CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Karl L. on 06/26/18
Connor J fixed my drain line in an efficient and courteous manner and then serviced my furnace/boiler at the same time. He cleaned up well too. I would highly recommend Connor to work on your home needs.

By Ian M. on 06/19/18
Connor showed up and fixed the issue with our toilet. He was friendly and very helpful.

By Michael & Fran F. on 06/14/18
(No Comment)

By Michael & Fran F. on 06/14/18
not able to leave a review and will not let me log into face book to leave a review . i have no problem with the service i received, just going though the link you sent me is not working

By Marian A. on 06/08/18
Bruce was helpfu, caring, pleasant and knowledgeable

By Melissa B. on 06/04/18
The service was wonderful. The value of the install and quality was above and beyond. From sales to install we were treated as valued customers. It is a comfort to know Swick is there whenever we need them.

By Babs M. on 06/03/18
they were honest about my options and even recommended future service and estimated costs

By Babs M. on 06/03/18
Great techs...really helped a lot! On time and very knowledgable

By Terry & Grace J. on 06/02/18
As always we have been fully satisfied with your service.

By Coleen S. on 06/01/18
Always awesome service!!

By Coleen S. on 06/01/18
Always great!

By Deborah A. on 06/01/18
Folks at Swick have always been responsive and helpful

By David L. on 06/01/18
Mike,Austin,and Amanda were all helpful and professional. Mike arrived on time and diagnosed and fixed my problem quickly and properly. I have used Swick for both plumbing and electrical problems and they have always done excellent work and communicated well.

By Rob & Babs H. on 05/31/18
Travis was thorough,professional,and did an excellent job. Would recommend Swick to family and friends.

By Melissa B. on 05/31/18
Excellent service from sales to install. The installers were very nice and respectful. Would recommend this company for all the services they provide.

By Glenn B. on 05/30/18
Connor J was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, & courteous. I had several questions for him and he answered each of them thoroughly. I do appreciate his help and willingness to share his knowledge.

By Deborah A. on 05/30/18
(no comment)

By John S. on 05/25/18
Very satisfied with the knowledge and professionalism displayed by the Swick people. Thank you Hunter and Brandon for servicing my systems and assuring me everything was in good shape.

By Debra S. on 05/24/18
Swick has never disappointed us in any aspect. Their customer service is unparalleled. Travis L came out this morning and was GREAT! Excellent company and excellent employees!

By Rodney G. on 05/22/18
Very professional & knew what they were doing. I would recommend them to everyone that needs services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve B
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Dustin
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Dean L
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
John K
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Katherine
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Steve C
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.