By Joshua J. on 01/21/21
Phil came and tested the water and made me realize how important it is to consider the water you're using. Highly recommend.

By Yadira J. on 01/20/21
On time, fun and easy demonstration. Very informative.

By Angela M. on 01/19/21
Explained and broke everything down for us. Justin was awesome!!

By Jakia I. on 01/19/21
Phil was so freaking awesome!!! Omg he made me feel so comfortable. I've had several different guys come out, and try to get over. He was upfront, honest, and the demonstration was great as well. I'd definitely recommend Phil to friends.

By Nicole O. on 01/16/21
Great customer service! Explained everything I need to know about water filtration.

By Ricardo M. on 01/16/21
no comment

By Patrice K. on 01/16/21
Very detailed and knowledgeable about products. Made it easy to make an informative decision. Very pleased.

By Michael H. on 01/14/21
This guy was awesome, professional and very friendly from start to finish. I can’t see who wouldn’t like this guy. The financing was very affordable and an easy process. They are willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. I really can’t see anybody ...
(View More)
This guy was awesome, professional and very friendly from start to finish. I can’t see who wouldn’t like this guy. The financing was very affordable and an easy process. They are willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. I really can’t see anybody disliking this guy. Give him a chance he sells a great product at an affordable price. Thanks bud for being so amazing and going above and beyond. He deserves 6 stars.
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 01/14/21
This guy was amazing from start to finish. Anyone who doesn’t like him is a real Scrooge and can deal with me. He was very professional from start to finish and went above and beyond. The process was very easy and the price is very affordable. Justin I wish you w...
(View More)
This guy was amazing from start to finish. Anyone who doesn’t like him is a real Scrooge and can deal with me. He was very professional from start to finish and went above and beyond. The process was very easy and the price is very affordable. Justin I wish you well and if we ever cross paths please say hey. Stay cool, stay safe and welcome to Texas. Hook em.
(View Less)

By Andrew B. on 01/14/21
Arrived perfectly on time and explained everything that made sense!

By Tori B. on 01/14/21
He was on time and was knowledgeable.

By Brandon P. on 01/02/21
no comment

By Priscilla P. on 01/02/21
no comment

By Kenneth S. on 12/31/20
We had a system in our previous home for over 17 years and only needed service 1 time for o rings. Kept the water soft and we never had an issue with funny tasting water. Now we have it installed in our new home.

By Dee S. on 12/31/20
We have had a system for 15 years and loved it. Sold it with our house. Putting a new one in our new house now. Great service great product!

By Wes S. on 12/22/20
Alfie was awesome getting us going. He was super friendly and informative. I can't wait to get our system set up.

By Trisha T. on 12/22/20
Alfie was awesome, and I don’t even like strangers.

By Stewart R. on 12/21/20
Great expertise, and Alfie provided professional information that I didn’t even know I needed! Very cool guy, easy to speak with and no forced feel like some salesman, a product consultant.

By Simon Y. on 12/19/20
no comment

By Ernesto C. on 12/15/20
Excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff B
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Phil S
Rating:
130 total reviews!
Alfie V
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(603 total reviews)
Justin G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(245 total reviews)
Sweetwater Team Austin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Randy W
5 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sweetwater Home Services - Austin has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Sweetwater Home Services - Austin. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
Alfie V has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 603 total reviews
603 total reviews
I grew up in Florida and moved to Austin in 2012. I love my job and I enjoy my life with my wife and new baby.
By Yadira J. on 01/20/21
On time, fun and easy demonstration. Very informative.

By Nicole O. on 01/16/21
Great customer service! Explained everything I need to know about water filtration.

By Ricardo M. on 01/16/21
no comment

By Patrice K. on 01/16/21
Very detailed and knowledgeable about products. Made it easy to make an informative decision. Very pleased.

By Andrew B. on 01/14/21
Arrived perfectly on time and explained everything that made sense!

By Tori B. on 01/14/21
He was on time and was knowledgeable.

By Brandon P. on 01/02/21
no comment

By Priscilla P. on 01/02/21
no comment

By Kenneth S. on 12/31/20
We had a system in our previous home for over 17 years and only needed service 1 time for o rings. Kept the water soft and we never had an issue with funny tasting water. Now we have it installed in our new home.

By Dee S. on 12/31/20
We have had a system for 15 years and loved it. Sold it with our house. Putting a new one in our new house now. Great service great product!

By Wes S. on 12/22/20
Alfie was awesome getting us going. He was super friendly and informative. I can't wait to get our system set up.

By Trisha T. on 12/22/20
Alfie was awesome, and I don’t even like strangers.

By Stewart R. on 12/21/20
Great expertise, and Alfie provided professional information that I didn’t even know I needed! Very cool guy, easy to speak with and no forced feel like some salesman, a product consultant.

By Simon Y. on 12/19/20
no comment

By Ernesto C. on 12/15/20
Excellent

By Nick N. on 12/07/20
I am happy that he answered all of my questions in details! And was able to walk us through The entire water softener process.

By Myra C. on 12/05/20
We really enjoyed the presentation! It was very informative, and all very low pressure. The lifetime warranty really convinced us, and I think going with this company was a good decision.

By Cheryl W. on 12/05/20
Did a good presentation.

By Mai p n. on 12/03/20
Alfie really takes his time explain and compare all the products patiently. Very knowledgeable and detail with all the water test.

By Kevin on 12/02/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.