CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-355-3555
or book online
By Joe B. on 09/12/18
Brock was awesome - thank you for his courtesy, cleanliness, and attention to detail as him and Steele performed our full home vent/duct cleaning. Very organized, clean, and left our home cleaner than when he came in. THANK YOU!!

By Joe B. on 09/12/18
Steele was AWESOME! He performed clean, ontime, and over the top customer service. Thank you for his efforts and please acknowledge the fact that him and his partner were on time, courteous, and very clean and detailed while in our home. THANK YOU!

By Josh O. on 09/04/18
Andrew suggested I get a uv air cleaner to clear the skunk out of my house. It barely took a week after it was installed until I couldn't smell the skunk anymore.

By Margaret Dixie S. on 09/01/18
(no comment)

By Donald L. on 08/31/18
Swan is The BEST! Isaac Tippmann, Brock Nichols, and Steele Sheeley were great! They let us know when they were on their way, were very professional when they arrived to service, and were extremely thorough in the maintenance process of cleaning our furnace and d...
(View More)
Swan is The BEST! Isaac Tippmann, Brock Nichols, and Steele Sheeley were great! They let us know when they were on their way, were very professional when they arrived to service, and were extremely thorough in the maintenance process of cleaning our furnace and ducts. We would highly recommend Swan and their staff.
(View Less)

By Mark S. on 08/30/18
Excellent service and arrived promptly. They even fixed a problem with our vent we didn't even know we had for free! We had a skunk attack inside our house and their equipment was able to filter out the smell completley! Everything else we tried still left faint odors.

By Dona M G. on 08/28/18
Can only say great things about Tony Garofalo with Swan Plumbing Heating and Air, Inc. He arrived at time promised, addressed the concerns, and informed me about other important operating factors important for an owner to know. Thanks, Tony!

By bob s. on 08/24/18
tyler - knowledgeable, efficient, personable, whats not to like?

By Terry C. on 08/21/18
Andrew showed up on time was courteous, helpful, knowledgeable.

By Scott B. on 08/03/18
Outstanding customer service and very experienced

By Bill M. on 07/27/18
Dylan is a fantastic service tech & installer. He went above & beyond by asking placement questions on our Mitsubishi mini-split components, professionally installing the heads, lines and units, and cleaning up the areas he worked in! I would recommend him to anybo...
(View More)
Dylan is a fantastic service tech & installer. He went above & beyond by asking placement questions on our Mitsubishi mini-split components, professionally installing the heads, lines and units, and cleaning up the areas he worked in! I would recommend him to anybody needing AC service work. Thanks again Dylan.
(View Less)

By Brady on 07/23/18
We recently moved into a house and the landlord has not kept up on his responsibility. When the a/c stopped putting out cooler air we called many companies and it was very difficult to get a service tech out this week. When we called Swan, Tony came immediately bet...
(View More)
We recently moved into a house and the landlord has not kept up on his responsibility. When the a/c stopped putting out cooler air we called many companies and it was very difficult to get a service tech out this week. When we called Swan, Tony came immediately between jobs knowing we had been melting with the recent summer temperatures. I can’t say enough about how great and honest he was. Not something you find nowadays. If I could do more stars I would. Highly recommended from a customer who is fed up with the typical BS customer service that has become normal now a days.
(View Less)

By Katelyn J. on 07/20/18
Andrew was very professional and knowledgeable about the equipment/ recommendations for our house. Extremely pleased with this visit and can't wait for our new system!

By michael t. on 07/12/18
Dylan and others exhibited the highest level of professionalism while in our home. The service required multiple visits and entry. Every time they did everything possible to leave no evidence of their time here except the finished product. We highly recommend Swan and it's team.

By John O. on 07/09/18
Tony G. with Swan Heating & Air Conditioning Co. was very quick to determine the problem, had the part with him and fixed the problem in less than an hour. Swan was able to schedule him for this repair the same day which was fantastic as there was a dog in the hous...
(View More)
Tony G. with Swan Heating & Air Conditioning Co. was very quick to determine the problem, had the part with him and fixed the problem in less than an hour. Swan was able to schedule him for this repair the same day which was fantastic as there was a dog in the house along with people. Thanks so much Swan & Tony G.!!
(View Less)

By Miranda m. on 07/03/18
Both gentlemen were very professional and thorough. I appreciate the work they have done and consideration of the cleanliness of the work area. They explained what they were going to work on and provided a walk thru when they were finished. I highly recommend this ...
(View More)
Both gentlemen were very professional and thorough. I appreciate the work they have done and consideration of the cleanliness of the work area. They explained what they were going to work on and provided a walk thru when they were finished. I highly recommend this company and both service pros. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Paul V. on 07/02/18
Dylan and Isaac were nothing short of amazing. It's nice to see that great service still exists. They were professional, courteous, friendly, and efficient, and their work was meticulous. I highly recommend Swan, and a big reason is due to these fine young men.

By Linda P. on 06/14/18
Tony was great. The company received a call from us this morning had an evaluation, order d a motor and Tony installed it this evening after 6:00. Very efficient and great at explaining. Pleasure to work with. We will call Tony and this company again for their great support.

By Kenton S. on 06/13/18
Dan was good. Swan as a company was horrible.

By Joan B. on 06/11/18
was knowledgeable, neat in appearance, caring and thorough. Hope we can live with the thermostat that together we decided to keep,since the totally plain one didn't address the humidifier and we'd have to do that separately and in the crawl space. We appreciated ha...
(View More)
was knowledgeable, neat in appearance, caring and thorough. Hope we can live with the thermostat that together we decided to keep,since the totally plain one didn't address the humidifier and we'd have to do that separately and in the crawl space. We appreciated having someone who obviously checked things and understood our concerns and could "fix" whatever, that was obvious.He was pleased to work for the Swan Co. Thank you
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-355-3555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

ANDY W
Rating:
121 total reviews!
PHIL Z
15 Years
Rating:
102 total reviews!
Lu B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
Julie S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
KEVIN L
15 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
DYLAN T
1 Year
Rating:
(61 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swan Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-355-3555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swan Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.