Sure-Fire, Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-485-4883
or book online
By Jean R. on 04/29/17
Brian did the yearly check-up on my heating and air conditioner. He did all the work and answered my questions about a problem that I have in the winter. I'm very pleased with the service I get from Sure-Fire.

By Darlene B. on 04/26/17
Very courteous and knew what he was doing

By Terre W. on 04/26/17
Professional and friendly..... even tho he had to slosh around in my very wet basement. Thank you, Steve C.

By Eugene & Sharon W. on 04/25/17
It was a pleasure having Bryan do our work for us. He was very personable and made sure we knew exactly what he was doing at all times. He asked us numerous times if we had any questions. He definitely gets an 11 out of 10. Good job Bryan.

By John S. on 04/22/17
Great & timely job! He was a pleasure t work with,

By John K. on 04/21/17
I had very good service. I would recommend them . They're service is great.

By Dennis & Karyn M. on 04/21/17
Very happy with the efficiency of service and leaving my house just as it was before Bryan started. Many thanks!

By William D. on 04/19/17
We enjoy using Surefire. We like that they send us a picture of the tech before the tech arrived. Tim the service tech is very knowledgeable in his job and a good guy to deal with. Thank you.

By Bob H. on 04/18/17
Courteous and professional.

By Ken H. on 04/18/17
Rob was very professional. He asked questions and listened to what I had to say. Rob is a plus for the Sure Fire staff. Thanks Rob

By Richard & Mary M. on 04/17/17
Great & timely job! He was a pleasure t work with,

By John B. on 04/14/17
Steve did a good job explained what He was doing gave Me some tips on how to run the furnace more efficient. helped with next years schedule maint. plan. had the extra filters on hand for purchase. thanks Steve and sure fire.

By Linda T. on 04/14/17
Tim was awesome with taking care of the yearly furnace and air conditioner check up. I also like how sure-fire keeps in touch with you before and after the work is done. I never hesitate to call!

By Erv L. on 04/12/17
(no comment)

By Terre W. on 04/11/17
Steve C. was here to do inspections and cleanings on the furnace and air conditioning. He is very thorough and writes a complete summary of work done and stats. Also friendly and respectful of property. Last year he found a failing part on the furnace, but this yea...
(View More)
Steve C. was here to do inspections and cleanings on the furnace and air conditioning. He is very thorough and writes a complete summary of work done and stats. Also friendly and respectful of property. Last year he found a failing part on the furnace, but this year he says the equipment is in excellent condition, and ready for another "100,000 miles." Thumbs Up, Steve C. ! And thank you.
(View Less)

By Michele S. on 04/10/17
I was happy with mike the text.he did a inspection on my furnace and ac unit. mike was very friendly did a good job.thanks mike

By Richard P. on 04/07/17
Bryan was very courteous with everything. I would say a person like him is very importent to any company.

By Dustin S. on 04/02/17
Good

By Ed C. on 03/31/17
Steve came to do a routine inspection, found a problem with the heat exchanger and was back promptly to install the replacement. We are very satisfied with the service.

By Jamie22 on 01/17/17
My furnace went out and the very next day they installed a new one.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-485-4883
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bryan P
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Dennis S
Rating:Just Launched
Dennis M
Rating:Just Launched
Brian F
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sure-Fire, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-485-4883
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Sure-Fire, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.