By Suzi R. on 07/27/21
Bryan was extremely helpful. He answered questions and explained the process of removal and installation. We greatly appreciate his professionalism.

By Jeremy B. on 07/21/21
Justin Goree did a great job explaining everything. Looking forward to getting our items installed next day. Great service.

By Geoffrey F. on 07/01/21
Justin was amazing, I will start with that!! Very knowledgeable and a humble person. My wife and I were not looking at all to do any type of water treatment or filtration system for our home. But after listening to Justin, having him show us and explain the tests...
(View More)
Justin was amazing, I will start with that!! Very knowledgeable and a humble person. My wife and I were not looking at all to do any type of water treatment or filtration system for our home. But after listening to Justin, having him show us and explain the tests he did in detail, it was a no brainer for us to purchase a full system. They are coming out next day for install!!! We look forward to the clean water that we will have in our home from our new system!!! Thanks again, Justin!!
(View Less)

By Steven K. on 06/30/21
Justin Goree was an amazing salesman. He was very patient and helpful waited 6 months for us to decide something and not constantly calling and trying to pitch us something all the time. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a great service team and product.

By David W. on 06/21/21
Justin did a really great job of explaining everything. Very thorough and no pressure.

By Joshua C. on 06/19/21
Justin G was awesome. Walked us through everything and answered every question we had. He made the testing process clear and concise and helped us understand the needs in our home. Ultimately we chose the platinum package and we’re looking forward to the installation!

By Natarajan C. on 06/16/21
Excellent consultant. Very knowledgeable about the product and service and no sugar coating Great guy and gals that I connected to this professional

By Alex R. on 04/26/21
Had a good experience working with Justin. Very professional.

By Samantha Jo A. on 04/24/21
Very well mannered. Respectful, understanding of kids, and life in general. Thank you for having such great employee!

By Cindy E. on 04/21/21
Excellent customer service from Jeff B. Very informative and answered all our questions. Installation went smooth. We’ve very happy with our Rain Soft water softener. We instantly noticed the difference in the water. Love it!

By Adam E. on 04/15/21
Justin Goree was super professional, 5 stars across the board!!!

By Albert R. on 04/13/21
Jeff B. made buying a water softener a painless process. Never felt pressured to make buy more than what I needed. Great person and we love our water softener and RO system!

By Jessica W. on 04/13/21
Jeff B is the man! He was extremely helpful and courteous. Went out of his way to help us through our purchasing experience. Took his time to make sure we understood everything about our water quality, and felt no pressure to buy now. Even after the sell, I know I ...
(View More)
Jeff B is the man! He was extremely helpful and courteous. Went out of his way to help us through our purchasing experience. Took his time to make sure we understood everything about our water quality, and felt no pressure to buy now. Even after the sell, I know I can always count on him for follow up. I highly recommend using Sweetwater to purchase a home water softener system. P.S., five years worth of soaps and cleaning products that you get in partnership are not a bad deal!
(View Less)

By Austin R. on 04/13/21
Jeff is great! He and everyone else we have met at Sweetwater have been professional, friendly, and honest. The entire process was quick, easy, and hassle-free. If you're thinking about getting a water softener- do it! It's totally worth it, it makes a huge differe...
(View More)
Jeff is great! He and everyone else we have met at Sweetwater have been professional, friendly, and honest. The entire process was quick, easy, and hassle-free. If you're thinking about getting a water softener- do it! It's totally worth it, it makes a huge difference for showers, dishes come out cleaner, and the water tastes better too, not to mention the great warranty they provide.
(View Less)

By Jacqie on 04/12/21
no comment

By Teresa P. on 04/06/21
Justin was awesome! He showed us the water test results and was very informative and knowledgeable. We enjoyed his presentation and are very excited to get this Rain Soft system!!

By Madison J. on 03/31/21
Justin G was such a great consultant to invite into my home to show use what kind of disgusting water I was feeding and having my family drink. He did a great job explaining everything and showing us what we dreaded to hear. I highly recommend Justin as he did a gr...
(View More)
Justin G was such a great consultant to invite into my home to show use what kind of disgusting water I was feeding and having my family drink. He did a great job explaining everything and showing us what we dreaded to hear. I highly recommend Justin as he did a great job explaining everything!
(View Less)

By Randy j. on 03/31/21
Justin G did an amazing job explaining everything to us. Very knowledgeable and would recommend him for your water softner needs.

By Natasha J. on 03/31/21
Justin G was such a great consultant to invite into my home to show use what kind of disgusting water I was feeding and having my family drink. He did a great job explaining everything and showing us what we dreaded to hear. I highly recommend Justin as he did a gr...
(View More)
Justin G was such a great consultant to invite into my home to show use what kind of disgusting water I was feeding and having my family drink. He did a great job explaining everything and showing us what we dreaded to hear. I highly recommend Justin as he did a great job explaining everything!
(View Less)

By Zach O. on 03/10/21
Justin was awesome!! Super informative, not pushy at all, and walked us through how this all works and the maintenance behind it. Really impressed with the product, presentation, and how smooth this went
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff B
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Phil S
Rating:
133 total reviews!
Alfie V
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(604 total reviews)
Justin G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(265 total reviews)
Sweetwater Team Austin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Randy W
5 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sweetwater Home Services - Austin has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Sweetwater Home Services - Austin. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.