CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-355-3555
or book online
By KATHLEEN S. on 04/19/18
Deri was very thorough, helpful and pleasant to work with. He made my experience with Swan great. Swan is a wonderful company. They always go the extra mile to make certain everything is working and their work is done properly.

By KATHY ALLEN L. on 04/19/18
Very happy with the work.

By Gary M. on 04/18/18
Shawn was on time. On target. Very business-like.

By BRENDA L. on 04/17/18
Tony was very personable ,and knowledgeable. He explained everything to us in words we could understand.

By KATHY C. on 04/15/18
I was shocked to find out a vacuum was only perform for 40.00 which it didn't get a good one an the filter he couldn't vacuum for some reason so i was very dissatisfied an i could of did that by myself an saved me the money a was expecting a tune-up we're they'd oi...
(View More)
I was shocked to find out a vacuum was only perform for 40.00 which it didn't get a good one an the filter he couldn't vacuum for some reason so i was very dissatisfied an i could of did that by myself an saved me the money a was expecting a tune-up we're they'd oil the blower something more not look at it an tell me about ️
(View Less)

By Jen S. on 04/14/18
Excellent service!!! Peter is pleasant and informative. He listened and answered all questions. He was wonderful to work with as he gathered information for the estimate. Dylan and Isaac are pleasant professional installers!! They were respectful to my home, ef...
(View More)
Excellent service!!! Peter is pleasant and informative. He listened and answered all questions. He was wonderful to work with as he gathered information for the estimate. Dylan and Isaac are pleasant professional installers!! They were respectful to my home, efficient, and informative! One reason I selected Swan was that they can help with any efficiency rebate. I highly recommend them. Excellent job! Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Sharon N. on 04/13/18
(No Comment)

By BARB C. on 04/12/18
As always, Swan’s Heating and Air Conditioning surpasses even the highest expectations you may have. From Kathy’s friendliness and efficiency in listening to my issue and making an appointment for us with their long time technician Drew, to Drew’s prompt arri...
(View More)
As always, Swan’s Heating and Air Conditioning surpasses even the highest expectations you may have. From Kathy’s friendliness and efficiency in listening to my issue and making an appointment for us with their long time technician Drew, to Drew’s prompt arrival and his knowiedge of furnaces and air conditioning units. Unfortunately our contractor did not look out for our best interests and we have 2 very inefficient furnaces. Lesson learned. Do your research and make sure your contractor has a conversation with you. Drew has offered to meet with the contractor to go over a few items that were literally messed up by the builder’s installer and I’m sure those can be fixed. However, other items cannot just be reworked. I’m sure Drew’s knowledge and professionalism will go a long way in our meeting to figure out how we get out of the mess we are in with inefficient furnaces. Thankfully we called Swan about the air conditioning units and aren’t stuck with more inefficient units. I started researching rebates last week and knew we were in trouble when the make and model of our furnaces were not included. I have no doubt with Drew’s guidance we will fair much better with our air conditioning units. Thank you, as always, Swan’s Heating and Air Conditioning for being a company with integrity — its hard to find that these days.
(View Less)

By Bob W. on 04/11/18
(No Comment)

By Allison D. on 04/10/18
Was able to make an appointment quickly, fees were transparent and service was completed at first appointment!

By ALISON R. on 04/08/18
Great, friendly service.

By Sharon N. on 04/07/18
(No Comment)

By ADOLFO D. on 03/31/18
Way to expensive $121.00 for him to clean a sensor.

By PETER AND GINA C. on 03/30/18
Thumbs up. Clean and took time to be informative.

By MIKE T. on 03/29/18
Kevin and Dan did a great job for us. Very professional, thoughtful and helpful in explaining everything to us. The systems work great. We're very happy and satisfied with them. Would highly recommend them for any furnace, AC and plumbing work.

By JOHN AND KAY C. on 03/27/18
Excellent service by Shawn Christensen. Very knowledgeable, polite and efficient. Would be very pleased to have him service all my HVAC needs.

By MARY V. on 03/26/18
Andy W is knowledgeable about furnaces, hot water heaters, whole house fans and related things. He takes the time to explain clearly how things work and to present the different choices that a customer has. He seems trustworthy and cares about doing the job right.

By ALISON R. on 03/26/18
On time. Fast, friendly service.

By PAT K. on 03/24/18
Great Service. Better than on time, they had an earlier time available and the technician called to see if that would work for me. Fast, efficient and friendly service, at a reasonable cost.

By RONALD O. on 03/23/18
Shawn is very personable and seems quite proficient at his job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-355-3555
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

CURTIS S
20 Years
Rating:
139 total reviews!
ANDY W
Rating:
116 total reviews!
Lu B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(123 total reviews)
Julie S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
PHIL Z
15 Years
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
KEVIN L
15 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Swan Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
970-355-3555
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Swan Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.