CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270
By THOMAS M. on 08/06/19
We called the office to check our pool heater, which they do not service. They came the next day and the serviceman check the heater and informed us the motor was “fried”...needless to say they saved us an large amount of money. The pool repair person was cha...
(View More)
We called the office to check our pool heater, which they do not service. They came the next day and the serviceman check the heater and informed us the motor was “fried”...needless to say they saved us an large amount of money. The pool repair person was charging a few hundred dollarsi just to do a diagnostic check. Thank you! P.S. There was a mice nest in the heater!!!!!
(View Less)

By RICHARD D. on 08/02/19
No comment

By CAROL M. on 08/02/19
The last service rep from Swezey checked my air conditioning system. He was pleasant, polite and most important of all he was professional. I've been a Swezey customer for at least 12 years and have always been satisfied with their service. ***** **

By MEREDITH C. on 08/02/19
He was great, friendly, quick response, fixed issue fast and really just a nice person.

By WILLIAM L. on 08/02/19
Very professional, on time & knowable regarding his task a hand !

By ROBERT L. on 08/02/19
Review for tune-up review by John G. Excellent service. On time, thorough, answered all my questions. Have always had good service from Swezey and this was no exception. ** ******

By WALTER S. on 08/02/19
Everything was done very professionally.

By RICH B. on 08/02/19
The service response was quick and totally satisfactory. They serviced my gas heat and air conditioning unit. Very satisfied.

By MARTHA R. on 08/02/19
I’ve been a long t8me customer of Swezey Fuel. Always pleased with their service.

By LEV G. on 08/01/19
I am a customer of this company since 1982 and since 2016 it serves two of my houses. The service they provide is superb, I have my highest recommendations for it if anyone consider starting a new service.

By MITCH M. on 08/01/19
Excellent service, when I needed work to be done, It was completed with care and professionalism .

By FRANK W. on 08/01/19
They are wonderful people who provide consistent good service. We recommend them to anyone in the area.

By XIN C. on 08/01/19
No comment

By JAMES H. on 08/01/19
All fuel companies sell essentially the same fuel at more or less the same price. What makes Swezey the best fuel company out there is their people. Every technician that has services our boilers and central air units has been a complete professional, knowledgeab...
(View More)
All fuel companies sell essentially the same fuel at more or less the same price. What makes Swezey the best fuel company out there is their people. Every technician that has services our boilers and central air units has been a complete professional, knowledgeable, friendly and arrived quickly. There are very few companies that I would endorse. Swezey is one of them. I actually don't mind paying their bill.
(View Less)

By MARY M. on 08/01/19
Excellent service, when I needed work to be done, It was completed with care and professionalism .

By CLARE L. on 08/01/19
Sweezys is always professional and provides good service

By LARRY M. on 07/31/19
Mike F. - great technician!

By MARGIE K. on 07/31/19
Can on a saturday when i was told i would have to wait till monday for service on my air cond that had stopped working on Friday. he was very professional and solved problem with a new part and freon.

By Joe P. on 07/31/19
Excellent technician! George was courteous, professional and personable. He arrived on time, did his work diligently and left the work area very clean. I'm very pleased.

By MICHAEL M. on 07/31/19
Our upstairs unit was not working on a Wednesday night I called swezeys Thursday morning the lady on the phone was so very nice and was able to schedule an appointment for Friday this was before that 100 degree weekend gentleman man who was so very pleasant I was h...
(View More)
Our upstairs unit was not working on a Wednesday night I called swezeys Thursday morning the lady on the phone was so very nice and was able to schedule an appointment for Friday this was before that 100 degree weekend gentleman man who was so very pleasant I was hoping that he didn’t have to go in the attic it was so hot but thank god it was a very simple fix he was in and out in half and hour and the bill was 200.00. I couldn’t believe I was able to get an appointment right away but most of all both employees were an absolute pleasure to work with
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270

Customer service is always a top priority at Swezey Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.