CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Mari A. on 05/08/20
I trust your company and would not call anyone else. It is also a safety issue. Would you allow just anyone into your home during these difficult time, I wouldn't !

By Mari A. on 05/07/20
They do excellent work that you can feel confident with. Connor J. knows his job well.. I would recommend Swicks to everyone.

By Dave & Alma T. on 03/17/20
(no comment)

By Don H. on 03/13/20
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doi...
(View More)
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doing and why. Enjoyed having him do the job for us.
(View Less)

By Diana & Gene P. on 03/12/20
Steve was a great tech. Very well satisfied with the service.

By Don & Georgiana H. on 03/10/20
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doi...
(View More)
Bruce showed up as scheduled, with an acceptable reason for being a bit late. He was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while working through the installation of a new hot water heater. He patiently answered all my questions, and explained what he was doing and why. Enjoyed having him do the job for us.
(View Less)

By Debra B. on 03/10/20
Connor did an excellent job in assisting me with a plumbing issue. I also asked him about giving me quotes on some additional plumbing. He gave me 3 different scenarios that were possible.

By Gary R. on 03/09/20
Your representative was very courteous, informative, and competent. I have no problem at all with calling on you.

By Gary R. on 03/06/20
They respond quickly and professionally. They do the best job they can. What else is there?

By Tanya R. on 03/02/20
no comment

By Bob & Joanne B. on 02/27/20
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating.

By Brenda & Doug S. on 02/25/20
We have always had great success with Swick. They are very professional. Thank you Swick Team

By Ken & Joyce K. on 02/21/20
great job

By Shirley & Mike T. on 02/19/20
Team did a fine job on our furnace maintenance. Thanks!

By Aaron C. on 02/18/20
no comment

By Michelle R. on 02/13/20
Wayne Y came to our home for the annual service check on our furnace, he was super friendly and very knowledgeable with another issue I asked his opinion on. He took his time to explain some things with the furnace in a way that was easy to understand and ways to e...
(View More)
Wayne Y came to our home for the annual service check on our furnace, he was super friendly and very knowledgeable with another issue I asked his opinion on. He took his time to explain some things with the furnace in a way that was easy to understand and ways to economically take care of them. It was a pleasure to have him in our home! We have been very pleased with the friendliness & professionalism of all of the Swick employees we have dealt with. Shelly R.
(View Less)

By Sundi & Josh T. on 12/23/19
Once again we were in a bind and Swick was amazing!!!!! Always our first call! thank you!!

By Mike T. on 12/09/19
Recently, Jon Kataja (Service Technician) came to our daughter's house to repair a natural gas Franklin Stove. He was polite, kind, friendly, and he answered all our questions with his warm personality! He spent a considerable amount of time with us and never made ...
(View More)
Recently, Jon Kataja (Service Technician) came to our daughter's house to repair a natural gas Franklin Stove. He was polite, kind, friendly, and he answered all our questions with his warm personality! He spent a considerable amount of time with us and never made us feel rushed. He went above and beyond what we expected. He truly exemplifies what people are looking for today in customer service! Jon is a true professional! Mike T
(View Less)

By Josh H. on 11/13/19
I was once a technician. I charges customers an hourly rate and parts. Swick charges me over $400 for a simple 20 to 30 minute job. I guess we agreed to disagree, but never again!

By Scott J. on 11/09/19
Repeat customer, and will be again. The scheduling was done in a professional and friendly manor, Travis, the tech, showed up on time and was very informative about my system and did a great job. The communication was very good from s scheduling thru service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis L
12 Years
Rating:
215 total reviews!
Jon K
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Austin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(346 total reviews)
Whitney J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Darryn A
1 Year
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Connor J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
37 total reviews
By Mari A. on 05/08/20
I trust your company and would not call anyone else. It is also a safety issue. Would you allow just anyone into your home during these difficult time, I wouldn't !

By Mari A. on 05/07/20
They do excellent work that you can feel confident with. Connor J. knows his job well.. I would recommend Swicks to everyone.

By Debra B. on 03/10/20
Connor did an excellent job in assisting me with a plumbing issue. I also asked him about giving me quotes on some additional plumbing. He gave me 3 different scenarios that were possible.

By Debora D. on 09/21/19
Excellent service with a very skilled technician. Arrived on time and worked on a very frustrating old home with crazy patched up plumbing for 7 hours. Never lost his cool and came up with the most cost effective way to solve the problems that other plumbers gave u...
(View More)
Excellent service with a very skilled technician. Arrived on time and worked on a very frustrating old home with crazy patched up plumbing for 7 hours. Never lost his cool and came up with the most cost effective way to solve the problems that other plumbers gave up on. We will continue to use Swick , and confidently request Connor.
(View Less)

By Eileen O. on 07/21/19
Great service.

By Marian A. on 07/15/19
Gold Star cleaning. Everything is good!

By Amy B. on 06/27/19
We love using Swick Home Services. Always there in a timely matter when life throws us a curve ball. Thank you

By Amy B. on 06/26/19
I’ve replaced my own kitchen hardware in the past... Sadly mistaken here. Had to call the professionals. Very glad I did. Connor called before arriving & arrived on time. Very impressed with Connor’s professionalism & knowledge. Thank you

By Susan N. on 05/14/19
Connor was great! He did an excellent job. Very polite. I would recommend him to anyone.

By David L. on 04/20/19
Always dependable, capable service, and courteous techs. Connor J was took care of our latest issue and did a very nice job.

By Robin L. on 01/26/19
Connor did an awesome job!! He had my furnace up and running in no time. I would recommend Swick to anyone. They were very prompt and I had a great experience with them.

By Taryn G. on 08/11/18
Our water softner system that we dont use was leaking all over our basement on a Friday night through saturday. Call to Swick. Connor J came out on saturday am. Fixed our issue. Fast, professional, very personable and knowledgeable young man. So happy for the 24 hour service!!

By Karl L. on 06/27/18
Connor was very professional. He explained what and why he was doing things and very neat and cleaned up well. You have a good man there!

By Karl L. on 06/26/18
Connor J fixed my drain line in an efficient and courteous manner and then serviced my furnace/boiler at the same time. He cleaned up well too. I would highly recommend Connor to work on your home needs.

By Ian M. on 06/19/18
Connor showed up and fixed the issue with our toilet. He was friendly and very helpful.

By Glenn B. on 05/30/18
Connor J was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, & courteous. I had several questions for him and he answered each of them thoroughly. I do appreciate his help and willingness to share his knowledge.

By Al M. on 04/11/18
Connor is a professional in every way. Pleasant, and completely thorough, as well as being very knowledgeable, he went right to work when he arrived, spotted the problem immediately, and fixed the leak with a minimum of delay. I would certainly recommend Connor. Al Meeves

By Roberta M. on 02/27/18
Very happy with the service and Technician Connor Johnson.

By Roberta M. on 02/27/18
Connor J was our service technician. We were very happy with our service. He was knowledgeable and fixed our plumbing problem.

By Mike B. on 02/08/18
Young man did a good job. Called in to check sewer lines and offered furnace service at the same time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.