CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Vicki S. on 01/16/18
Love the Gold star program at Swick! Bruce was an excellent service person. Cleaned my 19 year old furnace and, as a courtesy because of the age of my furnace, gave me quotes for several new ones. Very pleased.

By Bradley B. on 01/12/18
Travis from Swick was fantastic. Thoroughly explained everything he was doing, what my options were, and answered every question I fired at him. Extremely satisfied with the service call.

By John P. on 01/02/18

By John & Margaret P. on 12/26/17
Prompt service in the middle of the night. Friendly technician who solved the problem quickly. Our holiday was saved. Will not hesitate to call again if needed.

By John P. on 12/23/17
Had an emergency heating problem at 4:00am in the morning. Travis L. Arrived on time with a smile and found the problem quickly. He arrived at a solution and the smile was then on my face. We are VERY satisfied with Swick and won't hesitate to use their services in...
(View More)
Had an emergency heating problem at 4:00am in the morning. Travis L. Arrived on time with a smile and found the problem quickly. He arrived at a solution and the smile was then on my face. We are VERY satisfied with Swick and won't hesitate to use their services in the future. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By John P. on 12/23/17

By Stanley R. on 12/21/17
Great service

By Stanley R. on 12/21/17
Service was timely and accomplished as expected by a very knowledgeable Technician. Great service.

By Mary M. on 12/20/17
Always completely happy with SWICK home services!! Thank you for always being so thorough!!

By joe on 12/19/17
Travis L. service was outstanding Recently locating to the UP we were given recommendations to utilize other heating / plumbing companies We were so pleased with Travis L . we definitely will call Swick with the expectation other technicians are as professional as TravisL.

By joe on 12/19/17
Travis Came to our home late evening and spent a lot of time restoring the gas fireplace operation In fact he spent extra time in providing detailed guidance on how to operate the system. We were totally impressed with his patience and professionalism in helpin...
(View More)
Travis Came to our home late evening and spent a lot of time restoring the gas fireplace operation In fact he spent extra time in providing detailed guidance on how to operate the system. We were totally impressed with his patience and professionalism in helping us after Travis working a long 12 hour day. Travis service definitely convinced us that we made the right choice in selecting Swick rather than other heating & cooling service companies. Travis has made us future Swick customers
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 12/19/17
Excellent work always. Connor J was polite and professional.

By Jim & Carolyn F. on 12/18/17
This is my second review of the same service visit. All went well and we trust everyone at Swicks and have had excellent service with professionalism and competency, along with friendliness. We've had several items installed and maintained, not only appliances, b...
(View More)
This is my second review of the same service visit. All went well and we trust everyone at Swicks and have had excellent service with professionalism and competency, along with friendliness. We've had several items installed and maintained, not only appliances, but countertops as well. We are very pleased with our experience.
(View Less)

By Katherine W. on 12/14/17
Service was wonderful. Travis was on time, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Scheduling was a problem. Had to wait a week and a half for an appointment which was then cancelled twice. Took two weeks to get service from initial phone call.

By Mary L L. on 12/13/17
Travis did an excellent job in installing a smart thermostat in my home, which had some challenges, and then took time to explain its many features. It's working great.

By Dan L. on 12/13/17
Had some work done, had a few problems BUT SWICK took care of them quickly.

By Karen S. on 12/13/17
Travis was great! Professional from start to finish! He clearly takes alot of pride in his work!

By Katherine W. on 12/13/17
Travis was A-one in professionalism and expertise. Was on time with his appointment and was patient in explaining how to operate our fireplace. Took his time cleaning it and making sure everything was in working order. Wrote down how to operate the fireplace and ga...
(View More)
Travis was A-one in professionalism and expertise. Was on time with his appointment and was patient in explaining how to operate our fireplace. Took his time cleaning it and making sure everything was in working order. Wrote down how to operate the fireplace and gave us his number if we had and questions or concerns. Some difficulty in getting original appointment. When we first called we had our appointment scheduled a week and half out. On the day of the appointment we were cancelled because of workers being held up on other jobs. We were rescheduled for the next day and then cancelled again for the same reason. Couldn't schedule for the next day waited until the following week. We understand that our appointment wasn't a burst water heater or pipe or a furnace that stopped working, but felt we had to wait a longer time for service than necessary. Outside of that, Travis made up for the wait. Again, we were most satisfied with his knowledge and expertise.
(View Less)

By Mary L. on 12/11/17
Travis was very helpful. Explained in detail what our problem was. Got our problem solved in a timely manner.

By Grant L. on 12/10/17
Travis L. was very profesional, courtious and knowlegable. Travis worked in a timely fashion and communicated all issues well to me in a way that I understood. I would highly recommend him to family and friends. Grant Lyke
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.