CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-355-3555
or book online
By Matthew D. on 12/05/18
Andrew and Swan Heating and Air have been super helpful and responsive in helping me think through, estimate and install HVAC system for my basement finish project. I would highly recommend them.

By Mark J. on 12/05/18
Isaac was very prompt and polite. He did not try to upsell me and was very honest about the issue. All I had to pay was the $22 diagnostic. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

By Jannett H. on 12/01/18
Andrew Nichols went above and beyond explaining all aspects of what to know and understand what will be happening with the installation.

By David H. on 11/30/18
Everybody from Swan has been extremely polite, careful , neat and efficient , would recommend them but I want to specifically name Dylan T., Drew H. , Jeremiah C. , Zachary, Brock N. ,Steele S. Andy W and the girl at the office who has been wonderful ! Thank you all very much

By Nora Z. on 11/29/18
Tony G. came for a furnace tune up and he was great and efficient. Price was very reasonnable and we will have them come back every year.

By Ashley P. on 11/28/18
The gentlemen were professional and efficient.

By Jean E. G. on 11/28/18
Dan Settlemyre, and his helper, with Swan Heating and Air was incredibly professional in rebuilding some of the furnace ductwork, relocating the humidifier, and installing the box that allowed greater air flow and efficiency to our furnace. Both people wore protec...
(View More)
Dan Settlemyre, and his helper, with Swan Heating and Air was incredibly professional in rebuilding some of the furnace ductwork, relocating the humidifier, and installing the box that allowed greater air flow and efficiency to our furnace. Both people wore protective covers on their shoes, put down drop cloths to protect our floors, and Dan was very good to explain the work he was doing on our furnace. All the debris was taken away and our house left in excellent condition. True professionals who know what they are doing in the HVAC industry. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Jean E. G. on 11/28/18
Dan Settlemyre, and his helper, with Swan Heating and Air was incredibly professional in rebuilding some of the furnace ductwork, relocating the humidifier, and installing the box that allowed greater air flow and efficiency to our furnace. Both people wore protec...
(View More)
Dan Settlemyre, and his helper, with Swan Heating and Air was incredibly professional in rebuilding some of the furnace ductwork, relocating the humidifier, and installing the box that allowed greater air flow and efficiency to our furnace. Both people wore protective covers on their shoes, put down drop cloths to protect our floors, and Dan was very good to explain the work he was doing on our furnace. All the debris was taken away and our house left in excellent condition. True professionals who know what they are doing in the HVAC industry. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Scott B. on 11/27/18
Andrew helped us determine what was best for heating our freezing basement. He was incredibly friendly and informative, and even helped us learn about what he was going to be doing as well as additional problems that we will likely see in our home in the future. Ve...
(View More)
Andrew helped us determine what was best for heating our freezing basement. He was incredibly friendly and informative, and even helped us learn about what he was going to be doing as well as additional problems that we will likely see in our home in the future. Very considerate, quick, and friendly!
(View Less)

By Terri L. on 11/26/18
Called this company for duct cleaning. Brock and Steele came out to perform this service. Both did an excellent job and I am very very pleased with the results. They were very careful and thorough and very professional.

By Terri L. on 11/26/18
Called this company for duct cleaning. Brock and Steele came out to perform this service. Both did an excellent job and I am very very pleased with the results. They were very careful and thorough and very professional.

By Daniel S. on 11/25/18
Andrew was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. And also very pleasant to talk to. He made us very comfortable with a large purchase and its support.

By Barry R. on 11/21/18
Dylan contacted me by phone and text to let me know he was on his way. He arrived promptly at the scheduled time. We briefly discussed some HVAC concerns we had and he got to work on inspecting our furnace which was why he came to our home. Dylan spent at least 1/...
(View More)
Dylan contacted me by phone and text to let me know he was on his way. He arrived promptly at the scheduled time. We briefly discussed some HVAC concerns we had and he got to work on inspecting our furnace which was why he came to our home. Dylan spent at least 1/2 hour in running diagnostics on our furnace and AC unit and inspecting all aspect of the equipment. He sat with me after his inspection was completed and fully explained the good the bad and the ugly. He gave us his honest and informed opinion about what work was needed and his recommendations as to when or if to do them given the age and condition of our equipment. I have worked with contractors, engineers and subcontractors for 50 years and can honestly say that the service Dylan provided to us and the manner that he delivered his findings and suggestions for follow up work is second to none. I sincerely appreciate and recommend Swan and Dylan to anyone that is in need of the services they offer.
(View Less)

By Tiffany D. on 11/21/18
Swan Heating & Air are fantastic! Super quick response when our heating went out. So pleased with their service that we had them back to clean out of ducts. Again, top notch service. Their employees are the best. They were on time, friendly and didn't leave a ...
(View More)
Swan Heating & Air are fantastic! Super quick response when our heating went out. So pleased with their service that we had them back to clean out of ducts. Again, top notch service. Their employees are the best. They were on time, friendly and didn't leave a mess. Thank you Cassie, Tony G, Steele S and Brock N. You guys are awesome!
(View Less)

By Jay S. on 11/20/18
Andrew N was very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions thoroughly and I felt like I made a well-informed decision based on our exchange. He was professional and quick.

By Vickie W. on 11/18/18
We had our vents cleaned. The guys (Steele and Brock) arrived promptly. They worked hard while they were there. They paid attention to detail and were very thorough, making sure they got all of the vents. They did a great job cleaning up after they finished. T...
(View More)
We had our vents cleaned. The guys (Steele and Brock) arrived promptly. They worked hard while they were there. They paid attention to detail and were very thorough, making sure they got all of the vents. They did a great job cleaning up after they finished. They were very pleasant and personable. Overall, we were very pleased with their work and the results.
(View Less)

By Kari K. on 11/17/18
Andrew was quite personable, knowledgable and not pushy at all while helping me pick out a new furnace.

By Alison J. on 11/16/18
Both Dylan T, and Andrew Nichols were professional, helpful, knowledgeable and with their advice helped us decide on a new furnace.

By Kristen on 11/12/18
Steele and Brock from Swan Heating & Air did a terrific job cleaning our ducts. They entered our home with cheerful energy, were careful and respectful of our things, and were careful to clean up as they went and did a double check before they left. They were perso...
(View More)
Steele and Brock from Swan Heating & Air did a terrific job cleaning our ducts. They entered our home with cheerful energy, were careful and respectful of our things, and were careful to clean up as they went and did a double check before they left. They were personable yet professional.
(View Less)

By Jim H. on 11/11/18
Great service from two really good guys. Great company
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-355-3555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

ANDY W
Rating:
122 total reviews!
PHIL Z
15 Years
Rating:
102 total reviews!
Lu B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
Julie S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
KEVIN L
15 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
DYLAN T
1 Year
Rating:
(68 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swan Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-355-3555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swan Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.