CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Sue C. on 06/12/19
travis was professional and knowledgeable. He took extra time to educate me and explain details. What an asset to your team!

By Sue C. on 06/12/19
Travis was great! So informative and professional. Took extra time to explain and educate.

By Dan & Sharon L. on 06/11/19
Good experience

By Bob F. on 06/07/19
Personal professional service.

By Melissa D. on 06/04/19
Awesome as always!

By Bill & Margaret M. on 05/29/19
Very professional, thorough repair and friendly highly competent service

By Cathy S. on 05/19/19
Travis L came to our house to complete a semi-annual furnace check. We asked him about a very bad order we had suffered through last week, suspecting that an animal had fallen down the chimney. Travis instantly got to work checking out the chimney. He pulled away t...
(View More)
Travis L came to our house to complete a semi-annual furnace check. We asked him about a very bad order we had suffered through last week, suspecting that an animal had fallen down the chimney. Travis instantly got to work checking out the chimney. He pulled away the freezer, which I can barely budge, and found the dead mouse. He then proceeded to open the chimney clean-out, which I didn't even know existed, and filled two very heavy bags with ancient dirt including six bird skeletons. He was quick, thorough, very hard working, very pleasant and respectful, and cleaned everything up afterwards to our total satisfaction. He then discussed options for replacing our older water heater and installing a chimney liner or, alternatively, graduating to an On Demand heater which would use a different venting system than the old, rugged chimney. Who knew a routine furnace check would be so entertaining and enlightening! Thanks to Travis, Austin, and Swick.
(View Less)

By Susan N. on 05/14/19
Connor was great! He did an excellent job. Very polite. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/10/19
As always - prompt, professional and friendly service. Great experience!

By Roy & Judy S. on 05/04/19
John ... friendly, professional, informative and helpful! Answered all our questions and gave great suggestions and a referral about another Swick tech who could help with another plumbing concern. Thanks John!

By Colleen W. on 04/26/19
Great customer service, visit was for a water heater flush, got the job done quickly (less than 45 minutes), no water mess and billing process went as expected.

By Michael & Fran F. on 04/25/19
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling...
(View More)
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling to tell us they couldn't make it that day.
(View Less)

By Michael & Fran F. on 04/24/19
I LOVE THE SERVICE I GET FROM SWICK. Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices

By Janice M. on 04/22/19
The customer service was outstanding today! Thank you Jon, Amanda and Austin for your help.

By Nick N. on 04/21/19
Service tech Travis Larson arrived the same day and fixed my leaky sink. Very professional and polite. Very knowledgeable tech.

By David L. on 04/20/19
Always dependable, capable service, and courteous techs. Connor J was took care of our latest issue and did a very nice job.

By Lynn C. on 04/12/19
Although Swick is considered to be one of the more expensive furnace repair places in the heating and cooling business, I have always called on you first. I don't mind paying a little more for good service. Wayne and your Maintenance Supervisor (I'm sorry that I...
(View More)
Although Swick is considered to be one of the more expensive furnace repair places in the heating and cooling business, I have always called on you first. I don't mind paying a little more for good service. Wayne and your Maintenance Supervisor (I'm sorry that I don't remember his name) were prompt, courteous, and didn't berate me for failing to have my furnace serviced sooner. Wayne offered me a quote for a replacement furnace, but didn't push the issue. I really appreciate not being scolded or rushed into making a decision as costly as this will be. I would not hesitate to call again. Knowing how much a new furnace will cost, I have begun to budget with eventual replacement in mind. Hopefully that will not be too soon. Back Next Back Next not hesitate to call again. I also now have an accurate idea of how much a new unit will cost and have begun to budget for eventual replacement. Hopefully that will not be too soon.
(View Less)

By David C. on 04/10/19
When our furnace was in need of service, one call to Swick and Wayne Y. was there the very next morning. He vacuumed around the furnace, inside and out, oiled the blower motor, changed the oil nozzle, and the oil tank filter. He was very polite and well trained i...
(View More)
When our furnace was in need of service, one call to Swick and Wayne Y. was there the very next morning. He vacuumed around the furnace, inside and out, oiled the blower motor, changed the oil nozzle, and the oil tank filter. He was very polite and well trained in all that he did. He even listen to our concerns and was able to fine tune the blower motor so that it wouldn't blow out cool air. Before he left, he gave us an option for a new furnace, since ours is 25 years old. There is no need to throw away something that still works. It was still very thoughtful. Wayne came today with a ride along supervisor, who's name escapes me. Sorry. When the bill was presented, it was way lower then originally quoted, since they offered a military discount because of my sister' time spent in the Army. Again, our thanks goes out to Wayne Y, and your helper. It was great meeting both of you.
(View Less)

By Tasha L. on 04/10/19
No comments

By Lynn C. on 04/10/19
When our furnace was in need of service, one call to Swick and Wayne Y. was there the very next morning. He vacuumed around the furnace, inside and out, oiled the blower motor, changed the oil nozzle, and the oil tank filter. He was very polite and well trained i...
(View More)
When our furnace was in need of service, one call to Swick and Wayne Y. was there the very next morning. He vacuumed around the furnace, inside and out, oiled the blower motor, changed the oil nozzle, and the oil tank filter. He was very polite and well trained in all that he did. He even listen to our concerns and was able to fine tune the blower motor so that it wouldn't blow out cool air. Before he left, he gave us an option for a new furnace, since ours is 25 years old. There is no need to throw away something that still works. It was still very thoughtful. Wayne came today with a ride along supervisor, who's name escapes me. Sorry. When the bill was presented, it was way lower then originally quoted, since they offered a military discount because of my sister' time spent in the Army. Again, our thanks goes out to Wayne Y, and your helper. It was great meeting both of you.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis L
12 Years
Rating:
211 total reviews!
Jon K
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Austin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(322 total reviews)
Katie G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Amanda
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(68 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Mike S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
10 total reviews
By Melissa B. on 06/04/18
The service was wonderful. The value of the install and quality was above and beyond. From sales to install we were treated as valued customers. It is a comfort to know Swick is there whenever we need them.

By Melissa B. on 05/31/18
Excellent service from sales to install. The installers were very nice and respectful. Would recommend this company for all the services they provide.

By Dennis and Pat G. on 10/30/17
We now have a safe and beautiful fireplace to enjoy this winter. Competitive price, professional installation and great people - doesn't get any better than that!

By Dennis and Pat G. on 10/26/17
We now have a new and safer fireplace. Many thanks to Norm, our super sales rep, Mike and Devin, our amazing installers, and the fantastic folks at Swick! Competitive price, excellent service and very professional and pleasant people!

By Michael A. on 05/31/17
Installer did a great job on new installation for air conditioning....efficient and effective. Installers were very friendly and answered any questions we had. Very courteous and cleanly. Would recommend Swick to anyone

By Louis P. on 05/08/15
Mike S did a very professional job, he knows his business. He is the specialist you would want on your job. Thank you Mike S and Swick Home Services.

By Meagan Staton on 11/12/14
Service was outstanding! Mike S. and Nick made it to our house during the snow-phoon in the deep woods of Negaunee. They were very friendly and were able to troubleshoot through the intricacies to make sure everything was perfect! Thanks guys!

By Meagan S. on 11/11/14
Service was outstanding! Mike S. and Nick made it to our house during the snow-phoon in the deep woods of Negaunee. They were very friendly and were able to troubleshoot through the intricacies to make sure everything was perfect! Thanks guys!

By Mike V. on 05/15/14
Mike S did an AWESOME job on the install of my Mitsubishi Mr Slim Air Conditioning Unit . He and his partner were very professional , and friendly . I would highly recommend Mike for any of your future installs !!!

By Steve s. on 09/17/13
Purchased a wood burning stove. Excellent service through out entire process from sales to installation Our installers,led by Mike S was top notch. I am glad to have decided on a professional installation rather than do it my self. Highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.