CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Doug & Gail M. on 04/27/18
Very pleased with the service provided by Bruce P. On time, courteous and knowledgable. He even said he enjoyed the Argo ride in and out over the muddy road. As usual Austin M. was polite and timely with his information. Thank you.

By ken c. on 04/25/18
Jon K. with Swick Home Services did a great job with a repair on our 25 year old boiler. Jon was professional, courteous, prompt and made the repair in a short time period. The needed work was clearly explained to my wife and I after his diagnosis and then he went ...
(View More)
Jon K. with Swick Home Services did a great job with a repair on our 25 year old boiler. Jon was professional, courteous, prompt and made the repair in a short time period. The needed work was clearly explained to my wife and I after his diagnosis and then he went right to work. It was also helpful that he left a document clipped to the boiler explaining what work was completed and the date of the work for future reference.
(View Less)

By Sandra B. on 04/19/18
Great experience

By Al M. on 04/11/18
Connor is a professional in every way. Pleasant, and completely thorough, as well as being very knowledgeable, he went right to work when he arrived, spotted the problem immediately, and fixed the leak with a minimum of delay. I would certainly recommend Connor. Al Meeves

By Bonnie R. on 04/07/18
(No Comment)

By Linda E. on 04/04/18
Travis was very helpful in explaining my problem and explaining how it could be resolved.

By Glenn & Candee S. on 03/24/18
Hunter did a great job on the project! Very professional..

By Nick N. on 03/20/18
I was really happy with the service provided.

By Jeanne G. on 03/19/18
My hot water heater was dying and I called Swick to order another one. They sent Travis L. to see what was wrong and he confirmed that the 14 year-old water heater should be replaced. To my delight, Swick had one in stock and Travis was able to install it that day...
(View More)
My hot water heater was dying and I called Swick to order another one. They sent Travis L. to see what was wrong and he confirmed that the 14 year-old water heater should be replaced. To my delight, Swick had one in stock and Travis was able to install it that day. He was polite, knowledgeable and efficient and cleaned up after himself. I am extremely pleased with this great service!
(View Less)

By Nick N. on 03/19/18
Service tech Travis Larson arrived the same day and fixed my leaky sink. Very professional and polite. Very knowledgeable tech.

By Dick B. on 03/07/18
Travis was or man for our yearly check up on our furnace!!!! So happy to meet him. He was very very professional, explained everything he was doing, would have him back in the future. Your lucky to have him. Thanks Travis!!!! Dick and Lynn Beckwith.

By Jodi F. on 03/07/18
We could not be happier with the service and friendliness we received. They really had to be creative in how this system was going to work. This was not a problem for them but a challenge and they succeeded. Thank you for your outstanding service.

By Jodi F. on 03/06/18
I am so happy with the work that Swick did for us. Our project was in need to someone to be very creative and willing to take on a big project. This was not a problem for Mike or John. They made a plan and had it all done in 2 weeks. They were helpful and very ea...
(View More)
I am so happy with the work that Swick did for us. Our project was in need to someone to be very creative and willing to take on a big project. This was not a problem for Mike or John. They made a plan and had it all done in 2 weeks. They were helpful and very easy to work with. I am very impressed with all the service I received at Swick.
(View Less)

By Char M. on 03/01/18
I am waiting for a call to get a price-check on my gas fireplace parts for the future. Thank you! The service was great, the tech extremely helpful!

By Roberta M. on 02/27/18
Very happy with the service and Technician Connor Johnson.

By Roberta M. on 02/27/18
Connor J was our service technician. We were very happy with our service. He was knowledgeable and fixed our plumbing problem.

By Eugene B. on 02/24/18
On time, professional and Hunter did an excellent job, explaining what he was doing as he did the work.

By Stanley R. on 02/22/18
Service is always on time as scheduled,

By Stanley R. on 02/22/18
Great service as usual.

By Russ and Rae Ann V. on 02/21/18
Travis did a great job at getting us up and running after our furnace quit.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.