CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Amy B. on 06/26/19
I’ve replaced my own kitchen hardware in the past... Sadly mistaken here. Had to call the professionals. Very glad I did. Connor called before arriving & arrived on time. Very impressed with Connor’s professionalism & knowledge. Thank you

By Sue C. on 06/12/19
travis was professional and knowledgeable. He took extra time to educate me and explain details. What an asset to your team!

By Sue C. on 06/12/19
Travis was great! So informative and professional. Took extra time to explain and educate.

By Dan & Sharon L. on 06/11/19
Good experience

By Bob F. on 06/07/19
Personal professional service.

By Melissa D. on 06/04/19
Awesome as always!

By Bill & Margaret M. on 05/29/19
Very professional, thorough repair and friendly highly competent service

By Cathy S. on 05/19/19
Travis L came to our house to complete a semi-annual furnace check. We asked him about a very bad order we had suffered through last week, suspecting that an animal had fallen down the chimney. Travis instantly got to work checking out the chimney. He pulled away t...
(View More)
Travis L came to our house to complete a semi-annual furnace check. We asked him about a very bad order we had suffered through last week, suspecting that an animal had fallen down the chimney. Travis instantly got to work checking out the chimney. He pulled away the freezer, which I can barely budge, and found the dead mouse. He then proceeded to open the chimney clean-out, which I didn't even know existed, and filled two very heavy bags with ancient dirt including six bird skeletons. He was quick, thorough, very hard working, very pleasant and respectful, and cleaned everything up afterwards to our total satisfaction. He then discussed options for replacing our older water heater and installing a chimney liner or, alternatively, graduating to an On Demand heater which would use a different venting system than the old, rugged chimney. Who knew a routine furnace check would be so entertaining and enlightening! Thanks to Travis, Austin, and Swick.
(View Less)

By Susan N. on 05/14/19
Connor was great! He did an excellent job. Very polite. I would recommend him to anyone.

By Pat & Dennis G. on 05/10/19
As always - prompt, professional and friendly service. Great experience!

By Roy & Judy S. on 05/04/19
John ... friendly, professional, informative and helpful! Answered all our questions and gave great suggestions and a referral about another Swick tech who could help with another plumbing concern. Thanks John!

By Colleen W. on 04/26/19
Great customer service, visit was for a water heater flush, got the job done quickly (less than 45 minutes), no water mess and billing process went as expected.

By Michael & Fran F. on 04/25/19
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling...
(View More)
Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices. The first schedule the office was late calling to tell us they couldn't make it that day.
(View Less)

By Michael & Fran F. on 04/24/19
I LOVE THE SERVICE I GET FROM SWICK. Travis just completed full, annual services on multiple systems. Extremely professional and thorough. A terrific, pleasant and skilled technician. Knows his stuff. Definitely recommend using him and Swick Home Sevices

By Janice M. on 04/22/19
The customer service was outstanding today! Thank you Jon, Amanda and Austin for your help.

By Nick N. on 04/21/19
Service tech Travis Larson arrived the same day and fixed my leaky sink. Very professional and polite. Very knowledgeable tech.

By David L. on 04/20/19
Always dependable, capable service, and courteous techs. Connor J was took care of our latest issue and did a very nice job.

By Lynn C. on 04/12/19
Although Swick is considered to be one of the more expensive furnace repair places in the heating and cooling business, I have always called on you first. I don't mind paying a little more for good service. Wayne and your Maintenance Supervisor (I'm sorry that I...
(View More)
Although Swick is considered to be one of the more expensive furnace repair places in the heating and cooling business, I have always called on you first. I don't mind paying a little more for good service. Wayne and your Maintenance Supervisor (I'm sorry that I don't remember his name) were prompt, courteous, and didn't berate me for failing to have my furnace serviced sooner. Wayne offered me a quote for a replacement furnace, but didn't push the issue. I really appreciate not being scolded or rushed into making a decision as costly as this will be. I would not hesitate to call again. Knowing how much a new furnace will cost, I have begun to budget with eventual replacement in mind. Hopefully that will not be too soon. Back Next Back Next not hesitate to call again. I also now have an accurate idea of how much a new unit will cost and have begun to budget for eventual replacement. Hopefully that will not be too soon.
(View Less)

By David C. on 04/10/19
When our furnace was in need of service, one call to Swick and Wayne Y. was there the very next morning. He vacuumed around the furnace, inside and out, oiled the blower motor, changed the oil nozzle, and the oil tank filter. He was very polite and well trained i...
(View More)
When our furnace was in need of service, one call to Swick and Wayne Y. was there the very next morning. He vacuumed around the furnace, inside and out, oiled the blower motor, changed the oil nozzle, and the oil tank filter. He was very polite and well trained in all that he did. He even listen to our concerns and was able to fine tune the blower motor so that it wouldn't blow out cool air. Before he left, he gave us an option for a new furnace, since ours is 25 years old. There is no need to throw away something that still works. It was still very thoughtful. Wayne came today with a ride along supervisor, who's name escapes me. Sorry. When the bill was presented, it was way lower then originally quoted, since they offered a military discount because of my sister' time spent in the Army. Again, our thanks goes out to Wayne Y, and your helper. It was great meeting both of you.
(View Less)

By Tasha L. on 04/10/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Darryn A
1 Year
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Connor J
1 Year
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Hunter I
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Bruce P
2 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Jim N
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.