CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Scott J. on 11/09/19
Repeat customer, and will be again. The scheduling was done in a professional and friendly manor, Travis, the tech, showed up on time and was very informative about my system and did a great job. The communication was very good from s scheduling thru service.

By Richard H. on 10/17/19
Outstanding customer service. Easy to make anappointmement. Very professional customer service and outstanding service provided by Travis Larson. He takes great care of my service needs.

By John S. on 10/11/19
Bruce P. was the Swick Tech -- did a great job for us (again)! Even volunteered to take measurements for a chimney liner install to eliminate the need for another Swick appointment....

By John S. on 10/10/19
Bruce P. from Swick came again to install a flex gas line for our LP stove. He also volunteered to take measurements and pics (eliminating an estimate we had scheduled for next week) for a chimney liner install. Bruce is friendly and professional. Swick has been...
(View More)
Bruce P. from Swick came again to install a flex gas line for our LP stove. He also volunteered to take measurements and pics (eliminating an estimate we had scheduled for next week) for a chimney liner install. Bruce is friendly and professional. Swick has been a pleasure to work with thus far!
(View Less)

By Fred Bernard K. on 10/09/19
Excellent service. Explained and detailed everything. And very personable.

By Carol & David W. on 09/24/19
We're seasonal customers and located 100 miles from Swick's. Each year they both winterize and de-winterize for us. Knowing that everything that needs to be done will be completed professionally is comforting and greatly appreciated. We've had Swick's replace our ...
(View More)
We're seasonal customers and located 100 miles from Swick's. Each year they both winterize and de-winterize for us. Knowing that everything that needs to be done will be completed professionally is comforting and greatly appreciated. We've had Swick's replace our hot water heater, kitchen faucet, all plumbing lines, mixing valve, and furnace thermostat over the years. Whenever we've had concerns or issues, they have been quick to respond and address them. We've dealt with many employees of Swick's. Everyone is courteous, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The service is timely, dependable, quick, and cleanliness is an important aspect of any job. We highly recommend Swick Home Services. C and D
(View Less)

By Debora D. on 09/21/19
Excellent service with a very skilled technician. Arrived on time and worked on a very frustrating old home with crazy patched up plumbing for 7 hours. Never lost his cool and came up with the most cost effective way to solve the problems that other plumbers gave u...
(View More)
Excellent service with a very skilled technician. Arrived on time and worked on a very frustrating old home with crazy patched up plumbing for 7 hours. Never lost his cool and came up with the most cost effective way to solve the problems that other plumbers gave up on. We will continue to use Swick , and confidently request Connor.
(View Less)

By Christina N. on 09/13/19
The best go to anywhere, highest quality full service and knowledge, realistic pricing, well-organized, long-established, always customer-oriented, honest, thorough, efficient, flexible, professional.

By Mike D. on 09/06/19
Travis did a very good job on our heat pump. Found a potential problem and resolved it, glad to know there is a is a knowledgeable and professional person to call

By Mary & Wes S. on 09/05/19
Thank you guys for the great service, on time, professional and very helpful always happy to use Swick. I would highly recommend the business.

By James & Norma M. on 08/29/19
Natalie is always pleasant & helpful on the phone. The 2 men explained things well and were alert to possible problems in installation of over-range-microwave. They volunteered to carry our big microwave out to our car as we were returning it. They were good to deal with.

By Glenda O. on 08/29/19
Great service from Bruce Pietila.. Arrived on time. Was courteous. A real gentleman. Wish all service people could be like Bruce

By Shirley & Mike T. on 08/20/19
I’m always happy with their prompt service!

By Carolyn F. on 08/12/19
Our recent experience with Swick employees was when Mike S. and Devin installed two Mitsubishi air conditioning units a week ago; however we have worked with Swick for many years as they did several projects/installations for us. We are never disappointed in any a...
(View More)
Our recent experience with Swick employees was when Mike S. and Devin installed two Mitsubishi air conditioning units a week ago; however we have worked with Swick for many years as they did several projects/installations for us. We are never disappointed in any aspect of Swick - from phone contact and online experience, to their TV ads and in-store contact, and mostly to the quality and care they put into their work and products. Their professional appearance and demeanor, along with their friendly and cooperative attitude speaks to the pride they take in their job. Their work is top quality and their work ethic is unmatched! They are efficient and competent. We trust them to always handle any project with care and confidence and they seem to treat our home with the care they would take with their own. We will continue to have Swick do work for us!
(View Less)

By Carolyn F. on 08/12/19
We have had Swick do work for us for several years. We have ALWAYS been thrilled with how efficient, friendly, and professional they are. They have installed and maintained our furnace, water heater, replaced kitchen and bathroom counters and fixtures, including ...
(View More)
We have had Swick do work for us for several years. We have ALWAYS been thrilled with how efficient, friendly, and professional they are. They have installed and maintained our furnace, water heater, replaced kitchen and bathroom counters and fixtures, including toilets. Recently we had Mike S. and his helper install two Mitsubishi wall air conditioning units. It was a very complicated installation since we have a tri-level home with one unit on the upper level and one in the middle level, and the electric breaker box in the bottom level against a cement wall. It was difficult to feed the lines through the walls and the ceiling to the outside and to make the required holes in the walls and cement and siding. They did a fantastic job!!! Mike S. explained each unit and how to use it and maintain it. He asked our opinion of various things as he had choices of location, etc. The guys only took one 20 minute break for the entire 8 1/2 hours they were here. They wanted to get the job done for us and did a professional job. They cleaned up every speck of material and you wouldn't know they had done work except for the new items. We will ALWAYS have Swick work for us - we have always had an excellent relationship with the sales/maintenance/estimating/scheduling/ownership staff and they should be proud of the work they do and the fine people that they are!!!
(View Less)

By Bob & Joanne B. on 08/08/19
Natalie, Austin, Bruce did great job with scheduling, notifiying when plumber would be arriving. Bruce did a super job in repairing plumbing issues, able to save money. Thank you.

By Eileen O. on 07/21/19
Great service.

By Dale P. on 07/18/19
Bruce was very professional and answered all inquiries we had on the project. We were very satisfied with the work done and there was no mess left at completion.

By denny d. on 07/15/19
Travis was professional, personable and efficient. Fixed problem with my A/C in short order. Would definitely ask for him in any future needs. What else can one ask for.

By Marian A. on 07/15/19
Gold Star cleaning. Everything is good!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis L
12 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Jon K
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Austin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(334 total reviews)
Katie G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Amanda
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(69 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Steve C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
1 total review
By Jen S. on 10/14/15
So far, each of the jobs that I have had completed with the Swick team members have been completed in an outstanding manner - from scheduling to follow-up services. It is also pretty neat to be able to schedule all kinds of services through one organization. I mo...
(View More)
So far, each of the jobs that I have had completed with the Swick team members have been completed in an outstanding manner - from scheduling to follow-up services. It is also pretty neat to be able to schedule all kinds of services through one organization. I moved from a larger city, where each service is scheduled through a different company - that sometimes makes things complicated in terms of scheduling. Swick team members have always gone the extra mile to work with my schedule and the needs of my Victorian home!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.