By kamesh on 10/13/20
Excellent and good service..

By Lisa G. on 10/05/20
Great job.

By Daniel C. on 10/05/20
Justin Goree came in to consult on some options and was fantastic. We ended up going with everything he recommended, excited to for our install tomorrow.

By Alicia S. on 09/28/20
Alfie V was fantastic! Great presentation & customer service, very honest & ready to explain everything in detail.

By Kristina on 09/16/20
He was very informative and in depth. He even provided us with the competitor information to help us make a decision. There was no pressure placed on us and he gave us time to discuss our options at the end of the presentation. Would recommend.

By James P. on 09/07/20
Phil’s has gone above and beyond when it comes to helping with the system. We love our RainSoft system and have no complaints about it. Even our kids have started drinking more water. Wish we got the system sooner.

By Brandon B. on 09/05/20
no comment

By Brittany B. on 09/05/20
no comment

By Cornelius T. on 09/02/20
Phil from Sweetwater Home Service did an awesome job testing our water and provided us with valuable information for addressing our water quality issues. Highly recommended!

By Brent B. on 09/02/20
Justin was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Great information about a great product. We are all excited for our new, clean water!

By Brian L. on 09/01/20
Fantastic presentation!

By Nichole L. on 09/01/20
Alfie was amazing. He’s so personable and kind. Highly recommended!!

By Douglas D. on 08/29/20
Justin was excellent in his testing and education of the product. I have no regrets in my purchase and I am excited to enjoy my new water softener! You cannot beat a lifetime warranty and this softener will follow you even if you move so I will never need to buy another one!

By Martha F. on 08/27/20
Alfie was super informative and so friendly! He was able to walk me through the whole water filtration process! Highly recommend him!

By Rogelio S. on 08/22/20
Very informative and attentive!!

By Jerry M. on 08/15/20
Fantastic information and education! Free water test! No hard sale pressure!

By Dorothy M. on 08/14/20
Great presentation.....

By Carla L. on 08/13/20
Best presentation. Was very knowledgeable about the product!

By Nick W. on 08/10/20
Justin is great! Very professional and easy going! We are excited for our new system

By Aubrey M. on 08/06/20
My husband and I recently purchased our Rainsoft system from Sweetwater. Jeff Bononcini came out and gave us a presentation, tested our water. He was very professional and knowledgeable and not pushy at all. We knew after buying our house we were going to get a sys...
(View More)
My husband and I recently purchased our Rainsoft system from Sweetwater. Jeff Bononcini came out and gave us a presentation, tested our water. He was very professional and knowledgeable and not pushy at all. We knew after buying our house we were going to get a system, but he still wanted to make sure we were educated in the system. We’ve had our Sydney for a couple weeks now and absolutely love it. We love the system, the company and Jeff was great. I’ll be telling all of my friends.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sweetwater Home Services - Austin has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Sweetwater Home Services - Austin. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.