By Gabrielle Z. on 02/10/21
Justin was awesome! Super clear and specific explanations. Very patient and answered all questions. He provided all the details to make an informed decision. Excited to get our system installed!

By Agustin G. on 02/05/21
Trevor W. came to our home to show us the system. His knowledge and expertise was incredible. The demonstrations were immaculate, and Trevor did a great job explaining everything down to the cost savings. The only problem was, I did not expect it because the compan...
(View More)
Trevor W. came to our home to show us the system. His knowledge and expertise was incredible. The demonstrations were immaculate, and Trevor did a great job explaining everything down to the cost savings. The only problem was, I did not expect it because the company in which we scheduled an inspection pitched it as a free water test and said nothing more. No details, no explanation. Just a free water test. How could I say no? I figured there was going to be a pitch after the test but not everything Trevor showed us. That's not his nor this company's fault. I had to tell him I couldn't sign up right away and felt terrible for wasting his time. But I am sold on this product and they'll be hearing from me down the road.
(View Less)

By Ann L. on 02/03/21
Alfie was great. He explained in great detail everything about water (hard, soft, etc.) and what Sweetwater does. Very patient with our questions and was not pushy. Great guy.

By Kai K. on 02/01/21
Sweetwater Home Service team is a professional, attention to details and follow CDC guidelines during current unprecedented pandemic time. I would like to give a shout out to water specialist Jeff Bononchini for follow up on every single question I have after the i...
(View More)
Sweetwater Home Service team is a professional, attention to details and follow CDC guidelines during current unprecedented pandemic time. I would like to give a shout out to water specialist Jeff Bononchini for follow up on every single question I have after the installation is done. He is knowledgeable in his field of work and willing to share what he knows. I highly recommend Jeff for whoever want to have enjoy the soft water for the next decade!
(View Less)

By Brittany D. on 02/01/21
Phil was the gentleman that came to our home and he was very friendly and super informative. I would highly recommend using sweetwater if you are ever curious about your water quality or are looking to fix your water!

By Lidia L. on 01/28/21
Trevor was very helpful, kind, explained everything very thoroughly. We are excited to have continual service with this company.

By Brooke M. on 01/27/21
Justin was awesome and very informative. He was able to test our water and help us choose the right water softener system for our new home.

By Justin M. on 01/27/21
Justin did a fantastic job explaining the process of everything with us. We had no idea how bad our water really was and thankfully we just moved in a day ago so we were able to take care of getting a new system added immediately. Thanks a bunch for the help!

By Mary C. on 01/27/21
Phil came out to our home and tested our water. We were having a lot of issues with our water smelling bad, tasting bad, and causing health concerns. We are excited to getting our water fixed through Sweetwater.

By Erika B. on 01/26/21
Justin G was awesome and super informative with every question we had. Super great purchase, very happy with the support we got.

By Michael W. on 01/25/21
Justin Goree did such an excellent job explaining the benefits of the water system we bought two systems!

By Ali H. on 01/25/21
Phil is great! He answered all the questions we had and helped us find the perfect home water treatment solution.

By Joshua J. on 01/21/21
Phil came and tested the water and made me realize how important it is to consider the water you're using. Highly recommend.

By Yadira J. on 01/20/21
On time, fun and easy demonstration. Very informative.

By Angela M. on 01/19/21
Explained and broke everything down for us. Justin was awesome!!

By Jakia I. on 01/19/21
Phil was so freaking awesome!!! Omg he made me feel so comfortable. I've had several different guys come out, and try to get over. He was upfront, honest, and the demonstration was great as well. I'd definitely recommend Phil to friends.

By Nicole O. on 01/16/21
Great customer service! Explained everything I need to know about water filtration.

By Ricardo M. on 01/16/21
no comment

By Patrice K. on 01/16/21
Very detailed and knowledgeable about products. Made it easy to make an informative decision. Very pleased.

By Michael H. on 01/14/21
This guy was awesome, professional and very friendly from start to finish. I can’t see who wouldn’t like this guy. The financing was very affordable and an easy process. They are willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. I really can’t see anybody ...
(View More)
This guy was awesome, professional and very friendly from start to finish. I can’t see who wouldn’t like this guy. The financing was very affordable and an easy process. They are willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. I really can’t see anybody disliking this guy. Give him a chance he sells a great product at an affordable price. Thanks bud for being so amazing and going above and beyond. He deserves 6 stars.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff B
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Phil S
Rating:
133 total reviews!
Alfie V
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(604 total reviews)
Justin G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(250 total reviews)
Sweetwater Team Austin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Randy W
5 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sweetwater Home Services - Austin has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Sweetwater Home Services - Austin. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.