CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online
By Taryn G. on 08/11/18
Our water softner system that we dont use was leaking all over our basement on a Friday night through saturday. Call to Swick. Connor J came out on saturday am. Fixed our issue. Fast, professional, very personable and knowledgeable young man. So happy for the 24 hour service!!

By Anne S. on 08/09/18
As always, the Swick technician was friendly, prompt and helpful. If you have to call a plumber, you're probably already stressed out and Swick puts everything back the way it should be.

By Pat & Dennis G. on 08/09/18
Quick and professional service as always! Amanda and Austin were polite and professional taking our call and keeping us posted on arrival time. Hunter was polite, friendly and proficient! He diagnosed the problem and fixed everything quickly. Great job!

By Kevin & Lu Anne C. on 08/04/18
Although the Swick team fixed the sink leak problem very quickly, I feel the nearly $200 they charged was a bit too expensive for only 20 minutes of work.

By Cathy F. on 07/27/18
Very fast and efficient. Got the job done.

By Jim B. on 07/21/18
Reminded Swick 3 times to have the service tech come equipped to remove our Hot Water Tank Anode Rod during scheduled service visit. Tech arrived without tools to remove the Rod. Took measurement of socket and advised he would pass along information for another t...
(View More)
Reminded Swick 3 times to have the service tech come equipped to remove our Hot Water Tank Anode Rod during scheduled service visit. Tech arrived without tools to remove the Rod. Took measurement of socket and advised he would pass along information for another tech to come and remove the rod. Two days later second tech arrives and does not have the tools to remove our rod. Said information was not passed on to him. Very poor communication within their ranks. Do not recommend.
(View Less)

By Jack & Christine S. on 07/11/18
excellent, timely service. Wayne was friendly and professional.

By Jerry Z. on 07/10/18
Outstanding people and service. You can depend on them 100%.

By Jerry Z. on 07/10/18
Great service and great people have used them for many years trust them 100% Jerry Z

By Herbert & Helen C. on 07/10/18
Exceptional courtesy and exceptional knowledge. I have always been able to count on Swick.

By Herbert & Helen C. on 07/09/18
Hunter had done a complicated job in our home about 6 weeks ago and so we were delighted that he was assigned to service our fireplace. As usual, Hunter did a thorough and expert job. It is because Swick employs people like Hunter and Tom McDonald that we have c...
(View More)
Hunter had done a complicated job in our home about 6 weeks ago and so we were delighted that he was assigned to service our fireplace. As usual, Hunter did a thorough and expert job. It is because Swick employs people like Hunter and Tom McDonald that we have called them for the past 13 years.
(View Less)

By Stephen P. on 06/28/18
Tom M was very organized, friendly, and courteous, as he always is when he does the annual heating and air conditioning servicing. He also takes time to answer any questions and concerns I might have. I have used Swick for many years and have always found their ser...
(View More)
Tom M was very organized, friendly, and courteous, as he always is when he does the annual heating and air conditioning servicing. He also takes time to answer any questions and concerns I might have. I have used Swick for many years and have always found their service technicians and office staff to be friendly and helpful. The work is always done properly and correctly.
(View Less)

By Joe & Mary Beth B. on 06/28/18
The Swick office staff member was very responsive and Travis always provides excellent service.

By Zach F. on 06/27/18
(No Comment)

By Greg U. on 06/27/18
John K. came out for an annual furnace,air conditioning, and gas water heater inspection. Austin called to let us know John was on his way. John was friendly and professional. I asked several questions which he answered without hesitation. He had 9 years of experi...
(View More)
John K. came out for an annual furnace,air conditioning, and gas water heater inspection. Austin called to let us know John was on his way. John was friendly and professional. I asked several questions which he answered without hesitation. He had 9 years of experience and is the kind of professional I trust to work on our equipment and have in our home
(View Less)

By Karl L. on 06/27/18
Connor was very professional. He explained what and why he was doing things and very neat and cleaned up well. You have a good man there!

By Karl L. on 06/26/18
Connor J fixed my drain line in an efficient and courteous manner and then serviced my furnace/boiler at the same time. He cleaned up well too. I would highly recommend Connor to work on your home needs.

By Ian M. on 06/19/18
Connor showed up and fixed the issue with our toilet. He was friendly and very helpful.

By Michael & Fran F. on 06/14/18
(No Comment)

By Michael & Fran F. on 06/14/18
not able to leave a review and will not let me log into face book to leave a review . i have no problem with the service i received, just going though the link you sent me is not working
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Travis L
12 Years
Rating:
180 total reviews!
Jon K
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Austin M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(279 total reviews)
Katie G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Amanda
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(58 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swick Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
906-228-3400
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swick Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.