CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270
By ROBERT M. on 09/22/19
Chris was the technician came on time, made changes and now having no problems with "no" hot water. Very experienced and fast worker.

By JEAN M. on 09/21/19
Love Swezeys. Every technician that had come has been professional, knowledgeable and completed the job 100%

By MARCO C. on 09/20/19
Pleasant, timely and very professional. I am very happy with the service they provide. Highly recommend

By CHRISTOPHER H. on 09/20/19
Great fast service

By paul j m. on 09/20/19
We are probably the only family that loves old radiators. Service Pro's Joe G & Eddy S. were the best. I don't think it was the easiest job...but what a beautiful job they did. Two of the nicest guys, professional as well..if you ever need two real pros..these are ...
(View More)
We are probably the only family that loves old radiators. Service Pro's Joe G & Eddy S. were the best. I don't think it was the easiest job...but what a beautiful job they did. Two of the nicest guys, professional as well..if you ever need two real pros..these are the guys. Thanks again **** * ******
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 09/12/19
Joe G. was extremely professional, courteous and efficient. He did a fantastic job!!!

By Ira B. on 09/11/19
The techs were professional extremely knowledgeable. Just great

By Ed W. on 09/10/19
Joe G - Excellent tech - did a superb job with our scheduled service call. The high standard set by Swezey continues to amaze me - why would anyone want to go elsewhere?

By Ed W. on 09/10/19
Joe G - Excellent tech - did a superb job with our scheduled service call. The high standard set by Swezey continues to amaze me - why would anyone want to go elsewhere?

By PAT NEWMAN V. on 08/09/19
Glenn was efficient ,polite, and did the job well.He was neat and clean and left the premises that way.

By THOMAS M. on 08/06/19
We called the office to check our pool heater, which they do not service. They came the next day and the serviceman check the heater and informed us the motor was “fried”...needless to say they saved us an large amount of money. The pool repair person was cha...
(View More)
We called the office to check our pool heater, which they do not service. They came the next day and the serviceman check the heater and informed us the motor was “fried”...needless to say they saved us an large amount of money. The pool repair person was charging a few hundred dollarsi just to do a diagnostic check. Thank you! P.S. There was a mice nest in the heater!!!!!
(View Less)

By THOMAS M. on 08/06/19
We called the office to check our pool heater, which they do not service. They came the next day and the serviceman check the heater and informed us the motor was “fried”...needless to say they saved us an large amount of money. The pool repair person was cha...
(View More)
We called the office to check our pool heater, which they do not service. They came the next day and the serviceman check the heater and informed us the motor was “fried”...needless to say they saved us an large amount of money. The pool repair person was charging a few hundred dollarsi just to do a diagnostic check. Thank you! P.S. There was a mice nest in the heater!!!!!
(View Less)

By RICHARD D. on 08/02/19
No comment

By CAROL M. on 08/02/19
The last service rep from Swezey checked my air conditioning system. He was pleasant, polite and most important of all he was professional. I've been a Swezey customer for at least 12 years and have always been satisfied with their service. ***** **

By MEREDITH C. on 08/02/19
He was great, friendly, quick response, fixed issue fast and really just a nice person.

By WILLIAM L. on 08/02/19
Very professional, on time & knowable regarding his task a hand !

By ROBERT L. on 08/02/19
Review for tune-up review by John G. Excellent service. On time, thorough, answered all my questions. Have always had good service from Swezey and this was no exception. ** ******

By WALTER S. on 08/02/19
Everything was done very professionally.

By RICH B. on 08/02/19
The service response was quick and totally satisfactory. They serviced my gas heat and air conditioning unit. Very satisfied.

By MARTHA R. on 08/02/19
I’ve been a long t8me customer of Swezey Fuel. Always pleased with their service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270

Customer service is always a top priority at Swezey Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.