CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By denny d. on 07/15/19
Travis was professional, personable and efficient. Fixed problem with my A/C in short order. Would definitely ask for him in any future needs. What else can one ask for.

By Marian A. on 07/15/19
Gold Star cleaning. Everything is good!

By Amy B. on 06/27/19
We love using Swick Home Services. Always there in a timely matter when life throws us a curve ball. Thank you

By Amy B. on 06/26/19
I’ve replaced my own kitchen hardware in the past... Sadly mistaken here. Had to call the professionals. Very glad I did. Connor called before arriving & arrived on time. Very impressed with Connor’s professionalism & knowledge. Thank you

By Sue C. on 06/12/19
travis was professional and knowledgeable. He took extra time to educate me and explain details. What an asset to your team!

By Sue C. on 06/12/19
Travis was great! So informative and professional. Took extra time to explain and educate.

By Dan & Sharon L. on 06/11/19
Good experience

By Bob F. on 06/07/19
Personal professional service.

By Melissa D. on 06/04/19
Awesome as always!

By Bill & Margaret M. on 05/29/19
Very professional, thorough repair and friendly highly competent service

By Cathy S. on 05/19/19
Travis L came to our house to complete a semi-annual furnace check. We asked him about a very bad order we had suffered through last week, suspecting that an animal had fallen down the chimney. Travis instantly got to work checking out the chimney. He pulled away t...
(View More)
Travis L came to our house to complete a semi-annual furnace check. We asked him about a very bad order we had suffered through last week, suspecting that an animal had fallen down the chimney. Travis instantly got to work checking out the chimney. He pulled away the freezer, which I can barely budge, and found the dead mouse. He then proceeded to open the chimney clean-out, which I didn't even know existed, and filled two very heavy bags with ancient dirt including six bird skeletons. He was quick, thorough, very hard working, very pleasant and respectful, and cleaned everything up afterwards to our total satisfaction. He then discussed options for replacing our older water heater and installing a chimney liner or, alternatively, graduating to an On Demand heater which would use a different venting system than the old, rugged chimney. Who knew a routine furnace check would be so entertaining and enlightening! Thanks to Travis, Austin, and Swick.
(View Less)

By Susan N. on 05/14/19
Connor was great! He did an excellent job. Very polite. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/10/19
As always - prompt, professional and friendly service. Great experience!

By Roy & Judy S. on 05/04/19
John ... friendly, professional, informative and helpful! Answered all our questions and gave great suggestions and a referral about another Swick tech who could help with another plumbing concern. Thanks John!

By Colleen W. on 04/26/19
Great customer service, visit was for a water heater flush, got the job done quickly (less than 45 minutes), no water mess and billing process went as expected.

By Michael & Fran F. on 04/25/19
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling...
(View More)
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling to tell us they couldn't make it that day.
(View Less)

By Michael & Fran F. on 04/24/19
I LOVE THE SERVICE I GET FROM SWICK. Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices

By Janice M. on 04/22/19
The customer service was outstanding today! Thank you Jon, Amanda and Austin for your help.

By Nick N. on 04/21/19
Service tech Travis Larson arrived the same day and fixed my leaky sink. Very professional and polite. Very knowledgeable tech.

By David L. on 04/20/19
Always dependable, capable service, and courteous techs. Connor J was took care of our latest issue and did a very nice job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darryn A
1 Year
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Connor J
1 Year
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Hunter I
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Bruce P
2 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Jim N
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Hunter I has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
33 total reviews
By Rodney G. on 05/22/18
Very professional & knew what they were doing. I would recommend them to everyone that needs services.

By Colleen W. on 05/18/18
The service tech arrived on time and was able to get the work done in a very timely manner. Great customer service and go-to for home repairs.

By Rodney G. on 05/15/18
Excellent service. The guys were great & kept me informed as to what was going on. So far so good.

By Lorna R. on 04/29/18
All were very professional.!!! Thx.! Again.!

By Sandra B. on 04/19/18
Great experience

By Glenn & Candee S. on 03/24/18
Hunter did a great job on the project! Very professional..

By Eugene B. on 02/24/18
On time, professional and Hunter did an excellent job, explaining what he was doing as he did the work.

By Russ and Rae Ann V. on 02/09/18
We recently had our furnace shut down the other evening and it was -13 out. Knowing Swick was closed had me a little worried, but when I called, the after hours person picked up. Jordan was 40 miles out working on another issue, but called and said he would be ther...
(View More)
We recently had our furnace shut down the other evening and it was -13 out. Knowing Swick was closed had me a little worried, but when I called, the after hours person picked up. Jordan was 40 miles out working on another issue, but called and said he would be there asap. He did not have the equipment to fix, but did supply us with five heaters which kept the house from freezing. Early the next morning Austin called and said a tech would be out soon. Travis was very knowledgeable and had the right transformer and fuses to fix. He spent time with us explaining what may have happened and is very good at what he does. Swick has hit the jackpot hiring Travis. We loved the personal touch he has and can tell he loves what he does. Thank you Swick for the quick response.
(View Less)

By Heather & Eric R. on 01/22/18
Hunter was on time and quick to diagnose the issue. Very friendly and explained what was wrong. I would reccomend him to others. However we were dissapointed that our part was in on friday and nobody was sent to fix our furnace until Monday. It was considered an em...
(View More)
Hunter was on time and quick to diagnose the issue. Very friendly and explained what was wrong. I would reccomend him to others. However we were dissapointed that our part was in on friday and nobody was sent to fix our furnace until Monday. It was considered an emergency situation and we went the weekend using electric heaters. I feel that they could have sent an on call tech to fix it. We did appreciate Swick lending us electric heaters.
(View Less)

By Bonnie K. on 11/06/17
Very professional and helpful.

By Barbara & Dan C. on 11/03/17
Many thanks for always taking care of our needs. A Swick service call is a great service call!

By Barbara & Dan C. on 11/03/17
Hunter was very professional and knowledgable. Austin and Natalie were very supportive and helpful. A Swick service call is always a great service call! Thank you.

By Ken & Joyce K. on 10/15/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.