CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Susan N. on 05/14/19
Connor was great! He did an excellent job. Very polite. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/10/19
As always - prompt, professional and friendly service. Great experience!

By Roy & Judy S. on 05/04/19
John ... friendly, professional, informative and helpful! Answered all our questions and gave great suggestions and a referral about another Swick tech who could help with another plumbing concern. Thanks John!

By Colleen W. on 04/26/19
Great customer service, visit was for a water heater flush, got the job done quickly (less than 45 minutes), no water mess and billing process went as expected.

By Michael & Fran F. on 04/25/19
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling...
(View More)
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling to tell us they couldn't make it that day.
(View Less)

By Michael & Fran F. on 04/24/19
I LOVE THE SERVICE I GET FROM SWICK. Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices

By Janice M. on 04/22/19
The customer service was outstanding today! Thank you Jon, Amanda and Austin for your help.

By Nick N. on 04/21/19
Service tech Travis Larson arrived the same day and fixed my leaky sink. Very professional and polite. Very knowledgeable tech.

By David L. on 04/20/19
Always dependable, capable service, and courteous techs. Connor J was took care of our latest issue and did a very nice job.

By Lynn C. on 04/12/19
Although Swick is considered to be one of the more expensive furnace repair places in the heating and cooling business, I have always called on you first. I don't mind paying a little more for good service. Wayne and your Maintenance Supervisor (I'm sorry that I...
(View More)
Although Swick is considered to be one of the more expensive furnace repair places in the heating and cooling business, I have always called on you first. I don't mind paying a little more for good service. Wayne and your Maintenance Supervisor (I'm sorry that I don't remember his name) were prompt, courteous, and didn't berate me for failing to have my furnace serviced sooner. Wayne offered me a quote for a replacement furnace, but didn't push the issue. I really appreciate not being scolded or rushed into making a decision as costly as this will be. I would not hesitate to call again. Knowing how much a new furnace will cost, I have begun to budget with eventual replacement in mind. Hopefully that will not be too soon. Back Next Back Next not hesitate to call again. I also now have an accurate idea of how much a new unit will cost and have begun to budget for eventual replacement. Hopefully that will not be too soon.
(View Less)

By David C. on 04/10/19
When our furnace was in need of service, one call to Swick and Wayne Y. was there the very next morning. He vacuumed around the furnace, inside and out, oiled the blower motor, changed the oil nozzle, and the oil tank filter. He was very polite and well trained i...
(View More)
When our furnace was in need of service, one call to Swick and Wayne Y. was there the very next morning. He vacuumed around the furnace, inside and out, oiled the blower motor, changed the oil nozzle, and the oil tank filter. He was very polite and well trained in all that he did. He even listen to our concerns and was able to fine tune the blower motor so that it wouldn't blow out cool air. Before he left, he gave us an option for a new furnace, since ours is 25 years old. There is no need to throw away something that still works. It was still very thoughtful. Wayne came today with a ride along supervisor, who's name escapes me. Sorry. When the bill was presented, it was way lower then originally quoted, since they offered a military discount because of my sister' time spent in the Army. Again, our thanks goes out to Wayne Y, and your helper. It was great meeting both of you.
(View Less)

By Tasha L. on 04/10/19
No comments

By Lynn C. on 04/10/19
When our furnace was in need of service, one call to Swick and Wayne Y. was there the very next morning. He vacuumed around the furnace, inside and out, oiled the blower motor, changed the oil nozzle, and the oil tank filter. He was very polite and well trained i...
(View More)
When our furnace was in need of service, one call to Swick and Wayne Y. was there the very next morning. He vacuumed around the furnace, inside and out, oiled the blower motor, changed the oil nozzle, and the oil tank filter. He was very polite and well trained in all that he did. He even listen to our concerns and was able to fine tune the blower motor so that it wouldn't blow out cool air. Before he left, he gave us an option for a new furnace, since ours is 25 years old. There is no need to throw away something that still works. It was still very thoughtful. Wayne came today with a ride along supervisor, who's name escapes me. Sorry. When the bill was presented, it was way lower then originally quoted, since they offered a military discount because of my sister' time spent in the Army. Again, our thanks goes out to Wayne Y, and your helper. It was great meeting both of you.
(View Less)

By Karen B. on 04/08/19
Bruce did a great job during his recent furnace maintenance visit. My furnace is in a crawl space and he unfortunately was greeted with several inches of water. He took the time to investigate and diagnose the problem (sump pump) and provided me with choices on how...
(View More)
Bruce did a great job during his recent furnace maintenance visit. My furnace is in a crawl space and he unfortunately was greeted with several inches of water. He took the time to investigate and diagnose the problem (sump pump) and provided me with choices on how to resolve it. I decided to replace it since I knew it wasn’t worth fixing, and he was able to complete it during the same visit. He was friendly, professional, respectful and courteous. Austin makes sure everything gets scheduled and coordinated efficiently, calls when the technician is on his way, and is always friendly, polite and professional. I’ve used Swick for several different types of services and would recommend them without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Dan & Sharon L. on 04/08/19
facebook would not let me in.

By Ceciliy M. on 04/07/19
Professional, courteous, and timely! Thank you Swick Home Services!

By Rob & Ann M. on 04/06/19
Hunter was polite and helpful. He spent time explaining what he was doing, and gave us an update on the condition of our appliances. I will use this company again. Thank you, Hunter and Swick

By George W. on 04/04/19
I already sent a more in-depth review but briefly, we were very pleased. On time, courteous, knowledgeable, offered options and did good work. I will highly recommend Swick and Darryn Adams.

By Dale W. on 04/04/19
Our HVAC was serviced by Travis who is very well knowledgeable in what he does. he cleans up after his work and is very careful not to ruin or damage anything nearby where he is working. I specifically ask for him any time we need work done.

By Joe & Margaret B. on 04/04/19
Thank all. Great Job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis L
12 Years
Rating:
206 total reviews!
Jon K
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Austin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(316 total reviews)
Katie G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Amanda
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(67 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
John K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
2 total reviews
By Stu B. on 01/27/17
Top quality work and great customer service from start to finish

By Stu B. on 01/26/17
We are very pleased with Swick technician Jon Kataja. Over the last 2 years, Jon has performed top quality repairs and inspections at our home on several different occasions. Quality work....great customer service....and...a nice guy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.