CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270
By MICHAEL M. on 07/31/19
Our upstairs unit was not working on a Wednesday night I called swezeys Thursday morning the lady on the phone was so very nice and was able to schedule an appointment for Friday this was before that 100 degree weekend gentleman man who was so very pleasant I was h...
(View More)
Our upstairs unit was not working on a Wednesday night I called swezeys Thursday morning the lady on the phone was so very nice and was able to schedule an appointment for Friday this was before that 100 degree weekend gentleman man who was so very pleasant I was hoping that he didn’t have to go in the attic it was so hot but thank god it was a very simple fix he was in and out in half and hour and the bill was 200.00. I couldn’t believe I was able to get an appointment right away but most of all both employees were an absolute pleasure to work with
(View Less)

By FRANK M. on 07/30/19
No comment

By LOUISE O. on 07/30/19
Pleasant, timely and very professional. I am very happy with the service they provide. Highly recommend

By RICHARD S. on 07/30/19
He did not read the notes left by the previous tech. Then after checking out the upstairs heat exchanger and air handlers (something that had already been done/checked0, he left saying everything was good. Several days later it got hot but the A/C wouldn't turn on....
(View More)
He did not read the notes left by the previous tech. Then after checking out the upstairs heat exchanger and air handlers (something that had already been done/checked0, he left saying everything was good. Several days later it got hot but the A/C wouldn't turn on. I put in another service call and sweated through the weekend. Another service tech. came the following Monday to trouble shoot. He found the service switch in the attic was turned off. He turned it back on and everything worked fine.
(View Less)

By DONALD L. on 07/30/19
Technician was great, complicated problem with an old system/hw tank. He made a couple of cell phone calls to discuss the issue, and got the system working enough for the next 3 weeks. New system coming in early August. I have been using Swezeys for over 10 year...
(View More)
Technician was great, complicated problem with an old system/hw tank. He made a couple of cell phone calls to discuss the issue, and got the system working enough for the next 3 weeks. New system coming in early August. I have been using Swezeys for over 10 years, they always come, and they always fix it. Technicians are all different but always satisfactory at the very least. Of course, I pay extra for the oil with the service contract, but for peace of mind it is worth it. Win-win for both of us.
(View Less)

By NEIL V. on 07/30/19
Swezey is very reliable and responsive. They helped me through a water heater emergency and replacement, and they maintain my oil burner.

By WILLIAM G. on 07/30/19
Tom and George.

By Catherine H. on 07/04/19
Very good service and technicians.

By Charles A. D. on 06/20/19
Eddie E. was patient and helpful, we appreciated his professionalism.

By Kate Thomas G. on 06/13/19
Prompt, efficient service for AC start up and check! Polite, helpful in answering questions re use of thermostat! The kind of service I expect and have had from Swezey’s for many years!

By Robert w P. on 05/11/19
The best service person I ever meet. He is a model of have this job should be done.

By Ira B. on 05/08/19
Joe was excellent. Never had maintenance done so well

By Jim S. on 04/27/19
Technicians were outstanding and even did extra improvements without me asking. Had a new burner and hot water tank put in. Couldn’t be happier. Would highly recommend this team.

By Vincent L. on 04/22/19
Excellent service representative!

By Gary P. on 04/22/19
Service Pro John C. responded to my no heat call within an hour. It turned out to be a rather complicated service call, but John was very professional and spent over an hour doing exactly what needed to be done to restore my heat. He knew how to fix the problem and...
(View More)
Service Pro John C. responded to my no heat call within an hour. It turned out to be a rather complicated service call, but John was very professional and spent over an hour doing exactly what needed to be done to restore my heat. He knew how to fix the problem and when he left the heat was on, and he left the work area spotless. John reinforced my opinion of how well Swezey Fuel takes care of their customers. Thank you John.
(View Less)

By Joe. V. on 04/17/19
Very good

By Philip S. on 04/16/19
Joe did our annual service. He was on time, professional, efficient, neat, and polite.

By Jeanne S. on 04/10/19
John S 58 was my choice at Swezey to repair the coil on my furnace. I knew John had the experience to do the job right. He was thorough & professional.

By Randolph B. on 04/09/19
This tech was great. Took his time and was very friendly and answered all the questions I had. Thank you John C. ******** ******

By James B. on 03/29/19
James B. ★★★★★ ★★★★★ 03/29/2019 Amazing company. TJ just serviced my boiler and he was polite, clean, professional, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270

Customer service is always a top priority at Swezey Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.