CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Robin L. on 01/26/19
Connor did an awesome job!! He had my furnace up and running in no time. I would recommend Swick to anyone. They were very prompt and I had a great experience with them.

By Mary P. on 01/26/19
Each service person that has come to our home was friendly and courteous. Travis got our fireplace working like new. Bruce was very thorough in his explanation of the Gold Star plan and changing the pilot light assembly in the fireplace. Nathan and Hunter did a fin...
(View More)
Each service person that has come to our home was friendly and courteous. Travis got our fireplace working like new. Bruce was very thorough in his explanation of the Gold Star plan and changing the pilot light assembly in the fireplace. Nathan and Hunter did a fine job inspecting our boiler. When our fireplace had issues, Swick was there in a flash to fix it to make sure it was safe to use.
(View Less)

By Kevin C. on 01/25/19
Excellent service, communication, and spent time on instructing me on the operation of the boiler maker. Thank you.

By Mary P. on 01/24/19
Swick's employees are so friendly and prompt. Travis L did a fine job on our gas fireplace which was not operating correctly. It now works like it should and looks even better than I expected. Very personable and competent employee.

By Jack & Gail S. on 01/18/19
Wayne was on time, informative and pleasant. He also pointed out a few things that we might try an some things maybe we should not be doing. Simple reasons to maybe save some money and grief in the future.

By Dennis & Tanya S. on 01/17/19
We had Travis over to service our heating system. He was excellent and we will ask to have him come over again when we need service next time. Travis was very courteous and very knowledgeable about the job and he explained me what he did and how to make notice of ...
(View More)
We had Travis over to service our heating system. He was excellent and we will ask to have him come over again when we need service next time. Travis was very courteous and very knowledgeable about the job and he explained me what he did and how to make notice of possible repairs. Travis is the one we will request next time.
(View Less)

By Daryl and s. on 01/11/19
We were in a tough situation with a disabled in home, Connor came to the rescue in a snowstorm got stuck,waded through snow in our yard, had us up and running needed a new furnace he had quoates being submitted, furnace went out days later which we expected and Hun...
(View More)
We were in a tough situation with a disabled in home, Connor came to the rescue in a snowstorm got stuck,waded through snow in our yard, had us up and running needed a new furnace he had quoates being submitted, furnace went out days later which we expected and Hunter came to the rescue within 1/2 hour furnace was on its last leg and he had it running but its time was up! He had us fixed up with a new furnace great deal and had us set up for next morning to be installed by a few awsome guys Ben and Shawn we cant express how compasionate and professional they are including the office staff! Will highly recommend this business and will go with them for anything else we need!
(View Less)

By Daryl and s. on 01/11/19
Top of the line service here! Connor had us up and running in middle of snowstorm! Hunter had us all hooked up with a new furnace and a great deal within hours after ours quit the best service ever, from after hours emergency call to the office staff and ben,shawn,...
(View More)
Top of the line service here! Connor had us up and running in middle of snowstorm! Hunter had us all hooked up with a new furnace and a great deal within hours after ours quit the best service ever, from after hours emergency call to the office staff and ben,shawn,for the quality instalation! Five star all the way!
(View Less)

By Debra L. on 12/29/18
very much appreciated his suggestions of when to have yearly maintenance done on furnace with a/c. And he had pricing!

By Debra L. on 12/26/18
Very nice person, knowledgeable and fast worker! Also gave us info on getting the home furnace serviced at another visit! Thankyou so much!

By heidi p. on 12/11/18
verg good use them all the time bruce p. was very good

By Charles S. on 12/07/18
Polite, respectful, very knowledgeable, explained nature of problem and repair. Kept work area clean!! Used "booties" to keep house floor clean. Would highly recommend him.

By Nicole & Dan H. on 11/22/18
Friendly and on time service

By Dave W. on 11/21/18
Great Job, 5 Star serves

By Dave W. on 11/21/18
Great Job,,,,,AND WENT OUT OF THERE WAY TO GET THE JOB DONE. Thank you,

By Kathy W. on 11/19/18
We were very satisfied with the services in a very grim situation with our furnace being out. Swick responded in a very timely manner and evaluated the situation and repaired the furnace within the same day. Other repair businesses were contacted prior to and nev...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with the services in a very grim situation with our furnace being out. Swick responded in a very timely manner and evaluated the situation and repaired the furnace within the same day. Other repair businesses were contacted prior to and never returned calls for their so-call 24/7 emergency services...Swick came to the rescue...thank you very much and we’ll continue our business with you!
(View Less)

By Kathy W. on 11/19/18
Travis did an excellent job getting our furnace working. We highly recommend Travis, thank you for your dedication. Travis went out of his way to make sure our furnace was fixed in one day. And his services were very timely...Five Star Technician

By david r. on 10/29/18
Travis L. did the annual inspection of the heating system on Oct. 25th. He displayed great knowledge and showed me what he found at each step. Hr answered (and anticipated) all questions and was enthusiastic about his wok. Travis is an excellent representative for...
(View More)
Travis L. did the annual inspection of the heating system on Oct. 25th. He displayed great knowledge and showed me what he found at each step. Hr answered (and anticipated) all questions and was enthusiastic about his wok. Travis is an excellent representative for the company; skilled and personable.
(View Less)

By Barb and Paul H. on 10/24/18
Travis L was en exceptional representative of Swick Home Services. I sought you out because of your ad on TV. If your installers are as knowledgeable, professional and personable as Travis, we will be Swick customers from now on and talk your firm up to all of ou...
(View More)
Travis L was en exceptional representative of Swick Home Services. I sought you out because of your ad on TV. If your installers are as knowledgeable, professional and personable as Travis, we will be Swick customers from now on and talk your firm up to all of our friends. Thanks for coming to Houghton. Barb Horton
(View Less)

By Barb and Paul H. on 10/24/18
Travis L came to our home today. He was knowledgeable, professional and personable. He is an outstanding representative of your company. If your installers are as excellent as he is, we will be Swick customers from this day forward. Great young man!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
Austin M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 339 total reviews
339 total reviews
By Coleen S. on 06/01/18
Always great!

By Deborah A. on 06/01/18
Folks at Swick have always been responsive and helpful

By David L. on 06/01/18
Mike,Austin,and Amanda were all helpful and professional. Mike arrived on time and diagnosed and fixed my problem quickly and properly. I have used Swick for both plumbing and electrical problems and they have always done excellent work and communicated well.

By Rob & Babs H. on 05/31/18
Travis was thorough,professional,and did an excellent job. Would recommend Swick to family and friends.

By Deborah A. on 05/30/18
(no comment)

By John S. on 05/25/18
Very satisfied with the knowledge and professionalism displayed by the Swick people. Thank you Hunter and Brandon for servicing my systems and assuring me everything was in good shape.

By Rodney G. on 05/22/18
Very professional & knew what they were doing. I would recommend them to everyone that needs services.

By Colleen W. on 05/18/18
The service tech arrived on time and was able to get the work done in a very timely manner. Great customer service and go-to for home repairs.

By Colleen W. on 05/18/18
The service tech arrived on time and was able to get the work done in a very timely manner. Great customer service and go-to for home repairs.

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/16/18
Great experience! Thank you!

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/16/18
As always, great service from everyone. Have to single out Travis - polite, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable - a pleasure to deal with!

By Rodney G. on 05/15/18
Excellent service. The guys were great & kept me informed as to what was going on. So far so good.

By Bob & Joanne B. on 05/12/18
Professional, caring and experienced.

By Bob & Joanne B. on 05/12/18
great

By Susan W. on 05/12/18
Great customer service! Thank you Swick.

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/08/18
Professional and friendly - a real pleasure to deal with!

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/08/18
Excellent experience with everyone! Professional and friendly - keep up the good work!

By Tanzi W. on 05/05/18
Swick is always my first phone call, they are reliable and efficient.

By Tanzi W. on 05/03/18
Fast a reliable! Travis was very professional and cleaned up any mess that was made. He was efficient and thorough. He updated our paperwork to show the maintenance in March that wasn't written in and then made notes of what he did. The best part was that when I ca...
(View More)
Fast a reliable! Travis was very professional and cleaned up any mess that was made. He was efficient and thorough. He updated our paperwork to show the maintenance in March that wasn't written in and then made notes of what he did. The best part was that when I called they had someone to our house in an hour to fix our boiler! I will always call Swick, they are worth the price!
(View Less)

By Don & Georginana H. on 04/30/18
John came adequately prepared for the job on our furnace and hot water heater. He answered all my questions with patience, and made sure I understood all the necessary information he presented.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.