CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Eileen O. on 07/21/19
Great service.

By Dale P. on 07/18/19
Bruce was very professional and answered all inquiries we had on the project. We were very satisfied with the work done and there was no mess left at completion.

By denny d. on 07/15/19
Travis was professional, personable and efficient. Fixed problem with my A/C in short order. Would definitely ask for him in any future needs. What else can one ask for.

By Marian A. on 07/15/19
Gold Star cleaning. Everything is good!

By Amy B. on 06/27/19
We love using Swick Home Services. Always there in a timely matter when life throws us a curve ball. Thank you

By Amy B. on 06/26/19
I’ve replaced my own kitchen hardware in the past... Sadly mistaken here. Had to call the professionals. Very glad I did. Connor called before arriving & arrived on time. Very impressed with Connor’s professionalism & knowledge. Thank you

By Sue C. on 06/12/19
travis was professional and knowledgeable. He took extra time to educate me and explain details. What an asset to your team!

By Sue C. on 06/12/19
Travis was great! So informative and professional. Took extra time to explain and educate.

By Dan & Sharon L. on 06/11/19
Good experience

By Bob F. on 06/07/19
Personal professional service.

By Melissa D. on 06/04/19
Awesome as always!

By Bill & Margaret M. on 05/29/19
Very professional, thorough repair and friendly highly competent service

By Cathy S. on 05/19/19
Travis L came to our house to complete a semi-annual furnace check. We asked him about a very bad order we had suffered through last week, suspecting that an animal had fallen down the chimney. Travis instantly got to work checking out the chimney. He pulled away t...
(View More)
Travis L came to our house to complete a semi-annual furnace check. We asked him about a very bad order we had suffered through last week, suspecting that an animal had fallen down the chimney. Travis instantly got to work checking out the chimney. He pulled away the freezer, which I can barely budge, and found the dead mouse. He then proceeded to open the chimney clean-out, which I didn't even know existed, and filled two very heavy bags with ancient dirt including six bird skeletons. He was quick, thorough, very hard working, very pleasant and respectful, and cleaned everything up afterwards to our total satisfaction. He then discussed options for replacing our older water heater and installing a chimney liner or, alternatively, graduating to an On Demand heater which would use a different venting system than the old, rugged chimney. Who knew a routine furnace check would be so entertaining and enlightening! Thanks to Travis, Austin, and Swick.
(View Less)

By Susan N. on 05/14/19
Connor was great! He did an excellent job. Very polite. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/10/19
As always - prompt, professional and friendly service. Great experience!

By Roy & Judy S. on 05/04/19
John ... friendly, professional, informative and helpful! Answered all our questions and gave great suggestions and a referral about another Swick tech who could help with another plumbing concern. Thanks John!

By Colleen W. on 04/26/19
Great customer service, visit was for a water heater flush, got the job done quickly (less than 45 minutes), no water mess and billing process went as expected.

By Michael & Fran F. on 04/25/19
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling...
(View More)
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling to tell us they couldn't make it that day.
(View Less)

By Michael & Fran F. on 04/24/19
I LOVE THE SERVICE I GET FROM SWICK. Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices

By Janice M. on 04/22/19
The customer service was outstanding today! Thank you Jon, Amanda and Austin for your help.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis L
12 Years
Rating:
212 total reviews!
Jon K
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Austin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(324 total reviews)
Katie G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Amanda
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(68 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Darryn A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
40 total reviews
Darryn has lived his entire life in Michigan. He enjoys to fish and hunt as much as possible.
By George W. on 04/04/19
I already sent a more in-depth review but briefly, we were very pleased. On time, courteous, knowledgeable, offered options and did good work. I will highly recommend Swick and Darryn Adams.

By George W. on 04/01/19
First, I want to say that I have a very favorable review for Swick Home Services. However, I was not able to post a review because I do not have any social media accounts and the BBB website did not allow me to post anything. The work that Darryn Adams and his a...
(View More)
First, I want to say that I have a very favorable review for Swick Home Services. However, I was not able to post a review because I do not have any social media accounts and the BBB website did not allow me to post anything. The work that Darryn Adams and his assistant Brian performed was excellent. They arrived on schedule and gave us a clear assessment of repair options and costs. They installed a new 1/2 HP, Wayne, shallow well pump to replace our old failing pump. They also installed a new valve for the water heater. They were courteous and friendly and performed the work in a timely manner. They also informed us of other service options including the Gold Star Service Plan. We are strongly considering this option. We want to thank Swick for their excellent system of communicating with customers. We will be requesting Darryn on future service calls. Our names are George and Sharon Williams from Munising. the work was performed on 4/1/19.
(View Less)

By Mike on 04/01/19
Darryn and Bryan provided courteous and friendly service. They did an excellent job and addressed all of the problems (including the unknown problems that were uncovered). Also, cleaned up after they were finished with the job.

By Madora & Jim S. on 10/20/18
Furnace on it's last leg, Austin was able to get Darren out the next day for inspection and found a lot of damage as anticipated and needing emergency repair. He was able to quote us a new furnace and two days later Mike and Darryl were here on time as promised. We...
(View More)
Furnace on it's last leg, Austin was able to get Darren out the next day for inspection and found a lot of damage as anticipated and needing emergency repair. He was able to quote us a new furnace and two days later Mike and Darryl were here on time as promised. We live on a steep hill and very narrow opening to basement. They spent the day doing a quality job installing our new furnace. Highly recommend Swick Home Services!
(View Less)

By Anne S. on 08/09/18
As always, the Swick technician was friendly, prompt and helpful. If you have to call a plumber, you're probably already stressed out and Swick puts everything back the way it should be.

By Stanley R. on 02/22/18
Service is always on time as scheduled,

By Stanley R. on 02/22/18
Great service as usual.

By bonnir t. on 01/26/18
If Swick continues to hire people like Darryn and Greg their business will increase.

By bonnir t. on 01/26/18
Hi I just want to mention that we had a Swick Service Technician service our forced air furnace recently, His name is Darryn. He did a very professional job and took the time to explain what he was going to do to make our furnace run properly. I also want to men...
(View More)
Hi I just want to mention that we had a Swick Service Technician service our forced air furnace recently, His name is Darryn. He did a very professional job and took the time to explain what he was going to do to make our furnace run properly. I also want to mention his partner Greg also did a fine job. I highly recommend both of these fine young men.
(View Less)

By Janice & Kevin G. on 10/02/17
Outstanding service by Darren. Courteous, knowledgeable and timely.

By Janice & Kevin G. on 10/02/17
Outstanding service from Darren Nd Swick, as usual. Thw team was veey responsive, courteous, and helpful. Darren quickly identified our sump pump problem and fixed it with minimal disruption. Much appreciated!

By Linda E. on 09/14/17
Happy with the service from Swicks. Even though my problem was not solved, both people I dealt with were courteous and prompt and gave me possible ideas of the cause of my problems.

By Bob & Paula M. on 07/14/17
Your staff and workers are very helpful and always try to go above and beyond when helping us. We would always recommend them. I do feel though that your prices are quite high in comparison to some of your competitors. Your workers do quality service, but when you...
(View More)
Your staff and workers are very helpful and always try to go above and beyond when helping us. We would always recommend them. I do feel though that your prices are quite high in comparison to some of your competitors. Your workers do quality service, but when you're on a tight budget it's difficult to pay higher when you get get a better price somewhere else.
(View Less)

By Bob & Paula M. on 07/11/17
We really were pleased with the experience with Swick. The service people couldn't have been nice and professional. they did all they could to make us feel happy with the work they did. We feel Swick is expensive but the work is always very good.

By Rod & Helen M. on 07/10/17
Excellent worker, on time, no wasted time

By Ken & Kathy W. on 04/16/17
For sure you have a wonderful, ambitious, knowledgeable and friendly. Goes out of his way to make things right. Thank you Darryn for helping us.

By Ken & Kathy W. on 04/15/17
I wrote a lovely review on Darryn He was there from the start he kept us informed on everything going on. Always checking to make sure we was warm enough. I had just gotten out of major surgery & Darryn was so sympathetic, polite, courteous, professional & caring....
(View More)
I wrote a lovely review on Darryn He was there from the start he kept us informed on everything going on. Always checking to make sure we was warm enough. I had just gotten out of major surgery & Darryn was so sympathetic, polite, courteous, professional & caring. He was sorry could do 1 first night & very sorry about 2 night not being ble to get heat to us. Offered again heaters but we was fine with electric fireplace. I could go on & on about how amazing of a young man he is. Funny thing is we hadn't seen him since he was 14-15. Know his family well Thank you Darryn. We will ask for him again. Fantastic job on the furnace & your loving heart towards us. God Bless.
(View Less)

By Linda C. on 02/23/17
Our tech Darryn was really careful about what his plans were for fixing our problem. He went way beyond a 9-5 let's punch in and out job and fixed our needs. Great to know we still have employees out there who really care about customers and the Company they stand behind!

By Linda C. on 02/23/17
Darryn did a really wonderful job! He kept us well informed on what he was doing, always wore his little "cuff" shoes and cleaned up when he was done. Darryn is an outstanding tech for the Swick company and he knows what he's doing. Great guy to have for a great co...
(View More)
Darryn did a really wonderful job! He kept us well informed on what he was doing, always wore his little "cuff" shoes and cleaned up when he was done. Darryn is an outstanding tech for the Swick company and he knows what he's doing. Great guy to have for a great company! He went above and beyond for our safety in the house!
(View Less)

By Erin B. on 12/29/16
They have helped us in several emergency situations. They will be there when you need them!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.