Sure-Fire, Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-485-4883
or book online
By Mary S. on 06/26/17
Job well done! I am very pleased with his service. Thank you.

By Barb N. on 06/13/17
Rob is an awesome young man, extremely nice and efficient and from here on out I only want Rob to do all my service

By Gary C. on 06/11/17
Rob is an excellent serviceman. Crawling in the hot attic is not a good job . No complaint from him. I highly recommend Rob for your furnace and air conditioning service.

By Perry S. on 06/01/17
Thought we had an issue with a fav notor, Sure -Fire came out and checked everything and we are A OK. Great service and Super people always available

By Mary S. on 06/01/17
Did not need two men for such a small job! Prices are way out of range!! Will not be calling them again for service.

By Bill & Kathleen W. on 06/01/17
Steve did a great job well being courteous and explaining what was going to happen and answering all our questions along with the new person helping him. Who I am sorry forgot his name.

By Richard G. on 05/28/17
Steve did a great job with our inspection, tolerated our over exuberant dogs very well

By Al B. on 05/25/17
Steve did a great job, he went above and beyond our expectations

By Bill & Pam S. on 05/25/17
Steve was on time, most courteous and informative. Everything seemed to be done very thoroughly. We have done business with Sure Fire since 2004 when they installed our furnace, air conditioner and Fresh Air Exchanger in our newly built home. They keep very good re...
(View More)
Steve was on time, most courteous and informative. Everything seemed to be done very thoroughly. We have done business with Sure Fire since 2004 when they installed our furnace, air conditioner and Fresh Air Exchanger in our newly built home. They keep very good records (better than mine). Prices for services seem to be reasonable.
(View Less)

By Jim & Joanne B. on 05/25/17
Steve was very professional. He explain everything, from the maintenance to the needed repairs.

By Nancy H. on 05/25/17
VERY PROFESSIONAL. TECHNICIANS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND COURTEOUS . WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

By Dave & Lisa H. on 05/20/17
Fast efficient service, thanks!

By Ken & Joyce S. on 05/19/17
Rob was very courteous and thorough. We would highly recommend him and would like him again on our next service check for a/c and furnace.

By Soblewski on 05/11/17
Excellent service. Quick and knowledgeable.

By Bruce G. on 05/05/17
Steve impressed me with his performance in all respects when servicing our furnace and air conditioning systems. His explanations were excellent . He was very cordial, also ! Bruce Gall Beaver Dam,WI

By Gerald & Betty G. on 05/04/17
STEVE C WAS VERY GOOD FRIENDLY HELPFUL WOULD HAVE HIM BACK

By Duwayne K. on 05/03/17
Knew what he was doing, kept me informed of progress. Repair was done in less time than estimated. Everything worked as it should and the area was as clean as it was before the repair was done.

By Pat B. on 05/03/17
My technician did a great job. He explained things well and was clean and efficient.

By Pam P. on 05/03/17
Tim, as always, did a great job with repositioning my air conditioning/heating units to hopefully ward off icing problems in future winters. He has also cleaned and serviced my furnaces for several years and has always done an excellent job, while being courteous,...
(View More)
Tim, as always, did a great job with repositioning my air conditioning/heating units to hopefully ward off icing problems in future winters. He has also cleaned and serviced my furnaces for several years and has always done an excellent job, while being courteous, caring, and professional.
(View Less)

By Jean R. on 04/29/17
Brian did the yearly check-up on my heating and air conditioner. He did all the work and answered my questions about a problem that I have in the winter. I'm very pleased with the service I get from Sure-Fire.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-485-4883
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve C
2 Years
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Rob E
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Brenda N
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Tom S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Sure-Fire, Inc Team
Rating:
(194 total reviews)
Tim H
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sure-Fire, Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-485-4883
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Sure-Fire, Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.