By Kevin C. on 10/13/21
It has been an absolute pleasure to work with Jeff and Travis at Sweetwater Home Services on our master bathroom remodel. Jeff set us up and pointed us to key remodel resources to define our project and negotiated the contract. Competitively, the price was easily...
(View More)
It has been an absolute pleasure to work with Jeff and Travis at Sweetwater Home Services on our master bathroom remodel. Jeff set us up and pointed us to key remodel resources to define our project and negotiated the contract. Competitively, the price was easily the best and also allowed us maximum flexibility to identify specific "must-have" items both before the project began and during. Travis was our primary contractor. Starting from a rough idea and pictures of other bathrooms, he worked through every detail. He was always extremely polite and receptive to our feedback. He put in a new second open linen closet to add space lost by our floating concept vanity which included properly relocating AC behind the wall. When we got a crazy quote from our first electrician he handled it in 24 hour and had a new person out the next day to do all the work right in our budget range. He expanded the vanity area to fit our new larger vanity relocating walls to do so even though it was a small difference and a lot of extra work on his part to make it perfect. We moved the window and resized it and added a pony wall as well for separation of the walk in shower and it came off fantastic. Travis identified a tile worker for the shower area and he successfully blended our 3 types of tile selection perfectly. Travis worked through everything step by step and the quality of the workmanship are right up there with the best I've seen. Making a big purchase like this is always a step that can cause some anxiety and self doubt about your choices. But I have no doubt Sweetwater was the right choice for our remodel. This was a fantastic experience from start to finish.
(View Less)

By Vicki A. on 09/15/21
Run do not walk away from this company and please check around and don’t trust anything that their salesman will say. We my sister (Ms. V. Anderson) and I purchased a softener system while living in Leander know we really needed one. We had their salesman come ou...
(View More)
Run do not walk away from this company and please check around and don’t trust anything that their salesman will say. We my sister (Ms. V. Anderson) and I purchased a softener system while living in Leander know we really needed one. We had their salesman come out and show us the system knowing we were going to be moving in the future he assured us that the move the system to our new home for free “part of the service “ BS. We called to have them move it so now it was going to be $150 to disconnect and was just told I’ve $550 to reconnect to a home that we had plumbing added for the softener during the build so they just have to come set it up $550???? No Way!!! All I can say is this company is lying to their customers we paid over $6k for this system you can find it cheaper so do you homework Run Run Run
(View Less)

By Mario F. on 08/17/21
Jeff A. was outstanding and showed us all the great aspects of this sweetwater treatment system. Highly recommend it , I feel clean and the water taste great.

By Tamika C. on 08/11/21
Jeff Asmussen was very thorough and helpful in explaining in debt details about the demonstration differences of hard water, soft water, cleaning systems, and so forth. I would highly recommend Jeff A out to anyone to demo Sweetwater Home Services. Thank you Jeff A

By Christopher L. on 08/06/21
Jeff Asmussen was a fantastic consultant. Helped to provide us with all the proper information and schedules, always kept us up to date on any follow ups for problems, and was always communicative and open for questions. He walked us through the original estimate b...
(View More)
Jeff Asmussen was a fantastic consultant. Helped to provide us with all the proper information and schedules, always kept us up to date on any follow ups for problems, and was always communicative and open for questions. He walked us through the original estimate before anything started and walked us through all receipts and line items after everything was done, adjusting for any detail changes made during the installation. The estimate was spot on to the final cost (we even came in slightly under based on personal choices) and there were no unseen fees or extra add-ons that were not first discussed and understood. Travis was an equally fantastic craftsman. He plans out each day of work well, keeps you informed of problems or changes to plan, gives updates on status at the end of the day and heads up on what will be worked on next. The results were professional and spectacular, allowing us to make small changes based on actual use and feedback, and went above and beyond to recommend additional ideas or changes based on his experience. He definitely has an incredible attention to detail and a desire for the work to be done right. We are glad we went with Sweetwater, and doubly glad that we did business with Jeff and Travis.
(View Less)

By Trevor on 08/06/21
Great fast service and very knowledgeable and courteous

By Suzi R. on 07/27/21
Bryan was extremely helpful. He answered questions and explained the process of removal and installation. We greatly appreciate his professionalism.

By Jeremy B. on 07/21/21
Justin Goree did a great job explaining everything. Looking forward to getting our items installed next day. Great service.

By Geoffrey F. on 07/01/21
Justin was amazing, I will start with that!! Very knowledgeable and a humble person. My wife and I were not looking at all to do any type of water treatment or filtration system for our home. But after listening to Justin, having him show us and explain the tests...
(View More)
Justin was amazing, I will start with that!! Very knowledgeable and a humble person. My wife and I were not looking at all to do any type of water treatment or filtration system for our home. But after listening to Justin, having him show us and explain the tests he did in detail, it was a no brainer for us to purchase a full system. They are coming out next day for install!!! We look forward to the clean water that we will have in our home from our new system!!! Thanks again, Justin!!
(View Less)

By Steven K. on 06/30/21
Justin Goree was an amazing salesman. He was very patient and helpful waited 6 months for us to decide something and not constantly calling and trying to pitch us something all the time. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a great service team and product.

By David W. on 06/21/21
Justin did a really great job of explaining everything. Very thorough and no pressure.

By Joshua C. on 06/19/21
Justin G was awesome. Walked us through everything and answered every question we had. He made the testing process clear and concise and helped us understand the needs in our home. Ultimately we chose the platinum package and we’re looking forward to the installation!

By Natarajan C. on 06/16/21
Excellent consultant. Very knowledgeable about the product and service and no sugar coating Great guy and gals that I connected to this professional

By Alex R. on 04/26/21
Had a good experience working with Justin. Very professional.

By Samantha Jo A. on 04/24/21
Very well mannered. Respectful, understanding of kids, and life in general. Thank you for having such great employee!

By Cindy E. on 04/21/21
Excellent customer service from Jeff B. Very informative and answered all our questions. Installation went smooth. We’ve very happy with our Rain Soft water softener. We instantly noticed the difference in the water. Love it!

By Adam E. on 04/15/21
Justin Goree was super professional, 5 stars across the board!!!

By Albert R. on 04/13/21
Jeff B. made buying a water softener a painless process. Never felt pressured to make buy more than what I needed. Great person and we love our water softener and RO system!

By Jessica W. on 04/13/21
Jeff B is the man! He was extremely helpful and courteous. Went out of his way to help us through our purchasing experience. Took his time to make sure we understood everything about our water quality, and felt no pressure to buy now. Even after the sell, I know I ...
(View More)
Jeff B is the man! He was extremely helpful and courteous. Went out of his way to help us through our purchasing experience. Took his time to make sure we understood everything about our water quality, and felt no pressure to buy now. Even after the sell, I know I can always count on him for follow up. I highly recommend using Sweetwater to purchase a home water softener system. P.S., five years worth of soaps and cleaning products that you get in partnership are not a bad deal!
(View Less)

By Austin R. on 04/13/21
Jeff is great! He and everyone else we have met at Sweetwater have been professional, friendly, and honest. The entire process was quick, easy, and hassle-free. If you're thinking about getting a water softener- do it! It's totally worth it, it makes a huge differe...
(View More)
Jeff is great! He and everyone else we have met at Sweetwater have been professional, friendly, and honest. The entire process was quick, easy, and hassle-free. If you're thinking about getting a water softener- do it! It's totally worth it, it makes a huge difference for showers, dishes come out cleaner, and the water tastes better too, not to mention the great warranty they provide.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff B
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Phil S
Rating:
133 total reviews!
Alfie V
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(604 total reviews)
Justin G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(265 total reviews)
Jeff A
30 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Randy W
5 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sweetwater Home Services - Austin has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Sweetwater Home Services - Austin. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.