CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Bob & Joanne B. on 05/12/18
Professional, caring and experienced.

By JoAnn B. on 05/12/18
Great job by Austin for scheduling and follow up. Excellent job by Bruce. Professional, caring and experienced.

By Bob & Joanne B. on 05/12/18
great

By Susan W. on 05/12/18
Great customer service! Thank you Swick.

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/08/18
Professional and friendly - a real pleasure to deal with!

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/08/18
Excellent experience with everyone! Professional and friendly - keep up the good work!

By Tanzi W. on 05/05/18
Swick is always my first phone call, they are reliable and efficient.

By Tanzi W. on 05/03/18
Fast a reliable! Travis was very professional and cleaned up any mess that was made. He was efficient and thorough. He updated our paperwork to show the maintenance in March that wasn't written in and then made notes of what he did. The best part was that when I ca...
(View More)
Fast a reliable! Travis was very professional and cleaned up any mess that was made. He was efficient and thorough. He updated our paperwork to show the maintenance in March that wasn't written in and then made notes of what he did. The best part was that when I called they had someone to our house in an hour to fix our boiler! I will always call Swick, they are worth the price!
(View Less)

By Keith A. on 05/02/18
I am greatly pleased to write a positive review for Travis L. who serviced our gas fireplace today. He was very polite, very likable, efficient, and attentive to more than the initial problem we had. He did a through and complete workup on our stove, taking the nec...
(View More)
I am greatly pleased to write a positive review for Travis L. who serviced our gas fireplace today. He was very polite, very likable, efficient, and attentive to more than the initial problem we had. He did a through and complete workup on our stove, taking the necessary time and initiative to do a fantastic job. He answered our questions, always so we could understand what was being done. It was a pleasure to meet him and I would want him to always service us again.
(View Less)

By Don & Georginana H. on 04/30/18
John came adequately prepared for the job on our furnace and hot water heater. He answered all my questions with patience, and made sure I understood all the necessary information he presented.

By Don & Georgiana H. on 04/30/18
Mike showed up as scheduled, diagnosed our problem, made recommendations, and was friendly and a pleasure to chit chat with while waiting for things to happen.

By Lorna R. on 04/29/18
All were very professional.!!! Thx.! Again.!

By Doug & Gail M. on 04/27/18
Very pleased with the service provided by Bruce P. On time, courteous and knowledgable. He even said he enjoyed the Argo ride in and out over the muddy road. As usual Austin M. was polite and timely with his information. Thank you.

By ken c. on 04/25/18
Jon K. with Swick Home Services did a great job with a repair on our 25 year old boiler. Jon was professional, courteous, prompt and made the repair in a short time period. The needed work was clearly explained to my wife and I after his diagnosis and then he went ...
(View More)
Jon K. with Swick Home Services did a great job with a repair on our 25 year old boiler. Jon was professional, courteous, prompt and made the repair in a short time period. The needed work was clearly explained to my wife and I after his diagnosis and then he went right to work. It was also helpful that he left a document clipped to the boiler explaining what work was completed and the date of the work for future reference.
(View Less)

By Sandra B. on 04/19/18
Great experience

By Al M. on 04/11/18
Connor is a professional in every way. Pleasant, and completely thorough, as well as being very knowledgeable, he went right to work when he arrived, spotted the problem immediately, and fixed the leak with a minimum of delay. I would certainly recommend Connor. Al Meeves

By Bonnie R. on 04/07/18
(No Comment)

By Linda E. on 04/04/18
Travis was very helpful in explaining my problem and explaining how it could be resolved.

By Glenn & Candee S. on 03/24/18
Hunter did a great job on the project! Very professional..

By Nick N. on 03/20/18
I was really happy with the service provided.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.