CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Eileen O. on 07/21/19
Great service.

By Dale P. on 07/18/19
Bruce was very professional and answered all inquiries we had on the project. We were very satisfied with the work done and there was no mess left at completion.

By denny d. on 07/15/19
Travis was professional, personable and efficient. Fixed problem with my A/C in short order. Would definitely ask for him in any future needs. What else can one ask for.

By Marian A. on 07/15/19
Gold Star cleaning. Everything is good!

By Amy B. on 06/27/19
We love using Swick Home Services. Always there in a timely matter when life throws us a curve ball. Thank you

By Amy B. on 06/26/19
I’ve replaced my own kitchen hardware in the past... Sadly mistaken here. Had to call the professionals. Very glad I did. Connor called before arriving & arrived on time. Very impressed with Connor’s professionalism & knowledge. Thank you

By Sue C. on 06/12/19
travis was professional and knowledgeable. He took extra time to educate me and explain details. What an asset to your team!

By Sue C. on 06/12/19
Travis was great! So informative and professional. Took extra time to explain and educate.

By Dan & Sharon L. on 06/11/19
Good experience

By Bob F. on 06/07/19
Personal professional service.

By Melissa D. on 06/04/19
Awesome as always!

By Bill & Margaret M. on 05/29/19
Very professional, thorough repair and friendly highly competent service

By Cathy S. on 05/19/19
Travis L came to our house to complete a semi-annual furnace check. We asked him about a very bad order we had suffered through last week, suspecting that an animal had fallen down the chimney. Travis instantly got to work checking out the chimney. He pulled away t...
(View More)
Travis L came to our house to complete a semi-annual furnace check. We asked him about a very bad order we had suffered through last week, suspecting that an animal had fallen down the chimney. Travis instantly got to work checking out the chimney. He pulled away the freezer, which I can barely budge, and found the dead mouse. He then proceeded to open the chimney clean-out, which I didn't even know existed, and filled two very heavy bags with ancient dirt including six bird skeletons. He was quick, thorough, very hard working, very pleasant and respectful, and cleaned everything up afterwards to our total satisfaction. He then discussed options for replacing our older water heater and installing a chimney liner or, alternatively, graduating to an On Demand heater which would use a different venting system than the old, rugged chimney. Who knew a routine furnace check would be so entertaining and enlightening! Thanks to Travis, Austin, and Swick.
(View Less)

By Susan N. on 05/14/19
Connor was great! He did an excellent job. Very polite. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/10/19
As always - prompt, professional and friendly service. Great experience!

By Roy & Judy S. on 05/04/19
John ... friendly, professional, informative and helpful! Answered all our questions and gave great suggestions and a referral about another Swick tech who could help with another plumbing concern. Thanks John!

By Colleen W. on 04/26/19
Great customer service, visit was for a water heater flush, got the job done quickly (less than 45 minutes), no water mess and billing process went as expected.

By Michael & Fran F. on 04/25/19
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling...
(View More)
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling to tell us they couldn't make it that day.
(View Less)

By Michael & Fran F. on 04/24/19
I LOVE THE SERVICE I GET FROM SWICK. Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices

By Janice M. on 04/22/19
The customer service was outstanding today! Thank you Jon, Amanda and Austin for your help.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis L
12 Years
Rating:
212 total reviews!
Jon K
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Austin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(324 total reviews)
Katie G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Amanda
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(68 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Bruce P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
20 total reviews
By Dale P. on 07/18/19
Bruce was very professional and answered all inquiries we had on the project. We were very satisfied with the work done and there was no mess left at completion.

By Karen B. on 04/08/19
Bruce did a great job during his recent furnace maintenance visit. My furnace is in a crawl space and he unfortunately was greeted with several inches of water. He took the time to investigate and diagnose the problem (sump pump) and provided me with choices on how...
(View More)
Bruce did a great job during his recent furnace maintenance visit. My furnace is in a crawl space and he unfortunately was greeted with several inches of water. He took the time to investigate and diagnose the problem (sump pump) and provided me with choices on how to resolve it. I decided to replace it since I knew it wasn’t worth fixing, and he was able to complete it during the same visit. He was friendly, professional, respectful and courteous. Austin makes sure everything gets scheduled and coordinated efficiently, calls when the technician is on his way, and is always friendly, polite and professional. I’ve used Swick for several different types of services and would recommend them without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Dennis & Liz B. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Walter & Connie S. on 03/08/19
Bruce P was very professional, and thorough with my repair. He answered all of my questions and more than exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Swick based off of the service I received.

By heidi p. on 12/11/18
verg good use them all the time bruce p. was very good

By Nicole & Dan H. on 11/22/18
Friendly and on time service

By Marian A. on 06/08/18
Bruce was helpfu, caring, pleasant and knowledgeable

By clifford n. on 05/14/18
GREAT

By Bob & Joanne B. on 05/12/18
Professional, caring and experienced.

By JoAnn B. on 05/12/18
Great job by Austin for scheduling and follow up. Excellent job by Bruce. Professional, caring and experienced.

By Bob & Joanne B. on 05/12/18
great

By Doug & Gail M. on 04/27/18
Very pleased with the service provided by Bruce P. On time, courteous and knowledgable. He even said he enjoyed the Argo ride in and out over the muddy road. As usual Austin M. was polite and timely with his information. Thank you.

By Brian M. on 02/09/18
Bruce, Dustin and Austin were great! They worked hard all day so we could have heat again.

By Colleen W. on 02/01/18
Very positive experience!! Jon and Bruce were very professional, diagnosed what needed to be done, presented me with options on how to move forward and completed the work as quickly as possible. I was very happy with their service, skill and customer service.

By Vicki S. on 01/16/18
Love the Gold star program at Swick! Bruce was an excellent service person. Cleaned my 19 year old furnace and, as a courtesy because of the age of my furnace, gave me quotes for several new ones. Very pleased.

By Stanley R. on 12/21/17
Great service

By Stanley R. on 12/21/17
Service was timely and accomplished as expected by a very knowledgeable Technician. Great service.

By Jim & Carolyn F. on 12/18/17
This is my second review of the same service visit. All went well and we trust everyone at Swicks and have had excellent service with professionalism and competency, along with friendliness. We've had several items installed and maintained, not only appliances, b...
(View More)
This is my second review of the same service visit. All went well and we trust everyone at Swicks and have had excellent service with professionalism and competency, along with friendliness. We've had several items installed and maintained, not only appliances, but countertops as well. We are very pleased with our experience.
(View Less)

By Lorna R. on 12/08/17
I had inspection on my furnance by BP.! What a Great Guy.! Come to find out he is a Cousin.! What a small world.! Thx.! All.!! Lorna

By Linda C. on 11/03/17
We have had Swick service our home since moving to the U.P. four years ago. Service providers and office staff are always polite, professional, timely and, most importantly, get the job done efficiently. We appreciate you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.