CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270
By EDOUARD S. on 11/18/19
Tom the "Technician" came due to the lost of heat in the lower level of our home. During this stressful time he was understanding of the problem, very professional and proficient in repairing our issue. More importantly he courteous, polite, and wiling to explain t...
(View More)
Tom the "Technician" came due to the lost of heat in the lower level of our home. During this stressful time he was understanding of the problem, very professional and proficient in repairing our issue. More importantly he courteous, polite, and wiling to explain the repair process. Swezey should be very proud to have an employee who represents them so well! Many thanks to Tom "the technician"!!!
(View Less)

By ANDREW P. on 11/18/19
Have been using Swezey for years. They are dependable & very professional. Mike did our annual tune up. Showed up at requested time & did a great job.

By JEAN F. on 11/18/19
I rate sweazey fuel and it's service men 5 stars...all professional and super courteous

By KEVIN B. on 11/18/19
Prompt, courteous service!

By Daniel W. on 11/18/19
Joe G. was professional and thorough in his handling of the necessary repairs and answered all my questions. Thanks.

By Frank S. on 11/17/19
Joe G******** was excellent. He pinpointed the problems right away. He had all the tools he needed and all the parts that were needed. He had excellent workmanship.

By hector c. on 11/12/19
The technician arrived promptly and diagnosed the problem quickly. He explained the problem and how he resolved it. Tom N. was knowledgeable about servicing my equipment and suggested that I installed an outside vent cover, which prevents insect and wild animals fr...
(View More)
The technician arrived promptly and diagnosed the problem quickly. He explained the problem and how he resolved it. Tom N. was knowledgeable about servicing my equipment and suggested that I installed an outside vent cover, which prevents insect and wild animals from getting into the vent pipe. I was very satisfied with the service that the technician provided.
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 11/09/19
Tom N from SWEZEYS came to correct a heat problem that had confused two other technicians...he was extremely pleasant, courteous and informative. We appreciated his professional manner and expertise in finding a solution to our heating problem.

By Daniel G. V. on 11/05/19
...need more stars, very impressed. Ed was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

By Linda s. on 11/05/19
Tom Nappe came to drain our hot water tank and safe guarded the system. He is very professional and certainly knows his job. He really saved us from big problems. I only want him in the future working on my heating system. I trust him fully and am confident that he...
(View More)
Tom Nappe came to drain our hot water tank and safe guarded the system. He is very professional and certainly knows his job. He really saved us from big problems. I only want him in the future working on my heating system. I trust him fully and am confident that he knows what to do and does i
(View Less)

By Stephanie/Donald H. on 11/04/19
Excellent Service...Been a customer for 37 years.

By Jenn M. on 11/04/19
Tom Nappe visited my home today. Tom was great and fixed the issue! Tom is a great asset to Swezey Fuel, this is why I do business with Swezey’s - their technicians are great!!!!!

By RICHARD F. on 11/02/19
The Best!!!!!!!

By Joseph S. on 11/01/19
Had my yearly service today had a great tech Joe G do my boiler very nice neat and knowledgeable great service highly recommended

By Michael M. on 10/30/19
Annual Tune Up. Tom arrived at the scheduled time performed the service, explained clearly the condition of our system, discussed other services the company had to offer and was knowledgeable in his discussion of the Heating and Air Conditioning, very polite and easy to talk to.

By Willy W. on 10/30/19
Tom Nappe of Swezey Fuel came to my house this morning to inspect and clean my oil burner. Tom was polite and well-spoken and did the cleaning with alacrity He clearly explained some preventive measure that he took to prevent future problems. Swezey has never sent ...
(View More)
Tom Nappe of Swezey Fuel came to my house this morning to inspect and clean my oil burner. Tom was polite and well-spoken and did the cleaning with alacrity He clearly explained some preventive measure that he took to prevent future problems. Swezey has never sent anyone to our house in whom we did not have full confidence both before and after the repair.
(View Less)

By Jay F. on 10/25/19
No comment

By Robert P. on 10/23/19
Swezey Fuel is a great company to do business with. Their technician John C is very knowledgeable, friendly, and takes the time to do his job right while explaining what needs to be done. Great Tech, Great Company.

By George G. on 10/22/19
I have been a Swezey heating customer for several years and have been very satisfied. When I decided to replace old copper piping with PEX tubing Swezey got the call. Joe G. did a survey and worked out a quote. Within a week Joe G. and Eddy S. arrived at my home an...
(View More)
I have been a Swezey heating customer for several years and have been very satisfied. When I decided to replace old copper piping with PEX tubing Swezey got the call. Joe G. did a survey and worked out a quote. Within a week Joe G. and Eddy S. arrived at my home and completed all repairs in one day. The quality of their work exceeded my expectations and the price was fair. I'm glad to have a reliable company to call when I need help.
(View Less)

By Linda N. on 10/18/19
Joe was on time, professional, and pleasant. He quickly diagnosed the problem and restored our heat. Thank you Joe!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270

Customer service is always a top priority at Swezey Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.