CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Karen B. on 04/08/19
Bruce did a great job during his recent furnace maintenance visit. My furnace is in a crawl space and he unfortunately was greeted with several inches of water. He took the time to investigate and diagnose the problem (sump pump) and provided me with choices on how...
(View More)
Bruce did a great job during his recent furnace maintenance visit. My furnace is in a crawl space and he unfortunately was greeted with several inches of water. He took the time to investigate and diagnose the problem (sump pump) and provided me with choices on how to resolve it. I decided to replace it since I knew it wasn’t worth fixing, and he was able to complete it during the same visit. He was friendly, professional, respectful and courteous. Austin makes sure everything gets scheduled and coordinated efficiently, calls when the technician is on his way, and is always friendly, polite and professional. I’ve used Swick for several different types of services and would recommend them without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Dan & Sharon L. on 04/08/19
facebook would not let me in.

By Ceciliy M. on 04/07/19
Professional, courteous, and timely! Thank you Swick Home Services!

By Rob & Ann M. on 04/06/19
Hunter was polite and helpful. He spent time explaining what he was doing, and gave us an update on the condition of our appliances. I will use this company again. Thank you, Hunter and Swick

By George W. on 04/04/19
I already sent a more in-depth review but briefly, we were very pleased. On time, courteous, knowledgeable, offered options and did good work. I will highly recommend Swick and Darryn Adams.

By Dale W. on 04/04/19
Our HVAC was serviced by Travis who is very well knowledgeable in what he does. he cleans up after his work and is very careful not to ruin or damage anything nearby where he is working. I specifically ask for him any time we need work done.

By Joe & Margaret B. on 04/04/19
Thank all. Great Job!

By Joe & Margaret B. on 04/03/19
Thank you all. Swick team of technicians and installers, I am very pleased with your work and attitude, and for working in a cramped dark crawl space full of spider webs. Jon inspected the furnance on Monday- found a dangerous crack in the heat exchanger. Ben and ...
(View More)
Thank you all. Swick team of technicians and installers, I am very pleased with your work and attitude, and for working in a cramped dark crawl space full of spider webs. Jon inspected the furnance on Monday- found a dangerous crack in the heat exchanger. Ben and Alex install the new high efficiency unit ton Tuesday and the house is warm, Great job all. This was a team I felt confidence in.
(View Less)

By George W. on 04/01/19
First, I want to say that I have a very favorable review for Swick Home Services. However, I was not able to post a review because I do not have any social media accounts and the BBB website did not allow me to post anything. The work that Darryn Adams and his a...
(View More)
First, I want to say that I have a very favorable review for Swick Home Services. However, I was not able to post a review because I do not have any social media accounts and the BBB website did not allow me to post anything. The work that Darryn Adams and his assistant Brian performed was excellent. They arrived on schedule and gave us a clear assessment of repair options and costs. They installed a new 1/2 HP, Wayne, shallow well pump to replace our old failing pump. They also installed a new valve for the water heater. They were courteous and friendly and performed the work in a timely manner. They also informed us of other service options including the Gold Star Service Plan. We are strongly considering this option. We want to thank Swick for their excellent system of communicating with customers. We will be requesting Darryn on future service calls. Our names are George and Sharon Williams from Munising. the work was performed on 4/1/19.
(View Less)

By Mike on 04/01/19
Darryn and Bryan provided courteous and friendly service. They did an excellent job and addressed all of the problems (including the unknown problems that were uncovered). Also, cleaned up after they were finished with the job.

By Gordon M. on 03/29/19
(no comment)

By Grant S. on 03/29/19
Will be calling on you when they replace our street. Will also consider replacement of our furnace so we can add air.

By Grant S. on 03/28/19
What a group of talented and courteous people. They notified me that they could come early and thoroughly looked at all the possible plumbing improvement suggestions. They addressed all my concerns.

By John C. on 03/27/19
They were very fast to get to our home and find out what the problem was. They needed to order a part, so we are waiting for it to come in and be installed.

By Judy & David A. on 03/19/19
The Swick team arrived promptly, worked efficiently and completed the work properly.

By Dennis & Liz B. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By John & Marilyn P. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Joe P. on 03/16/19
Our Spark Modern Fires fireplace needed service. The pilot light was on but no gas was reaching the ribbon pipe. Travis from Swick Home Service knew exactly what to look for. He not only diagnosed and repaired the fireplace, he also removed and cleaned the glass...
(View More)
Our Spark Modern Fires fireplace needed service. The pilot light was on but no gas was reaching the ribbon pipe. Travis from Swick Home Service knew exactly what to look for. He not only diagnosed and repaired the fireplace, he also removed and cleaned the glass front, vacuumed the interior, replaced all the required batteries and repaired the remote control. He was personable and professional. He did a great job.
(View Less)

By Kevin C. on 03/09/19
The Swick employees are timely when they come to complete scheduled service. They've always done very good work on our appliances/facilities.

By Walter & Connie S. on 03/08/19
Bruce P was very professional, and thorough with my repair. He answered all of my questions and more than exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Swick based off of the service I received.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve B
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Dustin
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Dean L
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Shawn G
Rating:
(1 total review)
Steve C
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tom M
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.