CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-215-5870
or book online
By LEONARD J. on 04/18/19
Andy was very polite and patient with all of my questions. He gave me all the information as well as demonstrated what to do. I really appreciated him.

By Barbara T. on 04/18/19
Dylan was very professional and even put up with our puppy. He explained everything, showed us the results, advised what could happen and we appreciated his comments and taking actions to correct the few problems. We would recommend Swan to all neighbors and frie...
(View More)
Dylan was very professional and even put up with our puppy. He explained everything, showed us the results, advised what could happen and we appreciated his comments and taking actions to correct the few problems. We would recommend Swan to all neighbors and friends. Very good experience.
(View Less)

By Bruce R. on 04/17/19
Excellent service, on time, respectful, professional. Did a very thorough job and communicated very well.

By Bruce R. on 04/17/19
Excellent service, on time, respectful, professional. Did a very thorough job and communicated very well.

By Bruce R. on 04/17/19
Excellent service, on time, respectful, professional. Did a very thorough job and communicated very well.

By Will J. on 04/17/19
We had an excellent experience with Swann heating and air. Andrew worked really hard to help us select the correct furnace and A/C for our home. He was extremely thorough, gave us his cell number if we had any questions, and was even was able to price match a competitor.

By Michael P. on 04/15/19
Dylan was friendly and informative about the problem and options available to me in order to effect a solution to a non operating furnace.

By Al D. on 04/12/19
Good Folks, good work.

By David G. on 04/12/19
Friendly, knowledgeable tech. No pressure. Gave options and fully explained them. I’m going to have Isaac come back for cooling and heating tune ups this year!

By bruce r. on 04/10/19
Great service, professional, respect for keeping carpet and floor clean. Worked around obstacles communicated very well, cleaned up everything

By bruce r. on 04/10/19
Great service, professional, respect for keeping carpet and floor clean. Worked around obstacles communicated very well, cleaned up everything

By Sean P. on 04/10/19
Dylan arrived exactly at the time scheduled, and called about 15 minutes ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. He looked at the furnace, discovered the issue we thought we had wasn't actually an issue, and took the time to explain why. He also discussed t...
(View More)
Dylan arrived exactly at the time scheduled, and called about 15 minutes ahead of time to let me know he was on his way. He looked at the furnace, discovered the issue we thought we had wasn't actually an issue, and took the time to explain why. He also discussed the Service club membership plan, but didn't push it. From the time I placed the initial call to the ladies at the front desk, until the technician left my house, Swan was nothing but professional. I HIGHLY recommend them.
(View Less)

By Rick F. on 04/09/19
Dylan T was a Rock Star on his visit. couldn't be friendlier and or more knowledgeable. Big thanks for what he does.

By Rick F. on 04/09/19
Steve Zieska was great. New to the area and was just awesome. Thanks for the great service!!!

By Rod b. on 04/08/19
Dylan provided a great service call He knew his stuff and took care of all my furnace needs

By Mark J. on 04/05/19
I had the pleasure of having met and have Isaac come out to my house for a spring AC check. He is the consummate professional. Isaac was patient taking time to explain various things about my HVAC system, while also sharing both his personal and other professiona...
(View More)
I had the pleasure of having met and have Isaac come out to my house for a spring AC check. He is the consummate professional. Isaac was patient taking time to explain various things about my HVAC system, while also sharing both his personal and other professional experiences. It's obvious that Isaac has not only a deep education in mechanics & HVAC, but also customer service & personable skills that are not always the standard these days. His knowledge and passion are evident. I appreciated the time Isaac took with me this morning, and highly recommend him and SWAN Heating & Air. Isaac has a bright future ahead of him, and Swan is fortunate to have him on their team.
(View Less)

By Stephen S. on 04/05/19
WOW! Swan should be proud for having hired Dylan T. We couldn't be happier with the respectful and friendly service provided by him. His attitude and knowledge actually caused me to jump at the chance to join Swan's club for continued service from them. Thank you (...
(View More)
WOW! Swan should be proud for having hired Dylan T. We couldn't be happier with the respectful and friendly service provided by him. His attitude and knowledge actually caused me to jump at the chance to join Swan's club for continued service from them. Thank you (Tim) Swan for offering the free second opinion. Another company told us we needed $1200 of repairs for our fairly new HVAC systems, and Dylan confirmed my suspicion that the other HVAC service representative was full of doo-doo! I am happy to post this review.
(View Less)

By Mark E. on 04/05/19
Isaac was incredibly knowledgable and friendly, and he diagnosed the source of the problem even though it was not a service that he provided. I feel he cared most about my family and our safety, which is absolutely fantastic.

By Kat M. on 04/04/19
great service , knowledgeable staff, .. thank you all!!

By Susan W. on 04/04/19
Isaac was very courteous and helpful and answered all the questions I had. Great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-215-5870
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

ANDY W
Rating:
123 total reviews!
PHIL Z
15 Years
Rating:
104 total reviews!
Lu T
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
Julie S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
DYLAN T
1 Year
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
PETER D
15 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swan Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-215-5870
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swan Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.