CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-688-1897
By Anna S. on 02/14/20
TJ was very helpful, he arrived on time, and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Swan Plumbing & Heating!

By Ruth K. on 02/13/20
Drillin was very helpful with financing and what product would be best. Ricardo is friendly, efficient and respectful. Answered my questions and helped me to understand my new system. They were both helpful in making a stressful time more bearable, thank you.

By Stephanie D. on 01/23/20
Efficient and professional service and very knowledgeable service team.

By Darlene F W. on 01/20/20
Moe was on time, remembered from a previous service call exactly where the furnace/water heater was...he checked everything out, did a hose replacement, and even changed my filter for me...he is great!

By Stephanie D. on 01/20/20
Service Professional Tyler was efficient in performing work on the system and knowledgeable and informative regarding humidification and tankless systems.

By Arnie S. on 01/17/20
Ricardo was great! He was here for 13 hours (without taking a break!) going above and beyond to make sure our furnace was installed correctly. He explained everything about the furnace, humidifier and a/c and how they worked and made sure we understood everything b...
(View More)
Ricardo was great! He was here for 13 hours (without taking a break!) going above and beyond to make sure our furnace was installed correctly. He explained everything about the furnace, humidifier and a/c and how they worked and made sure we understood everything before he left. He did an excellent job of cleaning up. I would recommend him to anybody; he is a very qualified technician.
(View Less)

By Bradley Q. on 01/17/20
I had a water heater that was giving me problems. I called Swan to check out the issue. The technician, Tyler, identified that my water heater stopped due to a gas sensor detecting gas. He gave me guidance and a quote on the means to fix the heater. I've had had is...
(View More)
I had a water heater that was giving me problems. I called Swan to check out the issue. The technician, Tyler, identified that my water heater stopped due to a gas sensor detecting gas. He gave me guidance and a quote on the means to fix the heater. I've had had issues with this heater twice in two years, and it was only 5 years old. Tyler also discussed options to get a new water heater, what the difference in models are, the quote for the purchase and installation. I decided to get a new water heater. The next day, another technician, Adam, came by to install the water heater. He was very knowledgeable of my old heater and new one. He also helped locate the gas valve (I live in a condo and I didn't know where it was). He did his magic, got the old water heater out, put the new one in, and I had hot working working that day. Overall, very positive experience. Swan's technician are very transparent when communicating. They got the job done, and they did it well.
(View Less)

By Margie P. on 01/16/20
I found Swan Plumbing & Heating on Google. The reviews were good so I called them to do a furnace cleaning. Moe was my technician. He communicated his arrival time and was on time. He cleaned and examined my furnace and educated me on things to watch for. He was pr...
(View More)
I found Swan Plumbing & Heating on Google. The reviews were good so I called them to do a furnace cleaning. Moe was my technician. He communicated his arrival time and was on time. He cleaned and examined my furnace and educated me on things to watch for. He was professional and polite. I will ask for him if I need any work done. I also joined the club to get discounts. Very happy with my experience.
(View Less)

By Mike r. on 01/10/20
Ricardo and Drilon were very professional and knowledgeable. Ricardo installed a new furnace within a day of my original unit failing! The air conditioner was done the next day, as heat was the priority in January. Iâ d recommend this company to anyone. Ricardo st...
(View More)
Ricardo and Drilon were very professional and knowledgeable. Ricardo installed a new furnace within a day of my original unit failing! The air conditioner was done the next day, as heat was the priority in January. Iâ d recommend this company to anyone. Ricardo stayed until 7 pm on the first day to ensure that we had heat.
(View Less)

By Marsha S. on 01/09/20
Shane was right on time, very friendly. He even gave my 2 dogs Somme treats. He was very knowledgeable, gave me good advice.

By Marsha S. on 01/09/20
Eric is very knowledgable and gave me good tips for maintaining my a/c.

By ginny r. on 01/08/20
We like Swan as it is a small family owned company and their service is always efficient and personable - trustworthy as well.

By Karthik R. on 01/07/20
no comment

By Jennifer N. on 01/02/20
Our service man Chris did a fantastic job repairing our kitchen sink shutoff valves. He was so nice and answered all our questions. I called the company before noon and they had an estimator out by 1 pm and a service man out by 3 pm to do the repairs. 10 gold stars

By Lynnette on 01/02/20
Shane provided friendly, and professional service. It is reassuring to have regular maintenance by the Swan team, Shane is an impeccable representative of Swan and their mission to provide quality products and service.

By Ken B. on 12/23/19
Jeison and Daniel did an excellent job of installing our furnace and AC. I would highly recommend them.

By Yanick I. on 12/19/19
Moe came for the second time and he is really on top of everything. He is. very professional and gave me a few tips to improve my whole home humidifier setup. He arrived on time and checked my furnace thoroughly. Highly recommended. Y.

By Richard B. on 12/17/19
Detlef installed a new tankless water heater in our home. He is the consummate professional anyone would want to work in their home to perform whatever is being undertaken. He worked with speed, accuracy, integrity, knowledge and a professional skill set. He faced ...
(View More)
Detlef installed a new tankless water heater in our home. He is the consummate professional anyone would want to work in their home to perform whatever is being undertaken. He worked with speed, accuracy, integrity, knowledge and a professional skill set. He faced and solved what seemed to me like major installation problems head on and the end result is as perfect as i could ever imagine. He is welcome in our home at any time. (And NO he's not related to us.) I am truly impressed by this gentlemen and I am delighted we chose Swan for the purchase and installation and Detlef works there to perform the install. Thank you Detlef. Thank you Swan.
(View Less)

By MJ V. on 12/16/19
no comment

By greg z. on 12/12/19
Jeremi was great. I will be using Swan for all my plumbing needs from here on. Honest, clean and just a nice guy. Greg Z.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-688-1897

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Swan Team
Rating:
53 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swan Plumbing Heating & Air of Denver has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-688-1897

Customer service is always a top priority at Swan Plumbing Heating & Air of Denver. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.