CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Mari A. on 05/08/20
I trust your company and would not call anyone else. It is also a safety issue. Would you allow just anyone into your home during these difficult time, I wouldn't !

By Mari A. on 05/07/20
They do excellent work that you can feel confident with. Connor J. knows his job well.. I would recommend Swicks to everyone.

By Dave & Alma T. on 03/17/20
(no comment)

By Don H. on 03/13/20
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doi...
(View More)
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doing and why. Enjoyed having him do the job for us.
(View Less)

By Diana & Gene P. on 03/12/20
Steve was a great tech. Very well satisfied with the service.

By Don & Georgiana H. on 03/10/20
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doi...
(View More)
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doing and why. Enjoyed having him do the job for us.
(View Less)

By Debra B. on 03/10/20
Connor did an excellent job in assisting me with a plumbing issue. I also asked him about giving me quotes on some additional plumbing. He gave me 3 different scenarios that were possible.

By Gary R. on 03/09/20
Your representative was very courteous, informative, and competent. I have no problem at all with calling on you.

By Gary R. on 03/06/20
They respond quickly and professionally. They do the best job they can. What else is there?

By Tanya R. on 03/02/20
no comment

By Bob & Joanne B. on 02/27/20
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating.

By Brenda & Doug S. on 02/25/20
We have always had great success with Swick. They are very professional. Thank you Swick Team

By Ken & Joyce K. on 02/21/20
great job

By Shirley & Mike T. on 02/19/20
Team did a fine job on our furnace maintenance. Thanks!

By Aaron C. on 02/18/20
no comment

By Michelle R. on 02/13/20
Wayne Y came to our home for the annual service check on our furnace, he was super friendly and very knowledgeable with another issue I asked his opinion on. He took his time to explain some things with the furnace in a way that was easy to understand and ways to e...
(View More)
Wayne Y came to our home for the annual service check on our furnace, he was super friendly and very knowledgeable with another issue I asked his opinion on. He took his time to explain some things with the furnace in a way that was easy to understand and ways to economically take care of them. It was a pleasure to have him in our home! We have been very pleased with the friendliness & professionalism of all of the Swick employees we have dealt with. Shelly R.
(View Less)

By Sundi & Josh T. on 12/23/19
Once again we were in a bind and Swick was amazing!!!!! Always our first call! thank you!!

By Mike T. on 12/09/19
Recently, Jon Kataja (Service Technician) came to our daughter's house to repair a natural gas Franklin Stove. He was polite, kind, friendly, and he answered all our questions with his warm personality! He spent a considerable amount of time with us and never made ...
(View More)
Recently, Jon Kataja (Service Technician) came to our daughter's house to repair a natural gas Franklin Stove. He was polite, kind, friendly, and he answered all our questions with his warm personality! He spent a considerable amount of time with us and never made us feel rushed. He went above and beyond what we expected. He truly exemplifies what people are looking for today in customer service! Jon is a true professional! Mike T
(View Less)

By Josh H. on 11/13/19
I was once a technician. I charges customers an hourly rate and parts. Swick charges me over $400 for a simple 20 to 30 minute job. I guess we agreed to disagree, but never again!

By Scott J. on 11/09/19
Repeat customer, and will be again. The scheduling was done in a professional and friendly manor, Travis, the tech, showed up on time and was very informative about my system and did a great job. The communication was very good from s scheduling thru service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis L
12 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Jon K
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Austin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(346 total reviews)
Whitney J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Darryn A
1 Year
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Jon K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
96 total reviews
Jon attended school for HVAC and is a Nexstar certified technician. He is a lifelong resident of Michigan, graduating from West Iron County High School and NMU. Jon ejoys hockey, hunting, fishing, ATV and snowmobiling. ���¢�¯�¿�½�¯�¿�½I
By Dave & Alma T. on 03/17/20
(no comment)

By Tanya R. on 03/02/20
no comment

By Sundi & Josh T. on 12/23/19
Once again we were in a bind and Swick was amazing!!!!! Always our first call! thank you!!

By Mike T. on 12/09/19
Recently, Jon Kataja (Service Technician) came to our daughter's house to repair a natural gas Franklin Stove. He was polite, kind, friendly, and he answered all our questions with his warm personality! He spent a considerable amount of time with us and never made ...
(View More)
Recently, Jon Kataja (Service Technician) came to our daughter's house to repair a natural gas Franklin Stove. He was polite, kind, friendly, and he answered all our questions with his warm personality! He spent a considerable amount of time with us and never made us feel rushed. He went above and beyond what we expected. He truly exemplifies what people are looking for today in customer service! Jon is a true professional! Mike T
(View Less)

By Josh H. on 11/13/19
I was once a technician. I charges customers an hourly rate and parts. Swick charges me over $400 for a simple 20 to 30 minute job. I guess we agreed to disagree, but never again!

By Carol & David W. on 09/24/19
We're seasonal customers and located 100 miles from Swick's. Each year they both winterize and de-winterize for us. Knowing that everything that needs to be done will be completed professionally is comforting and greatly appreciated. We've had Swick's replace our ...
(View More)
We're seasonal customers and located 100 miles from Swick's. Each year they both winterize and de-winterize for us. Knowing that everything that needs to be done will be completed professionally is comforting and greatly appreciated. We've had Swick's replace our hot water heater, kitchen faucet, all plumbing lines, mixing valve, and furnace thermostat over the years. Whenever we've had concerns or issues, they have been quick to respond and address them. We've dealt with many employees of Swick's. Everyone is courteous, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The service is timely, dependable, quick, and cleanliness is an important aspect of any job. We highly recommend Swick Home Services. C and D
(View Less)

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/10/19
As always - prompt, professional and friendly service. Great experience!

By Roy & Judy S. on 05/04/19
John ... friendly, professional, informative and helpful! Answered all our questions and gave great suggestions and a referral about another Swick tech who could help with another plumbing concern. Thanks John!

By Janice M. on 04/22/19
The customer service was outstanding today! Thank you Jon, Amanda and Austin for your help.

By Ceciliy M. on 04/07/19
Professional, courteous, and timely! Thank you Swick Home Services!

By Joe & Margaret B. on 04/04/19
Thank all. Great Job!

By Joe & Margaret B. on 04/03/19
Thank you all. Swick team of technicians and installers, I am very pleased with your work and attitude, and for working in a cramped dark crawl space full of spider webs. Jon inspected the furnance on Monday- found a dangerous crack in the heat exchanger. Ben and ...
(View More)
Thank you all. Swick team of technicians and installers, I am very pleased with your work and attitude, and for working in a cramped dark crawl space full of spider webs. Jon inspected the furnance on Monday- found a dangerous crack in the heat exchanger. Ben and Alex install the new high efficiency unit ton Tuesday and the house is warm, Great job all. This was a team I felt confidence in.
(View Less)

By Gordon M. on 03/29/19
(no comment)

By John C. on 03/27/19
They were very fast to get to our home and find out what the problem was. They needed to order a part, so we are waiting for it to come in and be installed.

By John & Marilyn P. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Eugene B. on 10/12/18
We were very impressed again with the service we received, from the first phone call to the end. Hunter went above and beyond to take care of our problem. Kudos to the entire team!

By Gary S. on 09/13/18
As always when I deal with Swicks, VERY professional and polite . I needed help today with my thermostat to control my air conditioner. It was in the 80s. From Katie's phone conversation to Austin to Jon arriving and making the fix, AWESOME . They were able to ge...
(View More)
As always when I deal with Swicks, VERY professional and polite . I needed help today with my thermostat to control my air conditioner. It was in the 80s. From Katie's phone conversation to Austin to Jon arriving and making the fix, AWESOME . They were able to get me into their schedule . Jon explained the problem and was quick. Thank you AGAIN
(View Less)

By Bill C. on 09/10/18
All around great experience. Would not hesitate to recommend, and will absolutely continue to employ your top-notch service. A sincere thanks.

By Bill C. on 09/10/18
The entire experience was excellent. Austin made everything come together smoothly ... and Jon was above and beyond in every aspect, answering every question thoroughly and performing every task with skill and precision. My expectations were exceeded, and I would n...
(View More)
The entire experience was excellent. Austin made everything come together smoothly ... and Jon was above and beyond in every aspect, answering every question thoroughly and performing every task with skill and precision. My expectations were exceeded, and I would not hesitate to recommend this company and these employees. It is a pure pleasure to deal with this level of courtesy and professionalism. Thanks
(View Less)

By Kevin & Lu Anne C. on 08/04/18
Although the Swick team fixed the sink leak problem very quickly, I feel the nearly $200 they charged was a bit too expensive for only 20 minutes of work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.