CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270
By KEVIN B. on 11/18/19
Prompt, courteous service!

By Daniel W. on 11/18/19
Joe G. was professional and thorough in his handling of the necessary repairs and answered all my questions. Thanks.

By Linda s. on 11/05/19
Tom Nappe came to drain our hot water tank and safe guarded the system. He is very professional and certainly knows his job. He really saved us from big problems. I only want him in the future working on my heating system. I trust him fully and am confident that he...
(View More)
Tom Nappe came to drain our hot water tank and safe guarded the system. He is very professional and certainly knows his job. He really saved us from big problems. I only want him in the future working on my heating system. I trust him fully and am confident that he knows what to do and does i
(View Less)

By Stephanie/Donald H. on 11/04/19
Excellent Service...Been a customer for 37 years.

By Jenn M. on 11/04/19
Tom Nappe visited my home today. Tom was great and fixed the issue! Tom is a great asset to Swezey Fuel, this is why I do business with Swezey’s - their technicians are great!!!!!

By RICHARD F. on 11/02/19
The Best!!!!!!!

By Joseph S. on 11/01/19
Had my yearly service today had a great tech Joe G do my boiler very nice neat and knowledgeable great service highly recommended

By Willy W. on 10/30/19
Tom Nappe of Swezey Fuel came to my house this morning to inspect and clean my oil burner. Tom was polite and well-spoken and did the cleaning with alacrity He clearly explained some preventive measure that he took to prevent future problems. Swezey has never sent ...
(View More)
Tom Nappe of Swezey Fuel came to my house this morning to inspect and clean my oil burner. Tom was polite and well-spoken and did the cleaning with alacrity He clearly explained some preventive measure that he took to prevent future problems. Swezey has never sent anyone to our house in whom we did not have full confidence both before and after the repair.
(View Less)

By Jay F. on 10/25/19
No comment

By Robert P. on 10/23/19
Swezey Fuel is a great company to do business with. Their technician John C is very knowledgeable, friendly, and takes the time to do his job right while explaining what needs to be done. Great Tech, Great Company.

By George G. on 10/22/19
I have been a Swezey heating customer for several years and have been very satisfied. When I decided to replace old copper piping with PEX tubing Swezey got the call. Joe G. did a survey and worked out a quote. Within a week Joe G. and Eddy S. arrived at my home an...
(View More)
I have been a Swezey heating customer for several years and have been very satisfied. When I decided to replace old copper piping with PEX tubing Swezey got the call. Joe G. did a survey and worked out a quote. Within a week Joe G. and Eddy S. arrived at my home and completed all repairs in one day. The quality of their work exceeded my expectations and the price was fair. I'm glad to have a reliable company to call when I need help.
(View Less)

By Linda N. on 10/18/19
Joe was on time, professional, and pleasant. He quickly diagnosed the problem and restored our heat. Thank you Joe!

By Dave M. on 10/16/19
Consistently outstanding, reliable, courteous service for decades.

By John G. on 10/12/19
Knowledgeable, Friendly. Was done in no time and the area was cleaner when he left then when he started.

By T.Smith on 10/01/19
As a new customer John C. was here today to check our heating system. A quick check and all found to be okay. Very nice person to deal with.

By Hank P. on 09/25/19
John C serviced my boiler recently. He was prompt, efficient, clean and very professional. He did a great job.

By JOHN H. on 09/24/19
he found source of problem and fixed it quickly. he was a friendly guy

By JAMES M. on 09/24/19
The service man was very courteous and knowledgeable

By ANDREW F. on 09/23/19
The technician, Carl, was very competent in servicing both our oil burner and air conditioning unit.

By LINDA T. on 09/23/19
I avoid doing things on line in a public manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270

Customer service is always a top priority at Swezey Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.