CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Shirley & Mike T. on 08/20/19
I’m always happy with their prompt service!

By Carolyn F. on 08/12/19
Our recent experience with Swick employees was when Mike S. and Devin installed two Mitsubishi air conditioning units a week ago; however we have worked with Swick for many years as they did several projects/installations for us. We are never disappointed in any a...
(View More)
Our recent experience with Swick employees was when Mike S. and Devin installed two Mitsubishi air conditioning units a week ago; however we have worked with Swick for many years as they did several projects/installations for us. We are never disappointed in any aspect of Swick - from phone contact and online experience, to their TV ads and in-store contact, and mostly to the quality and care they put into their work and products. Their professional appearance and demeanor, along with their friendly and cooperative attitude speaks to the pride they take in their job. Their work is top quality and their work ethic is unmatched! They are efficient and competent. We trust them to always handle any project with care and confidence and they seem to treat our home with the care they would take with their own. We will continue to have Swick do work for us!
(View Less)

By Carolyn F. on 08/12/19
We have had Swick do work for us for several years. We have ALWAYS been thrilled with how efficient, friendly, and professional they are. They have installed and maintained our furnace, water heater, replaced kitchen and bathroom counters and fixtures, including ...
(View More)
We have had Swick do work for us for several years. We have ALWAYS been thrilled with how efficient, friendly, and professional they are. They have installed and maintained our furnace, water heater, replaced kitchen and bathroom counters and fixtures, including toilets. Recently we had Mike S. and his helper install two Mitsubishi wall air conditioning units. It was a very complicated installation since we have a tri-level home with one unit on the upper level and one in the middle level, and the electric breaker box in the bottom level against a cement wall. It was difficult to feed the lines through the walls and the ceiling to the outside and to make the required holes in the walls and cement and siding. They did a fantastic job!!! Mike S. explained each unit and how to use it and maintain it. He asked our opinion of various things as he had choices of location, etc. The guys only took one 20 minute break for the entire 8 1/2 hours they were here. They wanted to get the job done for us and did a professional job. They cleaned up every speck of material and you wouldn't know they had done work except for the new items. We will ALWAYS have Swick work for us - we have always had an excellent relationship with the sales/maintenance/estimating/scheduling/ownership staff and they should be proud of the work they do and the fine people that they are!!!
(View Less)

By Bob & Joanne B. on 08/08/19
Natalie, Austin, Bruce did great job with scheduling, notifiying when plumber would be arriving. Bruce did a super job in repairing plumbing issues, able to save money. Thank you.

By Eileen O. on 07/21/19
Great service.

By Dale P. on 07/18/19
Bruce was very professional and answered all inquiries we had on the project. We were very satisfied with the work done and there was no mess left at completion.

By denny d. on 07/15/19
Travis was professional, personable and efficient. Fixed problem with my A/C in short order. Would definitely ask for him in any future needs. What else can one ask for.

By Marian A. on 07/15/19
Gold Star cleaning. Everything is good!

By Amy B. on 06/27/19
We love using Swick Home Services. Always there in a timely matter when life throws us a curve ball. Thank you

By Amy B. on 06/26/19
I’ve replaced my own kitchen hardware in the past... Sadly mistaken here. Had to call the professionals. Very glad I did. Connor called before arriving & arrived on time. Very impressed with Connor’s professionalism & knowledge. Thank you

By Sue C. on 06/12/19
travis was professional and knowledgeable. He took extra time to educate me and explain details. What an asset to your team!

By Sue C. on 06/12/19
Travis was great! So informative and professional. Took extra time to explain and educate.

By Dan & Sharon L. on 06/11/19
Good experience

By Bob F. on 06/07/19
Personal professional service.

By Melissa D. on 06/04/19
Awesome as always!

By Bill & Margaret M. on 05/29/19
Very professional, thorough repair and friendly highly competent service

By Cathy S. on 05/19/19
Travis L came to our house to complete a semi-annual furnace check. We asked him about a very bad order we had suffered through last week, suspecting that an animal had fallen down the chimney. Travis instantly got to work checking out the chimney. He pulled away t...
(View More)
Travis L came to our house to complete a semi-annual furnace check. We asked him about a very bad order we had suffered through last week, suspecting that an animal had fallen down the chimney. Travis instantly got to work checking out the chimney. He pulled away the freezer, which I can barely budge, and found the dead mouse. He then proceeded to open the chimney clean-out, which I didn't even know existed, and filled two very heavy bags with ancient dirt including six bird skeletons. He was quick, thorough, very hard working, very pleasant and respectful, and cleaned everything up afterwards to our total satisfaction. He then discussed options for replacing our older water heater and installing a chimney liner or, alternatively, graduating to an On Demand heater which would use a different venting system than the old, rugged chimney. Who knew a routine furnace check would be so entertaining and enlightening! Thanks to Travis, Austin, and Swick.
(View Less)

By Susan N. on 05/14/19
Connor was great! He did an excellent job. Very polite. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/10/19
As always - prompt, professional and friendly service. Great experience!

By Roy & Judy S. on 05/04/19
John ... friendly, professional, informative and helpful! Answered all our questions and gave great suggestions and a referral about another Swick tech who could help with another plumbing concern. Thanks John!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis L
12 Years
Rating:
212 total reviews!
Jon K
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Austin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(326 total reviews)
Katie G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Amanda
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(68 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.