CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Mari A. on 05/08/20
I trust your company and would not call anyone else. It is also a safety issue. Would you allow just anyone into your home during these difficult time, I wouldn't !

By Mari A. on 05/07/20
They do excellent work that you can feel confident with. Connor J. knows his job well.. I would recommend Swicks to everyone.

By Dave & Alma T. on 03/17/20
(no comment)

By Don H. on 03/13/20
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doi...
(View More)
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doing and why. Enjoyed having him do the job for us.
(View Less)

By Diana & Gene P. on 03/12/20
Steve was a great tech. Very well satisfied with the service.

By Don & Georgiana H. on 03/10/20
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doi...
(View More)
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doing and why. Enjoyed having him do the job for us.
(View Less)

By Debra B. on 03/10/20
Connor did an excellent job in assisting me with a plumbing issue. I also asked him about giving me quotes on some additional plumbing. He gave me 3 different scenarios that were possible.

By Gary R. on 03/09/20
Your representative was very courteous, informative, and competent. I have no problem at all with calling on you.

By Gary R. on 03/06/20
They respond quickly and professionally. They do the best job they can. What else is there?

By Tanya R. on 03/02/20
no comment

By Bob & Joanne B. on 02/27/20
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating.

By Brenda & Doug S. on 02/25/20
We have always had great success with Swick. They are very professional. Thank you Swick Team

By Ken & Joyce K. on 02/21/20
great job

By Shirley & Mike T. on 02/19/20
Team did a fine job on our furnace maintenance. Thanks!

By Aaron C. on 02/18/20
no comment

By Michelle R. on 02/13/20
Wayne Y came to our home for the annual service check on our furnace, he was super friendly and very knowledgeable with another issue I asked his opinion on. He took his time to explain some things with the furnace in a way that was easy to understand and ways to e...
(View More)
Wayne Y came to our home for the annual service check on our furnace, he was super friendly and very knowledgeable with another issue I asked his opinion on. He took his time to explain some things with the furnace in a way that was easy to understand and ways to economically take care of them. It was a pleasure to have him in our home! We have been very pleased with the friendliness & professionalism of all of the Swick employees we have dealt with. Shelly R.
(View Less)

By Sundi & Josh T. on 12/23/19
Once again we were in a bind and Swick was amazing!!!!! Always our first call! thank you!!

By Mike T. on 12/09/19
Recently, Jon Kataja (Service Technician) came to our daughter's house to repair a natural gas Franklin Stove. He was polite, kind, friendly, and he answered all our questions with his warm personality! He spent a considerable amount of time with us and never made ...
(View More)
Recently, Jon Kataja (Service Technician) came to our daughter's house to repair a natural gas Franklin Stove. He was polite, kind, friendly, and he answered all our questions with his warm personality! He spent a considerable amount of time with us and never made us feel rushed. He went above and beyond what we expected. He truly exemplifies what people are looking for today in customer service! Jon is a true professional! Mike T
(View Less)

By Josh H. on 11/13/19
I was once a technician. I charges customers an hourly rate and parts. Swick charges me over $400 for a simple 20 to 30 minute job. I guess we agreed to disagree, but never again!

By Scott J. on 11/09/19
Repeat customer, and will be again. The scheduling was done in a professional and friendly manor, Travis, the tech, showed up on time and was very informative about my system and did a great job. The communication was very good from s scheduling thru service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis L
12 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Jon K
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Austin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(346 total reviews)
Whitney J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Darryn A
1 Year
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Natalie S has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 37 total reviews
37 total reviews
By Aaron C. on 02/18/20
no comment

By Mary & Wes S. on 09/05/19
Thank you guys for the great service, on time, professional and very helpful always happy to use Swick. I would highly recommend the business.

By James & Norma M. on 08/29/19
Natalie is always pleasant & helpful on the phone. The 2 men explained things well and were alert to possible problems in installation of over-range-microwave. They volunteered to carry our big microwave out to our car as we were returning it. They were good to deal with.

By Shirley & Mike T. on 08/20/19
I’m always happy with their prompt service!

By Bob & Joanne B. on 08/08/19
Natalie, Austin, Bruce did great job with scheduling, notifiying when plumber would be arriving. Bruce did a super job in repairing plumbing issues, able to save money. Thank you.

By Eileen O. on 07/21/19
Great service.

By Roy & Judy S. on 05/04/19
John ... friendly, professional, informative and helpful! Answered all our questions and gave great suggestions and a referral about another Swick tech who could help with another plumbing concern. Thanks John!

By Dale W. on 04/04/19
Our HVAC was serviced by Travis who is very well knowledgeable in what he does. he cleans up after his work and is very careful not to ruin or damage anything nearby where he is working. I specifically ask for him any time we need work done.

By Joe & Margaret B. on 04/04/19
Thank all. Great Job!

By Joe & Margaret B. on 04/03/19
Thank you all. Swick team of technicians and installers, I am very pleased with your work and attitude, and for working in a cramped dark crawl space full of spider webs. Jon inspected the furnance on Monday- found a dangerous crack in the heat exchanger. Ben and ...
(View More)
Thank you all. Swick team of technicians and installers, I am very pleased with your work and attitude, and for working in a cramped dark crawl space full of spider webs. Jon inspected the furnance on Monday- found a dangerous crack in the heat exchanger. Ben and Alex install the new high efficiency unit ton Tuesday and the house is warm, Great job all. This was a team I felt confidence in.
(View Less)

By John C. on 03/27/19
They were very fast to get to our home and find out what the problem was. They needed to order a part, so we are waiting for it to come in and be installed.

By Kevin C. on 03/09/19
The Swick employees are timely when they come to complete scheduled service. They've always done very good work on our appliances/facilities.

By Anne S. on 08/09/18
As always, the Swick technician was friendly, prompt and helpful. If you have to call a plumber, you're probably already stressed out and Swick puts everything back the way it should be.

By Kevin & Lu Anne C. on 08/04/18
Although the Swick team fixed the sink leak problem very quickly, I feel the nearly $200 they charged was a bit too expensive for only 20 minutes of work.

By Jim B. on 07/21/18
Reminded Swick 3 times to have the service tech come equipped to remove our Hot Water Tank Anode Rod during scheduled service visit. Tech arrived without tools to remove the Rod. Took measurement of socket and advised he would pass along information for another t...
(View More)
Reminded Swick 3 times to have the service tech come equipped to remove our Hot Water Tank Anode Rod during scheduled service visit. Tech arrived without tools to remove the Rod. Took measurement of socket and advised he would pass along information for another tech to come and remove the rod. Two days later second tech arrives and does not have the tools to remove our rod. Said information was not passed on to him. Very poor communication within their ranks. Do not recommend.
(View Less)

By Jack & Christine S. on 07/11/18
excellent, timely service. Wayne was friendly and professional.

By Herbert & Helen C. on 07/10/18
Exceptional courtesy and exceptional knowledge. I have always been able to count on Swick.

By Herbert & Helen C. on 07/09/18
Hunter had done a complicated job in our home about 6 weeks ago and so we were delighted that he was assigned to service our fireplace. As usual, Hunter did a thorough and expert job. It is because Swick employs people like Hunter and Tom McDonald that we have c...
(View More)
Hunter had done a complicated job in our home about 6 weeks ago and so we were delighted that he was assigned to service our fireplace. As usual, Hunter did a thorough and expert job. It is because Swick employs people like Hunter and Tom McDonald that we have called them for the past 13 years.
(View Less)

By Michael & Fran F. on 06/14/18
(No Comment)

By Michael & Fran F. on 06/14/18
not able to leave a review and will not let me log into face book to leave a review . i have no problem with the service i received, just going though the link you sent me is not working
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.