By Charles W. on 05/20/20
Alfie knows his product and explains it very well. Friendly and easy to understand.

By Jaclyn W. on 05/20/20
We have only had a consultation so far and it was done by Alphie. He was personable and super informative. He answered all of our questions and concerns. We truly appreciate all of his help in our decision for a water softening system.

By Jon E. on 05/19/20
Great job

By Joseph W. on 05/18/20
no comment

By Sergio G. on 05/16/20
Phil was very courtious and helpful when he came to our home. Even though we knew we had a hard water problem we didn't know how bad it was. He gave us a lot of useful info that we can use when we are ready to purchase.

By John R. on 05/16/20
He was very good at presenting the product!

By Jaime W. on 05/14/20
no comment

By reyhaneh o. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Dana M. on 05/12/20
Awesome customer service and great product.

By Junior C. on 05/11/20
(Translated by Google) Excelent company. Good information. Punctual and on time. Your education and information helped us a lot. I recommend them with pleasure to all. Reliable company. (Original) Excelentecompañía. Buena información. Puntual y a tiempo. Nos ...
(View More)
(Translated by Google) Excelent company. Good information. Punctual and on time. Your education and information helped us a lot. I recommend them with pleasure to all. Reliable company. (Original) Excelentecompañía. Buena información. Puntual y a tiempo. Nos ayudo mucho su educación e información. Se las recomiendo con mucho gusto a todos. Compañía confiable.
(View Less)

By Neybi C. M. on 05/11/20
(Translated by Google) He was on time and gave us good information. (Original) Llego a tiempo y nos dio buena informacion.

By alek b. on 05/09/20
Phil was super friendly and informative and helped us get set up with our rain soft!

By Mayson on 05/08/20
Alfie was very kind, and very knowledgable. His punctuality was noticed, and I appreciated his time greatly.

By James B. on 05/04/20
no comment

By Felipe S. on 04/29/20
Phil was wonderful, was extremely knowledgeable and professional he answered all our questions. We are very happy with our consultation I would absolutely recommend to anyone who has not had there water tested.

By Atticus R. on 04/28/20
This service was right on time, you learn something new every day, and this was a lesson learned about water we use every day . My husband and I did not have a clue about the water we cook, drink, and shower with daily , Phil was awesome and well educated about pr...
(View More)
This service was right on time, you learn something new every day, and this was a lesson learned about water we use every day . My husband and I did not have a clue about the water we cook, drink, and shower with daily , Phil was awesome and well educated about product. and answered all questions and took his time explaining about product and quantity .Excellent customer service we are very pleased with the choice we made .
(View Less)

By Michelle P. on 04/27/20
Phil was so helpful answered all questions. Very knowledgeable and very kind.

By Crystal H. on 04/23/20
Phil was VERY informative! He took several hours testing my water for chlorine, pH, calcium chloride, magnesium, who knows what else. He was very patient in explaining everything dealing with my water and what I need to maintain a healthy home. I am very excited to...
(View More)
Phil was VERY informative! He took several hours testing my water for chlorine, pH, calcium chloride, magnesium, who knows what else. He was very patient in explaining everything dealing with my water and what I need to maintain a healthy home. I am very excited to have a hand in this company! Lifetime warranty and made in America. Let’s support local. Thank you Phil.
(View Less)

By Yvette L. on 04/14/20
Phil was very helpful and answered all of our questions. we had bad water for a really long time. looking forward to getting it fixed!

By Tanya Y. on 04/14/20
Justin was very informative and pleasant to work with. He allowed me to ask questions, which he answered in simple terms. I appreciated the no-fuss pricing. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sweetwater Home Services - Austin has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Sweetwater Home Services - Austin. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.