are looking for today in customer service! Jon is a true professional! Mike T
(View Less)

By Josh H. on 11/13/19
I was once a technician. I charges customers an hourly rate and parts. Swick charges me over $400 for a simple 20 to 30 minute job. I guess we agreed to disagree, but never again!

By Scott J. on 11/09/19
Repeat customer, and will be again. The scheduling was done in a professional and friendly manor, Travis, the tech, showed up on time and was very informative about my system and did a great job. The communication was very good from s scheduling thru service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis L
12 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Jon K
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Austin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(346 total reviews)
Whitney J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Darryn A
1 Year
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Travis L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
215 total reviews
Travis has lived in Michigan his entire life and enjoys ATVS, Jeeps, R/C airplanes (building & flying), backpacking, camping, hiking, and any and all mechanical systems. He has a beautiful girlfriend and a new son, Eli.
By Scott J. on 11/09/19
Repeat customer, and will be again. The scheduling was done in a professional and friendly manor, Travis, the tech, showed up on time and was very informative about my system and did a great job. The communication was very good from s scheduling thru service.

By Richard H. on 10/17/19
Outstanding customer service. Easy to make anappointmement. Very professional customer service and outstanding service provided by Travis Larson. He takes great care of my service needs.

By Mike D. on 09/06/19
Travis did a very good job on our heat pump. Found a potential problem and resolved it, glad to know there is a is a knowledgeable and professional person to call

By denny d. on 07/15/19
Travis was professional, personable and efficient. Fixed problem with my A/C in short order. Would definitely ask for him in any future needs. What else can one ask for.

By Sue C. on 06/12/19
travis was professional and knowledgeable. He took extra time to educate me and explain details. What an asset to your team!

By Sue C. on 06/12/19
Travis was great! So informative and professional. Took extra time to explain and educate.

By Bob F. on 06/07/19
Personal professional service.

By Bill & Margaret M. on 05/29/19
Very professional, thorough repair and friendly highly competent service

By Cathy S. on 05/19/19
Travis L came to our house to complete a semi-annual furnace check. We asked him about a very bad order we had suffered through last week, suspecting that an animal had fallen down the chimney. Travis instantly got to work checking out the chimney. He pulled away t...
(View More)
Travis L came to our house to complete a semi-annual furnace check. We asked him about a very bad order we had suffered through last week, suspecting that an animal had fallen down the chimney. Travis instantly got to work checking out the chimney. He pulled away the freezer, which I can barely budge, and found the dead mouse. He then proceeded to open the chimney clean-out, which I didn't even know existed, and filled two very heavy bags with ancient dirt including six bird skeletons. He was quick, thorough, very hard working, very pleasant and respectful, and cleaned everything up afterwards to our total satisfaction. He then discussed options for replacing our older water heater and installing a chimney liner or, alternatively, graduating to an On Demand heater which would use a different venting system than the old, rugged chimney. Who knew a routine furnace check would be so entertaining and enlightening! Thanks to Travis, Austin, and Swick.
(View Less)

By Michael & Fran F. on 04/25/19
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling...
(View More)
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling to tell us they couldn't make it that day.
(View Less)

By Michael & Fran F. on 04/24/19
I LOVE THE SERVICE I GET FROM SWICK. Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices

By Nick N. on 04/21/19
Service tech Travis Larson arrived the same day and fixed my leaky sink. Very professional and polite. Very knowledgeable tech.

By Tasha L. on 04/10/19
No comments

By Dale W. on 04/04/19
Our HVAC was serviced by Travis who is very well knowledgeable in what he does. he cleans up after his work and is very careful not to ruin or damage anything nearby where he is working. I specifically ask for him any time we need work done.

By John & Marilyn P. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Joe P. on 03/16/19
Our Spark Modern Fires fireplace needed service. The pilot light was on but no gas was reaching the ribbon pipe. Travis from Swick Home Service knew exactly what to look for. He not only diagnosed and repaired the fireplace, he also removed and cleaned the glass...
(View More)
Our Spark Modern Fires fireplace needed service. The pilot light was on but no gas was reaching the ribbon pipe. Travis from Swick Home Service knew exactly what to look for. He not only diagnosed and repaired the fireplace, he also removed and cleaned the glass front, vacuumed the interior, replaced all the required batteries and repaired the remote control. He was personable and professional. He did a great job.
(View Less)

By Vince & Mona Jean R. on 03/04/19
Travis was very timely and professional. He is a very polite, likeable individual who is obviously knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and goes the extra mile to be sure the job is done right.

By Robert P. on 03/01/19
Travis Larson was the assigned Service Technician for our annual Swick Goldstar Furnace and Humidifier clean and tone. Travis was very courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient with his work - a true professional. 5 Stars.

By nancy s. on 02/14/19
Travis showed up right on time....he was very professional ...and did an excellent job with my fireplace. He explained what he was doing and why it had to be done. He was very neat - cleaned up after himself and answered all my questions about my fireplace & ...
(View More)
Travis showed up right on time....he was very professional ...and did an excellent job with my fireplace. He explained what he was doing and why it had to be done. He was very neat - cleaned up after himself and answered all my questions about my fireplace & other questions I had for him....he was a DELIGHT.... thank you &Travis for a job well done
(View Less)

By Mary P. on 01/26/19
Each service person that has come to our home was friendly and courteous. Travis got our fireplace working like new. Bruce was very thorough in his explanation of the Gold Star plan and changing the pilot light assembly in the fireplace. Nathan and Hunter did a fin...
(View More)
Each service person that has come to our home was friendly and courteous. Travis got our fireplace working like new. Bruce was very thorough in his explanation of the Gold Star plan and changing the pilot light assembly in the fireplace. Nathan and Hunter did a fine job inspecting our boiler. When our fireplace had issues, Swick was there in a flash to fix it to make sure it was safe to use.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.