CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270
By LEV G. on 08/01/19
I am a customer of this company since 1982 and since 2016 it serves two of my houses. The service they provide is superb, I have my highest recommendations for it if anyone consider starting a new service.

By MITCH M. on 08/01/19
Excellent service, when I needed work to be done, It was completed with care and professionalism .

By FRANK W. on 08/01/19
They are wonderful people who provide consistent good service. We recommend them to anyone in the area.

By XIN C. on 08/01/19
No comment

By JAMES H. on 08/01/19
All fuel companies sell essentially the same fuel at more or less the same price. What makes Swezey the best fuel company out there is their people. Every technician that has services our boilers and central air units has been a complete professional, knowledgeab...
(View More)
All fuel companies sell essentially the same fuel at more or less the same price. What makes Swezey the best fuel company out there is their people. Every technician that has services our boilers and central air units has been a complete professional, knowledgeable, friendly and arrived quickly. There are very few companies that I would endorse. Swezey is one of them. I actually don't mind paying their bill.
(View Less)

By MARY M. on 08/01/19
Excellent service, when I needed work to be done, It was completed with care and professionalism .

By CLARE L. on 08/01/19
Sweezys is always professional and provides good service

By LARRY M. on 07/31/19
Mike F. - great technician!

By MARGIE K. on 07/31/19
Can on a saturday when i was told i would have to wait till monday for service on my air cond that had stopped working on Friday. he was very professional and solved problem with a new part and freon.

By Joe P. on 07/31/19
Excellent technician! George was courteous, professional and personable. He arrived on time, did his work diligently and left the work area very clean. I'm very pleased.

By MICHAEL M. on 07/31/19
Our upstairs unit was not working on a Wednesday night I called swezeys Thursday morning the lady on the phone was so very nice and was able to schedule an appointment for Friday this was before that 100 degree weekend gentleman man who was so very pleasant I was h...
(View More)
Our upstairs unit was not working on a Wednesday night I called swezeys Thursday morning the lady on the phone was so very nice and was able to schedule an appointment for Friday this was before that 100 degree weekend gentleman man who was so very pleasant I was hoping that he didn’t have to go in the attic it was so hot but thank god it was a very simple fix he was in and out in half and hour and the bill was 200.00. I couldn’t believe I was able to get an appointment right away but most of all both employees were an absolute pleasure to work with
(View Less)

By FRANK M. on 07/30/19
No comment

By LOUISE O. on 07/30/19
Pleasant, timely and very professional. I am very happy with the service they provide. Highly recommend

By RICHARD S. on 07/30/19
He did not read the notes left by the previous tech. Then after checking out the upstairs heat exchanger and air handlers (something that had already been done/checked0, he left saying everything was good. Several days later it got hot but the A/C wouldn't turn on....
(View More)
He did not read the notes left by the previous tech. Then after checking out the upstairs heat exchanger and air handlers (something that had already been done/checked0, he left saying everything was good. Several days later it got hot but the A/C wouldn't turn on. I put in another service call and sweated through the weekend. Another service tech. came the following Monday to trouble shoot. He found the service switch in the attic was turned off. He turned it back on and everything worked fine.
(View Less)

By DONALD L. on 07/30/19
Technician was great, complicated problem with an old system/hw tank. He made a couple of cell phone calls to discuss the issue, and got the system working enough for the next 3 weeks. New system coming in early August. I have been using Swezeys for over 10 year...
(View More)
Technician was great, complicated problem with an old system/hw tank. He made a couple of cell phone calls to discuss the issue, and got the system working enough for the next 3 weeks. New system coming in early August. I have been using Swezeys for over 10 years, they always come, and they always fix it. Technicians are all different but always satisfactory at the very least. Of course, I pay extra for the oil with the service contract, but for peace of mind it is worth it. Win-win for both of us.
(View Less)

By NEIL V. on 07/30/19
Swezey is very reliable and responsive. They helped me through a water heater emergency and replacement, and they maintain my oil burner.

By WILLIAM G. on 07/30/19
Tom and George.

By Catherine H. on 07/04/19
Very good service and technicians.

By Charles A. D. on 06/20/19
Eddie E. was patient and helpful, we appreciated his professionalism.

By Kate Thomas G. on 06/13/19
Prompt, efficient service for AC start up and check! Polite, helpful in answering questions re use of thermostat! The kind of service I expect and have had from Swezey’s for many years!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270

Customer service is always a top priority at Swezey Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.