CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Don & Georgiana H. on 02/07/18
Employee Mike readily solved our minor electrical problems. He arrived on schedule, worked carefully and completely and did not mind being asked questions, which he answered to our satisfaction.

By George & Cindy S. on 02/06/18
(No Comment)

By Richard G. on 02/06/18
Mike H really knows what he is talking about very knowledgeable he is an asset to the company

By Tim & Gwen A. on 02/02/18
I asked for an estimate to repair our chimney and have received nothing. No estimate, no sorry we can't do the job, nothing.

By Colleen W. on 02/01/18
Very positive experience!! Jon and Bruce were very professional, diagnosed what needed to be done, presented me with options on how to move forward and completed the work as quickly as possible. I was very happy with their service, skill and customer service.

By Mike N. on 01/29/18
Almost certain I have already done this , but he was friendly, knowledgeable, and provided good service.

By bonnir t. on 01/26/18
If Swick continues to hire people like Darryn and Greg their business will increase.

By bonnir t. on 01/26/18
Hi I just want to mention that we had a Swick Service Technician service our forced air furnace recently, His name is Darryn. He did a very professional job and took the time to explain what he was going to do to make our furnace run properly. I also want to men...
(View More)
Hi I just want to mention that we had a Swick Service Technician service our forced air furnace recently, His name is Darryn. He did a very professional job and took the time to explain what he was going to do to make our furnace run properly. I also want to mention his partner Greg also did a fine job. I highly recommend both of these fine young men.
(View Less)

By Pat C. on 01/25/18
Connor was very informative, professional and courteous. TY

By Bradley B. on 01/24/18
Travis was fantastic! Answered all my questions. Was very helpful with my options. Explained everything he did, why, and what I should be looking for going forward. Thoroughly impressed with everything about the service call. Thank you, Travis!

By Heather & Eric R. on 01/22/18
Hunter was on time and quick to diagnose the issue. Very friendly and explained what was wrong. I would reccomend him to others. However we were dissapointed that our part was in on friday and nobody was sent to fix our furnace until Monday. It was considered an em...
(View More)
Hunter was on time and quick to diagnose the issue. Very friendly and explained what was wrong. I would reccomend him to others. However we were dissapointed that our part was in on friday and nobody was sent to fix our furnace until Monday. It was considered an emergency situation and we went the weekend using electric heaters. I feel that they could have sent an on call tech to fix it. We did appreciate Swick lending us electric heaters.
(View Less)

By Lesley H. on 01/18/18
Swick Home Services were amazing to work with. Darren came out first and was so helpful and caring. It was determined we needed a new furnace and Darren immediately called and had it set up for them to come the next day. Joe H was my installer and did an amazing jo...
(View More)
Swick Home Services were amazing to work with. Darren came out first and was so helpful and caring. It was determined we needed a new furnace and Darren immediately called and had it set up for them to come the next day. Joe H was my installer and did an amazing job. They were prompt and showed up when they said they would. I highly recommend Swift Home Services, they definitely care about there customers!!!
(View Less)

By Vicki S. on 01/16/18
Love the Gold star program at Swick! Bruce was an excellent service person. Cleaned my 19 year old furnace and, as a courtesy because of the age of my furnace, gave me quotes for several new ones. Very pleased.

By Bradley B. on 01/12/18
Travis from Swick was fantastic. Thoroughly explained everything he was doing, what my options were, and answered every question I fired at him. Extremely satisfied with the service call.

By John P. on 01/02/18

By John & Margaret P. on 12/26/17
Prompt service in the middle of the night. Friendly technician who solved the problem quickly. Our holiday was saved. Will not hesitate to call again if needed.

By John P. on 12/23/17
Had an emergency heating problem at 4:00am in the morning. Travis L. Arrived on time with a smile and found the problem quickly. He arrived at a solution and the smile was then on my face. We are VERY satisfied with Swick and won't hesitate to use their services in...
(View More)
Had an emergency heating problem at 4:00am in the morning. Travis L. Arrived on time with a smile and found the problem quickly. He arrived at a solution and the smile was then on my face. We are VERY satisfied with Swick and won't hesitate to use their services in the future. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By John P. on 12/23/17

By Stanley R. on 12/21/17
Great service

By Stanley R. on 12/21/17
Service was timely and accomplished as expected by a very knowledgeable Technician. Great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.