By Joshua J. on 01/21/21
Phil came and tested the water and made me realize how important it is to consider the water you're using. Highly recommend.

By Yadira J. on 01/20/21
On time, fun and easy demonstration. Very informative.

By Angela M. on 01/19/21
Explained and broke everything down for us. Justin was awesome!!

By Jakia I. on 01/19/21
Phil was so freaking awesome!!! Omg he made me feel so comfortable. I've had several different guys come out, and try to get over. He was upfront, honest, and the demonstration was great as well. I'd definitely recommend Phil to friends.

By Nicole O. on 01/16/21
Great customer service! Explained everything I need to know about water filtration.

By Ricardo M. on 01/16/21
no comment

By Patrice K. on 01/16/21
Very detailed and knowledgeable about products. Made it easy to make an informative decision. Very pleased.

By Michael H. on 01/14/21
This guy was awesome, professional and very friendly from start to finish. I can’t see who wouldn’t like this guy. The financing was very affordable and an easy process. They are willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. I really can’t see anybody ...
(View More)
This guy was awesome, professional and very friendly from start to finish. I can’t see who wouldn’t like this guy. The financing was very affordable and an easy process. They are willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. I really can’t see anybody disliking this guy. Give him a chance he sells a great product at an affordable price. Thanks bud for being so amazing and going above and beyond. He deserves 6 stars.
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 01/14/21
This guy was amazing from start to finish. Anyone who doesn’t like him is a real Scrooge and can deal with me. He was very professional from start to finish and went above and beyond. The process was very easy and the price is very affordable. Justin I wish you w...
(View More)
This guy was amazing from start to finish. Anyone who doesn’t like him is a real Scrooge and can deal with me. He was very professional from start to finish and went above and beyond. The process was very easy and the price is very affordable. Justin I wish you well and if we ever cross paths please say hey. Stay cool, stay safe and welcome to Texas. Hook em.
(View Less)

By Andrew B. on 01/14/21
Arrived perfectly on time and explained everything that made sense!

By Tori B. on 01/14/21
He was on time and was knowledgeable.

By Brandon P. on 01/02/21
no comment

By Priscilla P. on 01/02/21
no comment

By Kenneth S. on 12/31/20
We had a system in our previous home for over 17 years and only needed service 1 time for o rings. Kept the water soft and we never had an issue with funny tasting water. Now we have it installed in our new home.

By Dee S. on 12/31/20
We have had a system for 15 years and loved it. Sold it with our house. Putting a new one in our new house now. Great service great product!

By Wes S. on 12/22/20
Alfie was awesome getting us going. He was super friendly and informative. I can't wait to get our system set up.

By Trisha T. on 12/22/20
Alfie was awesome, and I don’t even like strangers.

By Stewart R. on 12/21/20
Great expertise, and Alfie provided professional information that I didn’t even know I needed! Very cool guy, easy to speak with and no forced feel like some salesman, a product consultant.

By Simon Y. on 12/19/20
no comment

By Ernesto C. on 12/15/20
Excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff B
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Phil S
Rating:
130 total reviews!
Alfie V
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(603 total reviews)
Justin G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(245 total reviews)
Sweetwater Team Austin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Randy W
5 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sweetwater Home Services - Austin has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Sweetwater Home Services - Austin. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
Justin G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 245 total reviews
245 total reviews
I grew up in St. Louis, I love playing sports and hanging out with friends and family. It's great working and being able to help people.
By Angela M. on 01/19/21
Explained and broke everything down for us. Justin was awesome!!

By Michael H. on 01/14/21
This guy was awesome, professional and very friendly from start to finish. I can’t see who wouldn’t like this guy. The financing was very affordable and an easy process. They are willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. I really can’t see anybody ...
(View More)
This guy was awesome, professional and very friendly from start to finish. I can’t see who wouldn’t like this guy. The financing was very affordable and an easy process. They are willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. I really can’t see anybody disliking this guy. Give him a chance he sells a great product at an affordable price. Thanks bud for being so amazing and going above and beyond. He deserves 6 stars.
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 01/14/21
This guy was amazing from start to finish. Anyone who doesn’t like him is a real Scrooge and can deal with me. He was very professional from start to finish and went above and beyond. The process was very easy and the price is very affordable. Justin I wish you w...
(View More)
This guy was amazing from start to finish. Anyone who doesn’t like him is a real Scrooge and can deal with me. He was very professional from start to finish and went above and beyond. The process was very easy and the price is very affordable. Justin I wish you well and if we ever cross paths please say hey. Stay cool, stay safe and welcome to Texas. Hook em.
(View Less)

By David L. on 12/01/20
Justin G. was incredibly informative and helpful! We learned so much about water treatment and genuinely had a fun time. Thanks Justin!

By Tracy G. on 11/21/20
Justin came to our home and gave us a water test, included with excellent explanations, and answered all of our questions. The experience was low pressure and informative. After thinking it over, We decided to purchase the platinum package and he came back out on s...
(View More)
Justin came to our home and gave us a water test, included with excellent explanations, and answered all of our questions. The experience was low pressure and informative. After thinking it over, We decided to purchase the platinum package and he came back out on short notice to get us ready set up for installation. Very happy with my experience with Sweetwater so far.
(View Less)

By Netali R. on 11/21/20
He got me with how soft my hands were after washing it with soap

By Daniel C. on 10/05/20
Justin Goree came in to consult on some options and was fantastic. We ended up going with everything he recommended, excited to for our install tomorrow.

By Brent B. on 09/02/20
Justin was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Great information about a great product. We are all excited for our new, clean water!

By Douglas D. on 08/29/20
Justin was excellent in his testing and education of the product. I have no regrets in my purchase and I am excited to enjoy my new water softener! You cannot beat a lifetime warranty and this softener will follow you even if you move so I will never need to buy another one!

By Nick W. on 08/10/20
Justin is great! Very professional and easy going! We are excited for our new system

By Gary W. on 08/03/20
Justin Goree was so professional and courteous. He showed us exactly what the water system did and he performed all the water softening test to let us see with our own eyes the difference it would make in our everyday lives. We were sold from the get-go. Job well d...
(View More)
Justin Goree was so professional and courteous. He showed us exactly what the water system did and he performed all the water softening test to let us see with our own eyes the difference it would make in our everyday lives. We were sold from the get-go. Job well done Justin. We appreciate the great job in showing us the system. We would also like to recommend Justin and Sweetwater Home Services to all who read this review. Thank you.
(View Less)

By David & Pamela M. on 07/13/20
Justin showed up on time and was VERY informative. His demonstration helped create the visual we needed to confirm our decision to purchase a water softener. Justin took his time explaining and answering all of our questions. We would absolutely recommend SWEETW...
(View More)
Justin showed up on time and was VERY informative. His demonstration helped create the visual we needed to confirm our decision to purchase a water softener. Justin took his time explaining and answering all of our questions. We would absolutely recommend SWEETWATER to our friends and family.
(View Less)

By Jonathan L. on 06/30/20
After having been through the ringer with another company, working with Justin was a breath of fresh air. He has so much information and was genuinely interested in helping our family get a quality system installed that would solve our problems. No sweet talking or...
(View More)
After having been through the ringer with another company, working with Justin was a breath of fresh air. He has so much information and was genuinely interested in helping our family get a quality system installed that would solve our problems. No sweet talking or sales tactics, just a great product (as recommended by some family members), lots of helpful info and a super nice guy.
(View Less)

By Karina R. on 06/20/20
Justin was immensely knowledgeable in his field. When he came out the first time to do the water test about a year and a half ago, we were blown away by his expertise and friendliness. He connects with you as a human, not like just another customer. One of the best...
(View More)
Justin was immensely knowledgeable in his field. When he came out the first time to do the water test about a year and a half ago, we were blown away by his expertise and friendliness. He connects with you as a human, not like just another customer. One of the best parts of the experience in buying our softener, was that he was not pushy like other sales agents. His job was to come out, educate us, and then leave it to us to make a decision. Justin, thank you greatly for your customer service, it’s superb. Thank you as well for being so kind. Your skill set is extremely hard to come across these days.
(View Less)

By Pablo L. on 06/19/20
Great and professional. Arrived on time, answered our questions. Explained everything to us. Awesome rep!! Q

By Chad K. on 06/17/20
Great experience. This guy is truly a great guy who isnt trying to scam you.. Give him a call.

By Lito C. on 05/29/20
Justin sold me a water treatment system today! I only agreed because of the presentation he gave to my wife and I. My wife was educated by Justin’s presentation and so was I. He is very professional, honest, and very transparent about the water treatment system h...
(View More)
Justin sold me a water treatment system today! I only agreed because of the presentation he gave to my wife and I. My wife was educated by Justin’s presentation and so was I. He is very professional, honest, and very transparent about the water treatment system he was offering to us. He clearly explained the evident differences between RainSoft and other leading brands. I am looking forward to the install, as well as soft and purified water. Thank You Justin!!
(View Less)

By Joseph G. on 05/28/20
Justin walked us through each step of the water testing process, and he went above and beyond to answer every question we had. We were not hard set on getting a system, but after learning more about our water realized it would be a good decision for us.

By Tanya Y. on 04/14/20
Justin was very informative and pleasant to work with. He allowed me to ask questions, which he answered in simple terms. I appreciated the no-fuss pricing. Thank you!

By Tami V. on 03/17/20
Justin arrived on time and was extremely infomative and cordial. I didn't feel pressured in the least, and I felt that he gave me enough information to make an knowledgeable decision.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.