CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Gordon M. on 03/29/19
(no comment)

By Grant S. on 03/29/19
Will be calling on you when they replace our street. Will also consider replacement of our furnace so we can add air.

By Grant S. on 03/28/19
What a group of talented and courteous people. They notified me that they could come early and thoroughly looked at all the possible plumbing improvement suggestions. They addressed all my concerns.

By John C. on 03/27/19
They were very fast to get to our home and find out what the problem was. They needed to order a part, so we are waiting for it to come in and be installed.

By Judy & David A. on 03/19/19
The Swick team arrived promptly, worked efficiently and completed the work properly.

By Dennis & Liz B. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By John & Marilyn P. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Joe P. on 03/16/19
Our Spark Modern Fires fireplace needed service. The pilot light was on but no gas was reaching the ribbon pipe. Travis from Swick Home Service knew exactly what to look for. He not only diagnosed and repaired the fireplace, he also removed and cleaned the glass...
(View More)
Our Spark Modern Fires fireplace needed service. The pilot light was on but no gas was reaching the ribbon pipe. Travis from Swick Home Service knew exactly what to look for. He not only diagnosed and repaired the fireplace, he also removed and cleaned the glass front, vacuumed the interior, replaced all the required batteries and repaired the remote control. He was personable and professional. He did a great job.
(View Less)

By Kevin C. on 03/09/19
The Swick employees are timely when they come to complete scheduled service. They've always done very good work on our appliances/facilities.

By Walter & Connie S. on 03/08/19
Bruce P was very professional, and thorough with my repair. He answered all of my questions and more than exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Swick based off of the service I received.

By Dennis S. on 03/06/19
The guys from Swick did a Super Job on my garage furnace installation and cleaned up after themselves.

By Jim & Carolyn K. on 03/06/19
Mike is extremely knowledgeable and a very good technician!

By Susan P. on 03/06/19
Service was timely and very professional. Hunter was very polite and personable even tho he was out and about working in sub zero degree weather. Thanks for getting my furnace up and running as quickly as you did.

By Susan P. on 03/04/19
They fixed my furnace in a timely and professional manner.

By Vince & Mona Jean R. on 03/04/19
Travis was very timely and professional. He is a very polite, likeable individual who is obviously knowledgeable and skilled in his craft and goes the extra mile to be sure the job is done right.

By Robert P. on 03/01/19
Travis Larson was the assigned Service Technician for our annual Swick Goldstar Furnace and Humidifier clean and tone. Travis was very courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient with his work - a true professional. 5 Stars.

By nancy s. on 02/14/19
Travis showed up right on time....he was very professional ...and did an excellent job with my fireplace. He explained what he was doing and why it had to be done. He was very neat - cleaned up after himself and answered all my questions about my fireplace & ...
(View More)
Travis showed up right on time....he was very professional ...and did an excellent job with my fireplace. He explained what he was doing and why it had to be done. He was very neat - cleaned up after himself and answered all my questions about my fireplace & other questions I had for him....he was a DELIGHT.... thank you &Travis for a job well done
(View Less)

By Greg W. on 02/10/19
Thanks to Swick Plumbing & Heating for sending Jim Negri, Lead Installer, to set up a new Pressure Water Tank for my house after the original tank started to leak. Jim did an excellent very professional job of setting up the new tank and a tank tee with all the req...
(View More)
Thanks to Swick Plumbing & Heating for sending Jim Negri, Lead Installer, to set up a new Pressure Water Tank for my house after the original tank started to leak. Jim did an excellent very professional job of setting up the new tank and a tank tee with all the required items, including a new pressure valve. Having the water off for a few days reminded me how important each item in the water supply line is extremely important. Thanks also to Hunter for the swift appraisal of work to be done and also to Austin who also assisted on some phone calls. Swick is lucky to have Jim Negri, he did a great job in setting up and installing the new water pressure tank, the tank tee and all it's connectors, the pressure valve and replaced a portion of the out-flowing water line. Thanks Jim, Job Well Done! Sincerely, Greg Welch
(View Less)

By Bill & Janis B. on 02/05/19
Hunter arrived to review our furnace and boiler. While here, he fixed our toilet and helped us figure out why our kitchen cupboard shelf closer was not working properly. We really liked him because he was so helpful.

By Melissa D. on 02/02/19
I have used Swick for years. Love them!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve B
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Dustin
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Dean L
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Steve C
Rating:
(1 total review)
Shawn G
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tom M
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.