CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270
By Donna F. on 01/07/19
John C. came out to our house on an emergency service call last night. He was polite, professional and swift in fixing our burner. This is the third time I have had Swezey's service at the house. Every one of the service pros have been amazing. I said to my hus...
(View More)
John C. came out to our house on an emergency service call last night. He was polite, professional and swift in fixing our burner. This is the third time I have had Swezey's service at the house. Every one of the service pros have been amazing. I said to my husband, "Swezey's has been the best company we used". We have owned our house 20 years and used about 5 different companies.
(View Less)

By Kevin B. on 01/05/19
Great service!!! Quick repair for an emergency order, on site and fixed within an hour!!!

By bruce b. on 12/31/18
Kevin arrived early and ended up staying late. Super efficient and knowledgeable, he has a "throwback" work ethic which I love When the new burner/boiler combo had a problem with a part that was leaking, he said he'd stay to ensure it was installed and all operati...
(View More)
Kevin arrived early and ended up staying late. Super efficient and knowledgeable, he has a "throwback" work ethic which I love When the new burner/boiler combo had a problem with a part that was leaking, he said he'd stay to ensure it was installed and all operating systems were okay. I couldn't be more pleased with the skill and effort he provided during the install.
(View Less)

By Helen F. on 12/30/18
Service was great! The tech arrived on time and completed work quickly. Everything was left clean and neat.

By Ronald B. on 12/26/18
This morning Charlie (technician - truck 53) was at our home to check our system & clean it . He was so polite and answered any questions I might have. He did a great job and very neat too. Very good Co. with well trained technicians like Charlie. Definitely 5 - ...
(View More)
This morning Charlie (technician - truck 53) was at our home to check our system & clean it . He was so polite and answered any questions I might have. He did a great job and very neat too. Very good Co. with well trained technicians like Charlie. Definitely 5 - ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thanks, Ron Bennett
(View Less)

By JEREMIAH M. on 12/24/18
Prompt, responsible, experienced and courteous. I live25 miles away and they come promptly as if they were around the block.

By LINDA Z. on 12/17/18
always prompt service and corteous.

By Wayne B. on 12/14/18
Swezey and Joe G. were absolute professionals during the site survey and the installation of a dryer vent. This was not an easy install due to twenty feet of crawl space. Joe G. and Joey were fantastic... professional and thorough, in addition to being friendly and...
(View More)
Swezey and Joe G. were absolute professionals during the site survey and the installation of a dryer vent. This was not an easy install due to twenty feet of crawl space. Joe G. and Joey were fantastic... professional and thorough, in addition to being friendly and personable. Would recommend this company and these individuals for any plumbing need.
(View Less)

By Frances C. on 12/12/18
Pete F-46 was prompt, courteous and very clean with his maintenance of my furness. Happy with his work.

By PETER D. on 12/12/18
Carl was great my burner running better than ever since he worked on it. Swezeys is great and I won't go with any other company

By WILLIAM W. on 12/12/18
(no comment)

By STEPHANIE B. on 12/12/18
(no comment)

By LAURA X. on 12/11/18
(no comment)

By JEAN J. on 12/09/18
Very satisfied with the installation of my new oil tank, service to my existing burner and dealings with office personnel. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and patient.

By JAMES S. on 12/08/18
(no comment)

By LINDA K. on 12/08/18
Swezey is responsive to requests and service providers arrive promptly.

By GERALDINE S. on 12/08/18
(no comment)

By JOYCE M. on 12/07/18
Oil burner cleaning. Took his time thorough and tidy.

By STEPHEN G. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By VIRGINIA T. on 12/06/18
As usual, as always, life with Swezey's is wonderful. This is one of the best companies that I do business with. Every question I have is answered, the service is great and I feel very confident that I am getting expert service, advice and workmanship. John was excellent.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270

Customer service is always a top priority at Swezey Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.