By Jessica H. on 08/18/18
Alfie was excellent! We were burned by a doorknocker softener company that sold us a system and disappeared when we had problems and leaks. Sweetwater took great care of us and we look forward to the installation of our system.

By Joyce H. on 08/18/18
Diego’s presentation was very very informative and I’m excited about the system. Thank you so much Diego.

By Donta G. on 08/16/18
Alfie was awesome ! His presentation was very thorough and very informative. We are more than pleased with our unit.

By Jake Z. on 08/15/18
Jeffrey did a great job answering all my questions and made the experience enjoyable. I highly recommend him to anyone interested in looking into their water system. Thank you, Jeff!

By Casey b. on 08/14/18
Excellent demonstration extremely knowledgeable on time super polite I can not say enough about Jeff Very Professional Thanks Jeff

By William B. on 08/14/18
Rep gave an excellent demonstrate, very professional.

By Tina U. on 08/14/18
Very proffessional and informative.

By Joe U. on 08/14/18
Justin G is highly professional and very personable as well. Our water test was informative, fun, and eye opening. I appreciate the patience with our questions and concerns. We are excited and look forward to having the cleanest water possible. Thank you so much J...
(View More)
Justin G is highly professional and very personable as well. Our water test was informative, fun, and eye opening. I appreciate the patience with our questions and concerns. We are excited and look forward to having the cleanest water possible. Thank you so much Justin for taking time out for us. Who knew learning about water could be so cool!
(View Less)

By Mary L. on 08/13/18
Justin was extremely knowledgable, personable and efficient. I enjoyed his presentation and learned a lot. I can't wait to have my system installed!

By Hai D. on 08/12/18
Excellent product presentation from Diego Jimenez on water softener for the house. I am going to purchase the Rain Soft today. Thank you very much for taking your time to explain how the product works.

By Nicholas L. on 08/11/18
Justin was very informative and knowledgeable. Spent lots of time explaining everything and helping me become educated about water softeners.

By Brandon j L. on 08/10/18
Justin was very polite, personable, professional and entertaining. The test was very convincing... So much we had no idea to even consider in our water!!! Thank you Justin

By Delfina P. on 08/09/18
On time arrival and great presentation of facts. I like direct information with no extra chit-chat. I bought the system!

By Jesus S. on 08/08/18
Awesome demonstration!

By Tina D. on 08/08/18
Alfie was amazing. Super knowledgable and love his personality.

By Aspen h. on 08/08/18
Awesome and friendly service. Very knowledgeable about the hard water and the products and services his company provides. Great job John. I look forward to working with you and Sweet Water!

By Carmen S. on 08/07/18
Awesome demonstration!

By Andrea H. on 08/07/18
Alfie was fantastic! He was very flexible in scheduling an appointment to test my water and arrived promptly. He performed a water softening demonstration which was very enlightening and helped me understand the process better. Alfie answered all of my questions an...
(View More)
Alfie was fantastic! He was very flexible in scheduling an appointment to test my water and arrived promptly. He performed a water softening demonstration which was very enlightening and helped me understand the process better. Alfie answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful in the process of deciding on which water softener package was right for us. Thank you, Alfie!
(View Less)

By Lynnette on 08/07/18
We had the opportunity to have Jeff in our home and he explained and demonstrated the differences in our water and so on. He did a great job but what we appreciated was he was so relaxed and down to earth let my kids watch him and he answered questions for us wasn...
(View More)
We had the opportunity to have Jeff in our home and he explained and demonstrated the differences in our water and so on. He did a great job but what we appreciated was he was so relaxed and down to earth let my kids watch him and he answered questions for us wasn’t pushy, wasn’t arrogant. Just a good guy doing his job well. We enjoyed his company & honestly we would listen to anything he has to offer in the future. We are getting our install today so we will follow up to let you know how the process was. Thank you Sweet Water
(View Less)

By Shilo c. on 08/06/18
Alfie was amazing. Super knowledgable and love his personality.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alfie V
Rating:
306 total reviews!
Ben B
4 Years
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Sweetwater Team Austin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Chelsea B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Justin G
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Jeff B
Rating:
(91 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sweetwater Home Services - Austin has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Sweetwater Home Services - Austin. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.