CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Michael & Fran F. on 04/25/19
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling...
(View More)
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling to tell us they couldn't make it that day.
(View Less)

By Michael & Fran F. on 04/24/19
I LOVE THE SERVICE I GET FROM SWICK. Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices

By Janice M. on 04/22/19
The customer service was outstanding today! Thank you Jon, Amanda and Austin for your help.

By Nick N. on 04/21/19
Service tech Travis Larson arrived the same day and fixed my leaky sink. Very professional and polite. Very knowledgeable tech.

By David L. on 04/20/19
Always dependable, capable service, and courteous techs. Connor J was took care of our latest issue and did a very nice job.

By Lynn C. on 04/12/19
Although Swick is considered to be one of the more expensive furnace repair places in the heating and cooling business, I have always called on you first. I don't mind paying a little more for good service. Wayne and your Maintenance Supervisor (I'm sorry that I...
(View More)
Although Swick is considered to be one of the more expensive furnace repair places in the heating and cooling business, I have always called on you first. I don't mind paying a little more for good service. Wayne and your Maintenance Supervisor (I'm sorry that I don't remember his name) were prompt, courteous, and didn't berate me for failing to have my furnace serviced sooner. Wayne offered me a quote for a replacement furnace, but didn't push the issue. I really appreciate not being scolded or rushed into making a decision as costly as this will be. I would not hesitate to call again. Knowing how much a new furnace will cost, I have begun to budget with eventual replacement in mind. Hopefully that will not be too soon. Back Next Back Next not hesitate to call again. I also now have an accurate idea of how much a new unit will cost and have begun to budget for eventual replacement. Hopefully that will not be too soon.
(View Less)

By David C. on 04/10/19
When our furnace was in need of service, one call to Swick and Wayne Y. was there the very next morning. He vacuumed around the furnace, inside and out, oiled the blower motor, changed the oil nozzle, and the oil tank filter. He was very polite and well trained i...
(View More)
When our furnace was in need of service, one call to Swick and Wayne Y. was there the very next morning. He vacuumed around the furnace, inside and out, oiled the blower motor, changed the oil nozzle, and the oil tank filter. He was very polite and well trained in all that he did. He even listen to our concerns and was able to fine tune the blower motor so that it wouldn't blow out cool air. Before he left, he gave us an option for a new furnace, since ours is 25 years old. There is no need to throw away something that still works. It was still very thoughtful. Wayne came today with a ride along supervisor, who's name escapes me. Sorry. When the bill was presented, it was way lower then originally quoted, since they offered a military discount because of my sister' time spent in the Army. Again, our thanks goes out to Wayne Y, and your helper. It was great meeting both of you.
(View Less)

By Tasha L. on 04/10/19
No comments

By Lynn C. on 04/10/19
When our furnace was in need of service, one call to Swick and Wayne Y. was there the very next morning. He vacuumed around the furnace, inside and out, oiled the blower motor, changed the oil nozzle, and the oil tank filter. He was very polite and well trained i...
(View More)
When our furnace was in need of service, one call to Swick and Wayne Y. was there the very next morning. He vacuumed around the furnace, inside and out, oiled the blower motor, changed the oil nozzle, and the oil tank filter. He was very polite and well trained in all that he did. He even listen to our concerns and was able to fine tune the blower motor so that it wouldn't blow out cool air. Before he left, he gave us an option for a new furnace, since ours is 25 years old. There is no need to throw away something that still works. It was still very thoughtful. Wayne came today with a ride along supervisor, who's name escapes me. Sorry. When the bill was presented, it was way lower then originally quoted, since they offered a military discount because of my sister' time spent in the Army. Again, our thanks goes out to Wayne Y, and your helper. It was great meeting both of you.
(View Less)

By Dan & Sharon L. on 04/08/19
facebook would not let me in.

By Ceciliy M. on 04/07/19
Professional, courteous, and timely! Thank you Swick Home Services!

By George W. on 04/04/19
I already sent a more in-depth review but briefly, we were very pleased. On time, courteous, knowledgeable, offered options and did good work. I will highly recommend Swick and Darryn Adams.

By Dale W. on 04/04/19
Our HVAC was serviced by Travis who is very well knowledgeable in what he does. he cleans up after his work and is very careful not to ruin or damage anything nearby where he is working. I specifically ask for him any time we need work done.

By Joe & Margaret B. on 04/04/19
Thank all. Great Job!

By Joe & Margaret B. on 04/03/19
Thank you all. Swick team of technicians and installers, I am very pleased with your work and attitude, and for working in a cramped dark crawl space full of spider webs. Jon inspected the furnance on Monday- found a dangerous crack in the heat exchanger. Ben and ...
(View More)
Thank you all. Swick team of technicians and installers, I am very pleased with your work and attitude, and for working in a cramped dark crawl space full of spider webs. Jon inspected the furnance on Monday- found a dangerous crack in the heat exchanger. Ben and Alex install the new high efficiency unit ton Tuesday and the house is warm, Great job all. This was a team I felt confidence in.
(View Less)

By George W. on 04/01/19
First, I want to say that I have a very favorable review for Swick Home Services. However, I was not able to post a review because I do not have any social media accounts and the BBB website did not allow me to post anything. The work that Darryn Adams and his a...
(View More)
First, I want to say that I have a very favorable review for Swick Home Services. However, I was not able to post a review because I do not have any social media accounts and the BBB website did not allow me to post anything. The work that Darryn Adams and his assistant Brian performed was excellent. They arrived on schedule and gave us a clear assessment of repair options and costs. They installed a new 1/2 HP, Wayne, shallow well pump to replace our old failing pump. They also installed a new valve for the water heater. They were courteous and friendly and performed the work in a timely manner. They also informed us of other service options including the Gold Star Service Plan. We are strongly considering this option. We want to thank Swick for their excellent system of communicating with customers. We will be requesting Darryn on future service calls. Our names are George and Sharon Williams from Munising. the work was performed on 4/1/19.
(View Less)

By Mike on 04/01/19
Darryn and Bryan provided courteous and friendly service. They did an excellent job and addressed all of the problems (including the unknown problems that were uncovered). Also, cleaned up after they were finished with the job.

By Gordon M. on 03/29/19
(no comment)

By Grant S. on 03/29/19
Will be calling on you when they replace our street. Will also consider replacement of our furnace so we can add air.

By Grant S. on 03/28/19
What a group of talented and courteous people. They notified me that they could come early and thoroughly looked at all the possible plumbing improvement suggestions. They addressed all my concerns.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis L
12 Years
Rating:
206 total reviews!
Jon K
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Austin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(312 total reviews)
Katie G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Amanda
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(66 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Hunter I has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
32 total reviews
By Dan & Sharon L. on 04/08/19
facebook would not let me in.

By Grant S. on 03/29/19
Will be calling on you when they replace our street. Will also consider replacement of our furnace so we can add air.

By Grant S. on 03/28/19
What a group of talented and courteous people. They notified me that they could come early and thoroughly looked at all the possible plumbing improvement suggestions. They addressed all my concerns.

By Susan P. on 03/06/19
Service was timely and very professional. Hunter was very polite and personable even tho he was out and about working in sub zero degree weather. Thanks for getting my furnace up and running as quickly as you did.

By Susan P. on 03/04/19
They fixed my furnace in a timely and professional manner.

By Bill & Janis B. on 02/05/19
Hunter arrived to review our furnace and boiler. While here, he fixed our toilet and helped us figure out why our kitchen cupboard shelf closer was not working properly. We really liked him because he was so helpful.

By Daryl and s. on 01/11/19
We were in a tough situation with a disabled in home, Connor came to the rescue in a snowstorm got stuck,waded through snow in our yard, had us up and running needed a new furnace he had quoates being submitted, furnace went out days later which we expected and Hun...
(View More)
We were in a tough situation with a disabled in home, Connor came to the rescue in a snowstorm got stuck,waded through snow in our yard, had us up and running needed a new furnace he had quoates being submitted, furnace went out days later which we expected and Hunter came to the rescue within 1/2 hour furnace was on its last leg and he had it running but its time was up! He had us fixed up with a new furnace great deal and had us set up for next morning to be installed by a few awsome guys Ben and Shawn we cant express how compasionate and professional they are including the office staff! Will highly recommend this business and will go with them for anything else we need!
(View Less)

By Daryl and s. on 01/11/19
Top of the line service here! Connor had us up and running in middle of snowstorm! Hunter had us all hooked up with a new furnace and a great deal within hours after ours quit the best service ever, from after hours emergency call to the office staff and ben,shawn,...
(View More)
Top of the line service here! Connor had us up and running in middle of snowstorm! Hunter had us all hooked up with a new furnace and a great deal within hours after ours quit the best service ever, from after hours emergency call to the office staff and ben,shawn,for the quality instalation! Five star all the way!
(View Less)

By Victor & Joanne L. on 10/20/18
(no comment)

By Eugene B. on 10/12/18
We were very impressed again with the service we received, from the first phone call to the end. Hunter went above and beyond to take care of our problem. Kudos to the entire team!

By Bob T. on 08/28/18
We’ve had nothing but good experiences with everyone at Swick. Hunter came to our home today and was extremely courteous, friendly, and more importantly knowledgeable about what we were wanting to do with our kitchen project! It happened to be a multiple day situ...
(View More)
We’ve had nothing but good experiences with everyone at Swick. Hunter came to our home today and was extremely courteous, friendly, and more importantly knowledgeable about what we were wanting to do with our kitchen project! It happened to be a multiple day situation and we were scheduled for a second visit within our time frame. Thanks for all your help.
(View Less)

By Pat & Dennis G. on 08/09/18
Quick and professional service as always! Amanda and Austin were polite and professional taking our call and keeping us posted on arrival time. Hunter was polite, friendly and proficient! He diagnosed the problem and fixed everything quickly. Great job!

By Jerry Z. on 07/10/18
Outstanding people and service. You can depend on them 100%.

By Jerry Z. on 07/10/18
Great service and great people have used them for many years trust them 100% Jerry Z

By Herbert & Helen C. on 07/10/18
Exceptional courtesy and exceptional knowledge. I have always been able to count on Swick.

By Herbert & Helen C. on 07/09/18
Hunter had done a complicated job in our home about 6 weeks ago and so we were delighted that he was assigned to service our fireplace. As usual, Hunter did a thorough and expert job. It is because Swick employs people like Hunter and Tom McDonald that we have c...
(View More)
Hunter had done a complicated job in our home about 6 weeks ago and so we were delighted that he was assigned to service our fireplace. As usual, Hunter did a thorough and expert job. It is because Swick employs people like Hunter and Tom McDonald that we have called them for the past 13 years.
(View Less)

By Babs M. on 06/03/18
they were honest about my options and even recommended future service and estimated costs

By Babs M. on 06/03/18
Great techs...really helped a lot! On time and very knowledgable

By John S. on 05/25/18
Very satisfied with the knowledge and professionalism displayed by the Swick people. Thank you Hunter and Brandon for servicing my systems and assuring me everything was in good shape.

By Rodney G. on 05/22/18
Very professional & knew what they were doing. I would recommend them to everyone that needs services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.