CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270
By DIANE C. on 12/04/18
Simply did not do job for which I was billed.

By ANN Z. on 12/04/18
When Chris arrived he knew exactly what the problem was immediately. He was very nice and efficient and easy to communicate with.

By LOUIS C. on 12/03/18
I am a new customer and so far the service has been professional, curteous and on-time.

By KEITH M. on 12/03/18
Very pleased with the service. Thank you!

By CHARLES A. on 12/03/18
service, when needed is outstanding.

By RANDALL C. on 12/03/18
The Heat in out Beach house was not working properly and blowing out cold air on Thanksgiving weekend we had a house full of people that were freezing. . Swezey Fuel sent over one technician on Thanksgiving day to get the heat working and followed up that Friday ...
(View More)
The Heat in out Beach house was not working properly and blowing out cold air on Thanksgiving weekend we had a house full of people that were freezing. . Swezey Fuel sent over one technician on Thanksgiving day to get the heat working and followed up that Friday morning the day after Thanksgiving to completely fix the problem. I give Swezey the highest marks possible for their service and booth of their Technicians were very professional and Knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. As a company they live up to the the highest standards of customer service !!! If you need an oil company I highly recommend Swezey Fuel Co.
(View Less)

By JOHN L. on 12/03/18
Great tech very professional service

By GARY E. on 12/03/18
The technician was very professional, friendly and efficient.

By IRENE F. on 12/03/18
I've been with Swezey a long time, and I plan to stay with them. They are very efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks, Irene Fucarino PS. Your workers are very neat and clean.

By JON H. on 12/03/18
I honestly can’t say enough bad thing about these guys. Dealt with Brad on the phone originally and then had a guy Ray come to my house to do an inspection for my perspective contract(I believe his name was Ray). Ray told me that my oil tank was bad and needed to...
(View More)
I honestly can’t say enough bad thing about these guys. Dealt with Brad on the phone originally and then had a guy Ray come to my house to do an inspection for my perspective contract(I believe his name was Ray). Ray told me that my oil tank was bad and needed to be replaced which I had a hard time believing. He said it was gonna cost well over a thousand dollars. He was going to look at my boiler but I told him not because I wasn’t sure what to do. I talked again to Brad who seemed clueless about the whole situation. I then decided at least for him to send a guy back because I was having a problem with my boiler. The guy he sent to my house was the biggest joke I have come across. He said it would be a couple of hundred to clean the boiler and that should do it. When I agreed to let him do the work he then started telling me all the possible issues it may turn into and that it would be well over a thousand to repair it. This guy did not want to work on my boiler and was trying to scare me off by telling me this. I told him to leave because he was a joke and had my boiler fixed by someone who actually knew what they were doing for a fraction of the price and they also told me that the oil tank could be repaired and that whoever was here looking at the tank was full of it. That was about a month ago. Then today I receive a call from Brad asking me how everything went. Are you serious!?! These guys are crooks. Stay far away from these guys.
(View Less)

By JON H. on 12/03/18
I honestly can’t say enough bad thing about these guys. Dealt with Brad on the phone originally and then had a guy Ray come to my house to do an inspection for my perspective contract(I believe his name was Ray). Ray told me that my oil tank was bad and needed t...
(View More)
I honestly can’t say enough bad thing about these guys. Dealt with Brad on the phone originally and then had a guy Ray come to my house to do an inspection for my perspective contract(I believe his name was Ray). Ray told me that my oil tank was bad and needed to be replaced which I had a hard time believing. He said it was gonna cost well over a thousand dollars. He was going to look at my boiler but I told him not because I wasn’t sure what to do. I talked again to Brad who seemed clueless about the whole situation. I then decided at least for him to send a guy back because I was having a problem with my boiler. The guy he sent to my house was the biggest joke I have come across. He said it would be a couple of hundred to clean the boiler and that should do it. When I agreed to let him do the work he then started telling me all the possible issues it may turn into and that it would be well over a thousand to repair it. This guy did not want to work on my boiler and was trying to scare me off by telling me this. I told him to leave because he was a joke and had my boiler fixed by someone who actually knew what they were doing for a fraction of the price and they also told me that the oil tank could be repaired and that whoever was here looking at the tank was full of it. That was about a month ago. Then today I receive a call from Brad asking me how everything went. Are you serious!?! These guys are crooks. Stay far away from these guys.
(View Less)

By JOEL H. on 12/03/18
A wonderful full service HVAC company and fuel oil dealer. A pleasure to deal with over all these years.

By DANIEL K. on 12/03/18
Neat. Left no mess behind and was very prompt and professional

By DEBORAH W. on 12/03/18
So far I have had an excellent experience with this company.

By JOHN S. on 12/03/18
Knowledgeable technician-professional worker

By Joan R. on 11/29/18
Excellent customer representative. Helpful and knowledgeable and lovely to speak to

By Lisa S. on 11/26/18
Super pleasant and helpful.. Gina was a breath of fresh air to deal with today! THANK YOU

By Patrick W. on 11/24/18
Joe G did a great job getting my heating system back up and running!!

By Paul A. on 11/23/18
John C was excellent. He readily came over to get heat in my house on Thanksgiving night. He was professional, kind and efficient. Thank you!

By Paul A. on 11/22/18
Fast service. John was knowledgable and friendly. Very pleased with service we received. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270

Customer service is always a top priority at Swezey Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.