CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By denny d. on 07/15/19
Travis was professional, personable and efficient. Fixed problem with my A/C in short order. Would definitely ask for him in any future needs. What else can one ask for.

By Marian A. on 07/15/19
Gold Star cleaning. Everything is good!

By Amy B. on 06/27/19
We love using Swick Home Services. Always there in a timely matter when life throws us a curve ball. Thank you

By Amy B. on 06/26/19
I’ve replaced my own kitchen hardware in the past... Sadly mistaken here. Had to call the professionals. Very glad I did. Connor called before arriving & arrived on time. Very impressed with Connor’s professionalism & knowledge. Thank you

By Sue C. on 06/12/19
travis was professional and knowledgeable. He took extra time to educate me and explain details. What an asset to your team!

By Sue C. on 06/12/19
Travis was great! So informative and professional. Took extra time to explain and educate.

By Dan & Sharon L. on 06/11/19
Good experience

By Bob F. on 06/07/19
Personal professional service.

By Melissa D. on 06/04/19
Awesome as always!

By Bill & Margaret M. on 05/29/19
Very professional, thorough repair and friendly highly competent service

By Cathy S. on 05/19/19
Travis L came to our house to complete a semi-annual furnace check. We asked him about a very bad order we had suffered through last week, suspecting that an animal had fallen down the chimney. Travis instantly got to work checking out the chimney. He pulled away t...
(View More)
Travis L came to our house to complete a semi-annual furnace check. We asked him about a very bad order we had suffered through last week, suspecting that an animal had fallen down the chimney. Travis instantly got to work checking out the chimney. He pulled away the freezer, which I can barely budge, and found the dead mouse. He then proceeded to open the chimney clean-out, which I didn't even know existed, and filled two very heavy bags with ancient dirt including six bird skeletons. He was quick, thorough, very hard working, very pleasant and respectful, and cleaned everything up afterwards to our total satisfaction. He then discussed options for replacing our older water heater and installing a chimney liner or, alternatively, graduating to an On Demand heater which would use a different venting system than the old, rugged chimney. Who knew a routine furnace check would be so entertaining and enlightening! Thanks to Travis, Austin, and Swick.
(View Less)

By Susan N. on 05/14/19
Connor was great! He did an excellent job. Very polite. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/10/19
As always - prompt, professional and friendly service. Great experience!

By Roy & Judy S. on 05/04/19
John ... friendly, professional, informative and helpful! Answered all our questions and gave great suggestions and a referral about another Swick tech who could help with another plumbing concern. Thanks John!

By Colleen W. on 04/26/19
Great customer service, visit was for a water heater flush, got the job done quickly (less than 45 minutes), no water mess and billing process went as expected.

By Michael & Fran F. on 04/25/19
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling...
(View More)
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling to tell us they couldn't make it that day.
(View Less)

By Michael & Fran F. on 04/24/19
I LOVE THE SERVICE I GET FROM SWICK. Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices

By Janice M. on 04/22/19
The customer service was outstanding today! Thank you Jon, Amanda and Austin for your help.

By Nick N. on 04/21/19
Service tech Travis Larson arrived the same day and fixed my leaky sink. Very professional and polite. Very knowledgeable tech.

By David L. on 04/20/19
Always dependable, capable service, and courteous techs. Connor J was took care of our latest issue and did a very nice job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis L
12 Years
Rating:
212 total reviews!
Jon K
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Austin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(323 total reviews)
Katie G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Amanda
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(68 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Katie G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 83 total reviews
83 total reviews
By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/10/19
As always - prompt, professional and friendly service. Great experience!

By Colleen W. on 04/26/19
Great customer service, visit was for a water heater flush, got the job done quickly (less than 45 minutes), no water mess and billing process went as expected.

By Nick N. on 04/21/19
Service tech Travis Larson arrived the same day and fixed my leaky sink. Very professional and polite. Very knowledgeable tech.

By Grant S. on 03/29/19
Will be calling on you when they replace our street. Will also consider replacement of our furnace so we can add air.

By Grant S. on 03/28/19
What a group of talented and courteous people. They notified me that they could come early and thoroughly looked at all the possible plumbing improvement suggestions. They addressed all my concerns.

By Judy & David A. on 03/19/19
The Swick team arrived promptly, worked efficiently and completed the work properly.

By Vince & Mona Jean R. on 03/04/19
Travis was very timely and professional. He is a very polite, likeable individual who is obviously knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and goes the extra mile to be sure the job is done right.

By Bill & Janis B. on 02/05/19
Hunter arrived to review our furnace and boiler. While here, he fixed our toilet and helped us figure out why our kitchen cupboard shelf closer was not working properly. We really liked him because he was so helpful.

By Melissa D. on 02/02/19
I have used Swick for years. Love them!

By Jack & Gail S. on 01/18/19
Wayne was on time, informative and pleasant. He also pointed out a few things that we might try an some things maybe we should not be doing. Simple reasons to maybe save some money and grief in the future.

By Dennis & Tanya S. on 01/17/19
We had Travis over to service our heating system. He was excellent and we will ask to have him come over again when we need service next time. Travis was very courteous and very knowledgeable about the job and he explained me what he did and how to make notice of ...
(View More)
We had Travis over to service our heating system. He was excellent and we will ask to have him come over again when we need service next time. Travis was very courteous and very knowledgeable about the job and he explained me what he did and how to make notice of possible repairs. Travis is the one we will request next time.
(View Less)

By Nicole & Dan H. on 11/22/18
Friendly and on time service

By Victor & Joanne L. on 10/20/18
(no comment)

By Eugene B. on 10/12/18
We were very impressed again with the service we received, from the first phone call to the end. Hunter went above and beyond to take care of our problem. Kudos to the entire team!

By Gary S. on 09/13/18
As always when I deal with Swicks, VERY professional and polite . I needed help today with my thermostat to control my air conditioner. It was in the 80s. From Katie's phone conversation to Austin to Jon arriving and making the fix, AWESOME . They were able to ge...
(View More)
As always when I deal with Swicks, VERY professional and polite . I needed help today with my thermostat to control my air conditioner. It was in the 80s. From Katie's phone conversation to Austin to Jon arriving and making the fix, AWESOME . They were able to get me into their schedule . Jon explained the problem and was quick. Thank you AGAIN
(View Less)

By Bill C. on 09/10/18
All around great experience. Would not hesitate to recommend, and will absolutely continue to employ your top-notch service. A sincere thanks.

By Bill C. on 09/10/18
The entire experience was excellent. Austin made everything come together smoothly ... and Jon was above and beyond in every aspect, answering every question thoroughly and performing every task with skill and precision. My expectations were exceeded, and I would n...
(View More)
The entire experience was excellent. Austin made everything come together smoothly ... and Jon was above and beyond in every aspect, answering every question thoroughly and performing every task with skill and precision. My expectations were exceeded, and I would not hesitate to recommend this company and these employees. It is a pure pleasure to deal with this level of courtesy and professionalism. Thanks
(View Less)

By Bob T. on 08/28/18
We’ve had nothing but good experiences with everyone at Swick. Hunter came to our home today and was extremely courteous, friendly, and more importantly knowledgeable about what we were wanting to do with our kitchen project! It happened to be a multiple day situ...
(View More)
We’ve had nothing but good experiences with everyone at Swick. Hunter came to our home today and was extremely courteous, friendly, and more importantly knowledgeable about what we were wanting to do with our kitchen project! It happened to be a multiple day situation and we were scheduled for a second visit within our time frame. Thanks for all your help.
(View Less)

By Babs M. on 06/03/18
they were honest about my options and even recommended future service and estimated costs

By Babs M. on 06/03/18
Great techs...really helped a lot! On time and very knowledgable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.