CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270
By JOHN S. on 11/20/19
(no comment)

By FRANK S. on 11/20/19
The service expertise and courtesy of the staff.

By RICHARD C. on 11/20/19
VERY SATISFIED!

By PHILIP F. on 11/20/19
(no comment)

By JAMES P. on 11/20/19
(no comment)

By RICHARD B. on 11/20/19
Good service never had a problem.

By JUDITH S. on 11/19/19
I had Andrew and TJ install a toekick heater in the kitchen. They were professional, neat and the work that was performed was superior. I am so proud and pleased that these two gentlemen did such outstanding work. Andrew also installed a new thermostat, great job!!!!!!!

By PAM S. on 11/19/19
Five Star rating for Mike F. who is clear, knowledgeable, and always willing to answer any question. He's good natured during the appointment and shows appreciation for our "oldie but goodie" system!

By JONATHAN P. on 11/19/19
Excellent service. Jamil answered all my questions.

By Michele F. on 11/18/19
great technician. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you

By ALAN B. on 11/18/19
I have been with Swezey oil for over 20 years and have never been disappointed in any aspect of their service. Recently we have had an ongoing issue with our heating system and Swezey Oil and their Service Field Supervisor, Nick, never gave up on getting our heatin...
(View More)
I have been with Swezey oil for over 20 years and have never been disappointed in any aspect of their service. Recently we have had an ongoing issue with our heating system and Swezey Oil and their Service Field Supervisor, Nick, never gave up on getting our heating system working 100%! Turns out the repair was an odd one caused by an exposed wire which was very difficult to troubleshoot and Swezey spared no expense trying to track down the elusive problem while always being courteous and professional. I would not ever consider using another oil company and I hope Swezey will continue to stay a family owned company that always places the customer first.
(View Less)

By EDOUARD S. on 11/18/19
Tom the "Technician" came due to the lost of heat in the lower level of our home. During this stressful time he was understanding of the problem, very professional and proficient in repairing our issue. More importantly he courteous, polite, and wiling to explain t...
(View More)
Tom the "Technician" came due to the lost of heat in the lower level of our home. During this stressful time he was understanding of the problem, very professional and proficient in repairing our issue. More importantly he courteous, polite, and wiling to explain the repair process. Swezey should be very proud to have an employee who represents them so well! Many thanks to Tom "the technician"!!!
(View Less)

By ANDREW P. on 11/18/19
Have been using Swezey for years. They are dependable & very professional. Mike did our annual tune up. Showed up at requested time & did a great job.

By JEAN F. on 11/18/19
I rate sweazey fuel and it's service men 5 stars...all professional and super courteous

By KEVIN B. on 11/18/19
Prompt, courteous service!

By Daniel W. on 11/18/19
Joe G. was professional and thorough in his handling of the necessary repairs and answered all my questions. Thanks.

By Frank S. on 11/17/19
Joe G******** was excellent. He pinpointed the problems right away. He had all the tools he needed and all the parts that were needed. He had excellent workmanship.

By hector c. on 11/12/19
The technician arrived promptly and diagnosed the problem quickly. He explained the problem and how he resolved it. Tom N. was knowledgeable about servicing my equipment and suggested that I installed an outside vent cover, which prevents insect and wild animals fr...
(View More)
The technician arrived promptly and diagnosed the problem quickly. He explained the problem and how he resolved it. Tom N. was knowledgeable about servicing my equipment and suggested that I installed an outside vent cover, which prevents insect and wild animals from getting into the vent pipe. I was very satisfied with the service that the technician provided.
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 11/09/19
Tom N from SWEZEYS came to correct a heat problem that had confused two other technicians...he was extremely pleasant, courteous and informative. We appreciated his professional manner and expertise in finding a solution to our heating problem.

By Daniel G. V. on 11/05/19
...need more stars, very impressed. Ed was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(631) 475-0270

Customer service is always a top priority at Swezey Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.