CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Glenn B. on 05/30/18
Connor J was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, & courteous. I had several questions for him and he answered each of them thoroughly. I do appreciate his help and willingness to share his knowledge.

By Deborah A. on 05/30/18
(no comment)

By John S. on 05/25/18
Very satisfied with the knowledge and professionalism displayed by the Swick people. Thank you Hunter and Brandon for servicing my systems and assuring me everything was in good shape.

By Debra S. on 05/24/18
Swick has never disappointed us in any aspect. Their customer service is unparalleled. Travis L came out this morning and was GREAT! Excellent company and excellent employees!

By Rodney G. on 05/22/18
Very professional & knew what they were doing. I would recommend them to everyone that needs services.

By Cathy W. on 05/20/18
Travis did an awesome job. Everything was clearly explained. Every speck of mess or debris was cleaned up!

By Colleen W. on 05/18/18
The service tech arrived on time and was able to get the work done in a very timely manner. Great customer service and go-to for home repairs.

By Colleen W. on 05/18/18
The service tech arrived on time and was able to get the work done in a very timely manner. Great customer service and go-to for home repairs.

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/16/18
Great experience! Thank you!

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/16/18
As always, great service from everyone. Have to single out Travis - polite, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable - a pleasure to deal with!

By Rodney G. on 05/15/18
Excellent service. The guys were great & kept me informed as to what was going on. So far so good.

By Cathy W. on 05/15/18
Travis did a superb job! Everything was explained clearly. Everything was completely cleaned up and all functioned perfectly.

By clifford n. on 05/14/18
GREAT

By Bob & Joanne B. on 05/12/18
Professional, caring and experienced.

By JoAnn B. on 05/12/18
Great job by Austin for scheduling and follow up. Excellent job by Bruce. Professional, caring and experienced.

By Bob & Joanne B. on 05/12/18
great

By Susan W. on 05/12/18
Great customer service! Thank you Swick.

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/08/18
Professional and friendly - a real pleasure to deal with!

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/08/18
Excellent experience with everyone! Professional and friendly - keep up the good work!

By Tanzi W. on 05/05/18
Swick is always my first phone call, they are reliable and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.