CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-688-1897
By Jacqueline St. J. on 11/22/19
Ricardo was on time, professional, clean and careful. He showed me the work that needed to be done both before and after doing it, explaining work that may need to be done in the future but that was not necessary now. Although I offered him a tip twice, he refused it politely

By Ilana B. on 11/21/19
Jeremi A******** was at my house a couple of occasions and he proved to be a knowledgeable, professional, patient and extremely helpful technician. I am very pleased with Swan products and service.

By Justin S. on 11/19/19
Jeremi came to help us with clogged drains and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. He was positive, punctual, persistent, and very, very tidy. Thanks for an awesome job Jeremi and SWAN!

By Jaime H. on 11/15/19
Very professional and explained everything in detail. Appreciated the expertise and service was better than expected.

By Alli H. on 11/13/19
Excellent service all around. Great communication. Arrived when stated. Thorough. Respected my property. Reviewed everything with me at the end. Cleaned up thoroughly. Easy to talk to, friendly. Will always return to Swan!!

By Alison O. on 11/13/19
Swan's team was very gracious, from Melissa and Gene at the office scheduling and keeping me updated on when to expect the service member... to Drilon who came to work at my home. He was very helpful and direct about what the problem was with my furnace, making it...
(View More)
Swan's team was very gracious, from Melissa and Gene at the office scheduling and keeping me updated on when to expect the service member... to Drilon who came to work at my home. He was very helpful and direct about what the problem was with my furnace, making it clear the flame sensor just had to be cleaned in order to get everything working in minutes. I really appreciated his patience explaining it to me and answering my questions. Thank you!
(View Less)

By kevin h. on 11/12/19
First time working with Swan. Shane was methodical and walked me through all facets of his service. Great experience. Would definitely call them again when the need arises.

By Patti T. on 11/11/19
I used Swan Plumbing and specifically Jeremi A. to replace my toilet and service 2 furnaces and a hot water heater. Jeremi was fantastic: HONEST, prompt, thorough and professional!! This is my new company. Thank you Jeremi for the great job you did throughout my home!!

By Patti T. on 11/11/19
Jeremi was a great tech! He was so honest and diligent about ALL that he did for me. Including replacing a toilet, checking BOTH of my furnaces and servicing the hot water heater. Jeremi cleaned up after himself, inside and outside of the house. He was prompt and p...
(View More)
Jeremi was a great tech! He was so honest and diligent about ALL that he did for me. Including replacing a toilet, checking BOTH of my furnaces and servicing the hot water heater. Jeremi cleaned up after himself, inside and outside of the house. He was prompt and polite. I HIGHLY recommend this company and especially Jeremi!!
(View Less)

By Judy D. on 11/06/19
I had a clogged sink and Jeremi was terrific. He took care of the problem and was very professional. Swan technicians are really good.

By Linda on 11/06/19
Mo was on time, friendly, and professional.

By Larry W. on 11/03/19
Shane (O'Brien) was very informative and offered to explain the safety features of our furnace and how each worked. No one had ever taken the time to do that in 14 yrs. He was meticulous in cleaning and testing our furnace system.

By Donna M. on 11/01/19
***** was the professional that came out today and he was prompt, courteous and very professional. He answered any questions I had and ensured everything was taken care of before leaving the site. One of the best I’ve experienced with Swan so far. - D**** **********

By Greg E. on 10/30/19
I've used Swan Plumbing and Heating a couple of times now and they are always on time and communicate very well. They are responsive to questions and quick to identify and fix issues. Very knowledgeable and friendly people. Very happy to have them work on my home. ...
(View More)
I've used Swan Plumbing and Heating a couple of times now and they are always on time and communicate very well. They are responsive to questions and quick to identify and fix issues. Very knowledgeable and friendly people. Very happy to have them work on my home. I've had *****, ***, and ****** out to work on varying issues and they are all wonderful people that I was happy to have in my home.
(View Less)

By Alicia G. on 10/29/19
Today was a snowy day and expected the technician to not show...which I wouldn’t blame him. Not only did he make it, Jeremi came with a smile on his face as he was in traffic forever! He was very thorough and explained to me how my furnace works and answered all ...
(View More)
Today was a snowy day and expected the technician to not show...which I wouldn’t blame him. Not only did he make it, Jeremi came with a smile on his face as he was in traffic forever! He was very thorough and explained to me how my furnace works and answered all my questions (and my 4 year old’s too!) I recommend Jeremi and Swan Plumbing and heating to anyone! I will definitely be calling them for my A/C tune up! Fair pricing and all around great customer service! Ps. You know Jeremi was great because my dog wanted to leave with him!
(View Less)

By matt h. on 10/26/19
Mo was on time, knowledgeable and got the job done right the first time!

By Chris H. on 10/26/19
Shane was prompt, efficient, professional and clearly knew what he was doing. Explained everything so that I could understand. Easy to work with. Highly recommend.

By Cleon J. on 10/25/19
I always have had a super experience with Swan. Today was no different. Anthony was thorough and courteous. I know that I'm in good hands with Swan.

By Heather G. on 10/24/19
Tyler came over and did a thorough inspection of our boiler. He is very knowledgable and took pride in educating us about our system.

By Marianne S. on 10/21/19
I had a problem with my furnace and had recently moved into my townhome. Tyler M. came over and fixed the furnace and was very knowledgeable. He was professional and took the time to solve the problem as well as explained everything. I would recommend Swan because ...
(View More)
I had a problem with my furnace and had recently moved into my townhome. Tyler M. came over and fixed the furnace and was very knowledgeable. He was professional and took the time to solve the problem as well as explained everything. I would recommend Swan because of their customer service and professional technicians.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-688-1897

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swan Plumbing Heating & Air of Denver has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-688-1897

Customer service is always a top priority at Swan Plumbing Heating & Air of Denver. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.