CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Mari A. on 05/08/20
I trust your company and would not call anyone else. It is also a safety issue. Would you allow just anyone into your home during these difficult time, I wouldn't !

By Mari A. on 05/07/20
They do excellent work that you can feel confident with. Connor J. knows his job well.. I would recommend Swicks to everyone.

By Dave & Alma T. on 03/17/20
(no comment)

By Don H. on 03/13/20
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doi...
(View More)
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doing and why. Enjoyed having him do the job for us.
(View Less)

By Diana & Gene P. on 03/12/20
Steve was a great tech. Very well satisfied with the service.

By Don & Georgiana H. on 03/10/20
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doi...
(View More)
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doing and why. Enjoyed having him do the job for us.
(View Less)

By Debra B. on 03/10/20
Connor did an excellent job in assisting me with a plumbing issue. I also asked him about giving me quotes on some additional plumbing. He gave me 3 different scenarios that were possible.

By Gary R. on 03/09/20
Your representative was very courteous, informative, and competent. I have no problem at all with calling on you.

By Gary R. on 03/06/20
They respond quickly and professionally. They do the best job they can. What else is there?

By Tanya R. on 03/02/20
no comment

By Bob & Joanne B. on 02/27/20
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating.

By Brenda & Doug S. on 02/25/20
We have always had great success with Swick. They are very professional. Thank you Swick Team

By Ken & Joyce K. on 02/21/20
great job

By Shirley & Mike T. on 02/19/20
Team did a fine job on our furnace maintenance. Thanks!

By Aaron C. on 02/18/20
no comment

By Michelle R. on 02/13/20
Wayne Y came to our home for the annual service check on our furnace, he was super friendly and very knowledgeable with another issue I asked his opinion on. He took his time to explain some things with the furnace in a way that was easy to understand and ways to e...
(View More)
Wayne Y came to our home for the annual service check on our furnace, he was super friendly and very knowledgeable with another issue I asked his opinion on. He took his time to explain some things with the furnace in a way that was easy to understand and ways to economically take care of them. It was a pleasure to have him in our home! We have been very pleased with the friendliness & professionalism of all of the Swick employees we have dealt with. Shelly R.
(View Less)

By Sundi & Josh T. on 12/23/19
Once again we were in a bind and Swick was amazing!!!!! Always our first call! thank you!!

By Mike T. on 12/09/19
Recently, Jon Kataja (Service Technician) came to our daughter's house to repair a natural gas Franklin Stove. He was polite, kind, friendly, and he answered all our questions with his warm personality! He spent a considerable amount of time with us and never made ...
(View More)
Recently, Jon Kataja (Service Technician) came to our daughter's house to repair a natural gas Franklin Stove. He was polite, kind, friendly, and he answered all our questions with his warm personality! He spent a considerable amount of time with us and never made us feel rushed. He went above and beyond what we expected. He truly exemplifies what people are looking for today in customer service! Jon is a true professional! Mike T
(View Less)

By Josh H. on 11/13/19
I was once a technician. I charges customers an hourly rate and parts. Swick charges me over $400 for a simple 20 to 30 minute job. I guess we agreed to disagree, but never again!

By Scott J. on 11/09/19
Repeat customer, and will be again. The scheduling was done in a professional and friendly manor, Travis, the tech, showed up on time and was very informative about my system and did a great job. The communication was very good from s scheduling thru service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis L
12 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Jon K
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Austin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(346 total reviews)
Whitney J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Darryn A
1 Year
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Mike S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
12 total reviews
By Carolyn F. on 08/12/19
Our recent experience with Swick employees was when Mike S. and Devin installed two Mitsubishi air conditioning units a week ago; however we have worked with Swick for many years as they did several projects/installations for us. We are never disappointed in any a...
(View More)
Our recent experience with Swick employees was when Mike S. and Devin installed two Mitsubishi air conditioning units a week ago; however we have worked with Swick for many years as they did several projects/installations for us. We are never disappointed in any aspect of Swick - from phone contact and online experience, to their TV ads and in-store contact, and mostly to the quality and care they put into their work and products. Their professional appearance and demeanor, along with their friendly and cooperative attitude speaks to the pride they take in their job. Their work is top quality and their work ethic is unmatched! They are efficient and competent. We trust them to always handle any project with care and confidence and they seem to treat our home with the care they would take with their own. We will continue to have Swick do work for us!
(View Less)

By Carolyn F. on 08/12/19
We have had Swick do work for us for several years. We have ALWAYS been thrilled with how efficient, friendly, and professional they are. They have installed and maintained our furnace, water heater, replaced kitchen and bathroom counters and fixtures, including ...
(View More)
We have had Swick do work for us for several years. We have ALWAYS been thrilled with how efficient, friendly, and professional they are. They have installed and maintained our furnace, water heater, replaced kitchen and bathroom counters and fixtures, including toilets. Recently we had Mike S. and his helper install two Mitsubishi wall air conditioning units. It was a very complicated installation since we have a tri-level home with one unit on the upper level and one in the middle level, and the electric breaker box in the bottom level against a cement wall. It was difficult to feed the lines through the walls and the ceiling to the outside and to make the required holes in the walls and cement and siding. They did a fantastic job!!! Mike S. explained each unit and how to use it and maintain it. He asked our opinion of various things as he had choices of location, etc. The guys only took one 20 minute break for the entire 8 1/2 hours they were here. They wanted to get the job done for us and did a professional job. They cleaned up every speck of material and you wouldn't know they had done work except for the new items. We will ALWAYS have Swick work for us - we have always had an excellent relationship with the sales/maintenance/estimating/scheduling/ownership staff and they should be proud of the work they do and the fine people that they are!!!
(View Less)

By Melissa B. on 06/04/18
The service was wonderful. The value of the install and quality was above and beyond. From sales to install we were treated as valued customers. It is a comfort to know Swick is there whenever we need them.

By Melissa B. on 05/31/18
Excellent service from sales to install. The installers were very nice and respectful. Would recommend this company for all the services they provide.

By Dennis and Pat G. on 10/30/17
We now have a safe and beautiful fireplace to enjoy this winter. Competitive price, professional installation and great people - doesn't get any better than that!

By Dennis and Pat G. on 10/26/17
We now have a new and safer fireplace. Many thanks to Norm, our super sales rep, Mike and Devin, our amazing installers, and the fantastic folks at Swick! Competitive price, excellent service and very professional and pleasant people!

By Michael A. on 05/31/17
Installer did a great job on new installation for air conditioning....efficient and effective. Installers were very friendly and answered any questions we had. Very courteous and cleanly. Would recommend Swick to anyone

By Louis P. on 05/08/15
Mike S did a very professional job, he knows his business. He is the specialist you would want on your job. Thank you Mike S and Swick Home Services.

By Meagan Staton on 11/12/14
Service was outstanding! Mike S. and Nick made it to our house during the snow-phoon in the deep woods of Negaunee. They were very friendly and were able to troubleshoot through the intricacies to make sure everything was perfect! Thanks guys!

By Meagan S. on 11/11/14
Service was outstanding! Mike S. and Nick made it to our house during the snow-phoon in the deep woods of Negaunee. They were very friendly and were able to troubleshoot through the intricacies to make sure everything was perfect! Thanks guys!

By Mike V. on 05/15/14
Mike S did an AWESOME job on the install of my Mitsubishi Mr Slim Air Conditioning Unit . He and his partner were very professional , and friendly . I would highly recommend Mike for any of your future installs !!!

By Steve s. on 09/17/13
Purchased a wood burning stove. Excellent service through out entire process from sales to installation Our installers,led by Mike S was top notch. I am glad to have decided on a professional installation rather than do it my self. Highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.