CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Jeanne G. on 03/19/18
My hot water heater was dying and I called Swick to order another one. They sent Travis L. to see what was wrong and he confirmed that the 14 year-old water heater should be replaced. To my delight, Swick had one in stock and Travis was able to install it that day...
(View More)
My hot water heater was dying and I called Swick to order another one. They sent Travis L. to see what was wrong and he confirmed that the 14 year-old water heater should be replaced. To my delight, Swick had one in stock and Travis was able to install it that day. He was polite, knowledgeable and efficient and cleaned up after himself. I am extremely pleased with this great service!
(View Less)

By Nick N. on 03/19/18
Service tech Travis Larson arrived the same day and fixed my leaky sink. Very professional and polite. Very knowledgeable tech.

By Dick B. on 03/07/18
Travis was or man for our yearly check up on our furnace!!!! So happy to meet him. He was very very professional, explained everything he was doing, would have him back in the future. Your lucky to have him. Thanks Travis!!!! Dick and Lynn Beckwith.

By Jodi F. on 03/07/18
We could not be happier with the service and friendliness we received. They really had to be creative in how this system was going to work. This was not a problem for them but a challenge and they succeeded. Thank you for your outstanding service.

By Jodi F. on 03/06/18
I am so happy with the work that Swick did for us. Our project was in need to someone to be very creative and willing to take on a big project. This was not a problem for Mike or John. They made a plan and had it all done in 2 weeks. They were helpful and very ea...
(View More)
I am so happy with the work that Swick did for us. Our project was in need to someone to be very creative and willing to take on a big project. This was not a problem for Mike or John. They made a plan and had it all done in 2 weeks. They were helpful and very easy to work with. I am very impressed with all the service I received at Swick.
(View Less)

By Char M. on 03/01/18
I am waiting for a call to get a price-check on my gas fireplace parts for the future. Thank you! The service was great, the tech extremely helpful!

By Roberta M. on 02/27/18
Very happy with the service and Technician Connor Johnson.

By Roberta M. on 02/27/18
Connor J was our service technician. We were very happy with our service. He was knowledgeable and fixed our plumbing problem.

By Eugene B. on 02/24/18
On time, professional and Hunter did an excellent job, explaining what he was doing as he did the work.

By Stanley R. on 02/22/18
Service is always on time as scheduled,

By Stanley R. on 02/22/18
Great service as usual.

By Russ and Rae Ann V. on 02/21/18
Travis did a great job at getting us up and running after our furnace quit.

By Char M. on 02/16/18
I called Swick Plumbing and Heating for the first time ever this week and am extremely satisfied with the service, from beginning by the receptionist to repairs by the technician ! Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Travis and Austin worked we...
(View More)
I called Swick Plumbing and Heating for the first time ever this week and am extremely satisfied with the service, from beginning by the receptionist to repairs by the technician ! Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Travis and Austin worked well coordinating time, service and knowledge. I appreciate all the information and "repairs" to my gas fireplace. THANK YOU!
(View Less)

By Lydia H. on 02/15/18
Very noisy furnace when on, humidifier sounded like gurgling water .Tom decreased the humidity level but it is still noisy Why ?

By Nancy F. on 02/14/18
efficient, friendly and knowledgeable--did a great job

By Brian M. on 02/09/18
Bruce, Dustin and Austin were great! They worked hard all day so we could have heat again.

By Brian and Nickie M. on 02/09/18
Bruce, Dustin and Austin were great! They worked hard all day so we could have heat again.

By Brian m. on 02/09/18
Bruce, Dustin and Austin were great! They worked hard all day so we could have heat again.

By Russ and Rae Ann V. on 02/09/18
We recently had our furnace shut down the other evening and it was -13 out. Knowing Swick was closed had me a little worried, but when I called, the after hours person picked up. Jordan was 40 miles out working on another issue, but called and said he would be ther...
(View More)
We recently had our furnace shut down the other evening and it was -13 out. Knowing Swick was closed had me a little worried, but when I called, the after hours person picked up. Jordan was 40 miles out working on another issue, but called and said he would be there asap. He did not have the equipment to fix, but did supply us with five heaters which kept the house from freezing. Early the next morning Austin called and said a tech would be out soon. Travis was very knowledgeable and had the right transformer and fuses to fix. He spent time with us explaining what may have happened and is very good at what he does. Swick has hit the jackpot hiring Travis. We loved the personal touch he has and can tell he loves what he does. Thank you Swick for the quick response.
(View Less)

By Mike B. on 02/08/18
Young man did a good job. Called in to check sewer lines and offered furnace service at the same time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.