CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Char M. on 02/16/18
I called Swick Plumbing and Heating for the first time ever this week and am extremely satisfied with the service, from beginning by the receptionist to repairs by the technician ! Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Travis and Austin worked we...
(View More)
I called Swick Plumbing and Heating for the first time ever this week and am extremely satisfied with the service, from beginning by the receptionist to repairs by the technician ! Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Travis and Austin worked well coordinating time, service and knowledge. I appreciate all the information and "repairs" to my gas fireplace. THANK YOU!
(View Less)

By Lydia H. on 02/15/18
Very noisy furnace when on, humidifier sounded like gurgling water .Tom decreased the humidity level but it is still noisy Why ?

By Nancy F. on 02/14/18
efficient, friendly and knowledgeable--did a great job

By Brian M. on 02/09/18
Bruce, Dustin and Austin were great! They worked hard all day so we could have heat again.

By Brian and Nickie M. on 02/09/18
Bruce, Dustin and Austin were great! They worked hard all day so we could have heat again.

By Brian m. on 02/09/18
Bruce, Dustin and Austin were great! They worked hard all day so we could have heat again.

By Russ and Rae Ann V. on 02/09/18
We recently had our furnace shut down the other evening and it was -13 out. Knowing Swick was closed had me a little worried, but when I called, the after hours person picked up. Jordan was 40 miles out working on another issue, but called and said he would be ther...
(View More)
We recently had our furnace shut down the other evening and it was -13 out. Knowing Swick was closed had me a little worried, but when I called, the after hours person picked up. Jordan was 40 miles out working on another issue, but called and said he would be there asap. He did not have the equipment to fix, but did supply us with five heaters which kept the house from freezing. Early the next morning Austin called and said a tech would be out soon. Travis was very knowledgeable and had the right transformer and fuses to fix. He spent time with us explaining what may have happened and is very good at what he does. Swick has hit the jackpot hiring Travis. We loved the personal touch he has and can tell he loves what he does. Thank you Swick for the quick response.
(View Less)

By Mike B. on 02/08/18
Young man did a good job. Called in to check sewer lines and offered furnace service at the same time.

By Don & Georgiana H. on 02/07/18
Employee Mike readily solved our minor electrical problems. He arrived on schedule, worked carefully and completely and did not mind being asked questions, which he answered to our satisfaction.

By George & Cindy S. on 02/06/18
(No Comment)

By Richard G. on 02/06/18
Mike H really knows what he is talking about very knowledgeable he is an asset to the company

By Tim & Gwen A. on 02/02/18
I asked for an estimate to repair our chimney and have received nothing. No estimate, no sorry we can't do the job, nothing.

By Colleen W. on 02/01/18
Very positive experience!! Jon and Bruce were very professional, diagnosed what needed to be done, presented me with options on how to move forward and completed the work as quickly as possible. I was very happy with their service, skill and customer service.

By Mike N. on 01/29/18
Almost certain I have already done this , but he was friendly, knowledgeable, and provided good service.

By bonnir t. on 01/26/18
If Swick continues to hire people like Darryn and Greg their business will increase.

By bonnir t. on 01/26/18
Hi I just want to mention that we had a Swick Service Technician service our forced air furnace recently, His name is Darryn. He did a very professional job and took the time to explain what he was going to do to make our furnace run properly. I also want to men...
(View More)
Hi I just want to mention that we had a Swick Service Technician service our forced air furnace recently, His name is Darryn. He did a very professional job and took the time to explain what he was going to do to make our furnace run properly. I also want to mention his partner Greg also did a fine job. I highly recommend both of these fine young men.
(View Less)

By Pat C. on 01/25/18
Connor was very informative, professional and courteous. TY

By Bradley B. on 01/24/18
Travis was fantastic! Answered all my questions. Was very helpful with my options. Explained everything he did, why, and what I should be looking for going forward. Thoroughly impressed with everything about the service call. Thank you, Travis!

By Heather & Eric R. on 01/22/18
Hunter was on time and quick to diagnose the issue. Very friendly and explained what was wrong. I would reccomend him to others. However we were dissapointed that our part was in on friday and nobody was sent to fix our furnace until Monday. It was considered an em...
(View More)
Hunter was on time and quick to diagnose the issue. Very friendly and explained what was wrong. I would reccomend him to others. However we were dissapointed that our part was in on friday and nobody was sent to fix our furnace until Monday. It was considered an emergency situation and we went the weekend using electric heaters. I feel that they could have sent an on call tech to fix it. We did appreciate Swick lending us electric heaters.
(View Less)

By Lesley H. on 01/18/18
Swick Home Services were amazing to work with. Darren came out first and was so helpful and caring. It was determined we needed a new furnace and Darren immediately called and had it set up for them to come the next day. Joe H was my installer and did an amazing jo...
(View More)
Swick Home Services were amazing to work with. Darren came out first and was so helpful and caring. It was determined we needed a new furnace and Darren immediately called and had it set up for them to come the next day. Joe H was my installer and did an amazing job. They were prompt and showed up when they said they would. I highly recommend Swift Home Services, they definitely care about there customers!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.