CALL TO SCHEDULE
904-823-1223
By Mary P. on 05/18/18
Professional courteous.Answered any questions I asked. Would highly recommend.

By Judith R. on 05/16/18
Excellent service and very personable!!

By Dennis m. on 05/16/18
AC unit quit working in the middle of the night. I called Superior service the following day. They were out that day and had to come back the following morning. Mark was very professional and knowledgeable. The prices were very reasonable. I will definitely use them again.

By Ralph M. on 05/15/18
Very polite and profesional

By Shannon S. on 05/14/18
Mark really worked hard to investigate the unusual situation with my inside AC unit. It was leaking in a very strange place. He was able to discover the problem and included both John and Briton in brainstorming the problem. The leaking has stopped and I'm a happy camper again.

By Joanna Van O. on 05/02/18
Had my yearly air-conditioner maintenance scheduled today. Superior has always and continues to provide outstanding customer service, starting with the reminder call, setting up the appointment, sending email with service persons name and time of arrival. Mark S. w...
(View More)
Had my yearly air-conditioner maintenance scheduled today. Superior has always and continues to provide outstanding customer service, starting with the reminder call, setting up the appointment, sending email with service persons name and time of arrival. Mark S. was right on time, went right to work, spend time conducting the necessary maintenance and spent time answering my many questions. I've been using Superior Service since I had my house built in 2009 and am a customer for life.
(View Less)

By Katie W. on 05/01/18
(no comment)

By Pam H. on 04/27/18
Technician Mark arrived on time, explained every element of his maintenance process and was knowledge, polite, and efficient. Enjoy our interaction during the service call.

By Stephen W T. on 04/22/18
Mark was able to come by late in the day to solve a problem with the A/C. He promptly solved the problem and checked to make sure that it would not repeat. I remembered Mark from a previous inspection that he gave our A/C sometime ago. He had remained a top rate Superior employee.

By Stephen W T. on 04/22/18
James did an excellent job in checking over our a/c equipment for its 6 month inspection. He explained all details clearly and he recommended some steps to take to make sure the equipment is performing properly. We were very pleased with his good service.

By Jeanne on 04/17/18
James was great! After a slight hiccup with our appointment, James went above and beyond to be sure we were serviced. He was polite, efficient and even did a clean up after the job was completed. Then, in a very professional, non-aggressive manner, took the time...
(View More)
James was great! After a slight hiccup with our appointment, James went above and beyond to be sure we were serviced. He was polite, efficient and even did a clean up after the job was completed. Then, in a very professional, non-aggressive manner, took the time to explain to us their Comfort Club annual service agreement for our air conditioning and heating system which we promptly joined! We were very pleased with Superior Service in general, but especially with James. I would ask specifically for him for our next service appointment.
(View Less)

By Victoria D. on 04/15/18
This is my second time I used Superior Service. The office email my appointment reminder, James showed up promptly, he was efficient and explained everything he did. Very nice gentleman. He was gone 10 minutes and the office called to verify, that I was satisfied...
(View More)
This is my second time I used Superior Service. The office email my appointment reminder, James showed up promptly, he was efficient and explained everything he did. Very nice gentleman. He was gone 10 minutes and the office called to verify, that I was satisfied with the service. Am I EVER. Great company. Recommend them highly.
(View Less)

By Tom F. on 04/13/18
Mark was polite, professional and knowledgeable.

By Donna W. on 04/11/18
Have used Superior Service for many years and have always been extremely happy with all of the staff! Today I had the pleasure of having Mark * to do my service and am always impressed with him and his professionalism! I highly recommend Superior Service! Thanks gu...
(View More)
Have used Superior Service for many years and have always been extremely happy with all of the staff! Today I had the pleasure of having Mark * to do my service and am always impressed with him and his professionalism! I highly recommend Superior Service! Thanks guys for being so good! Donna *
(View Less)

By Scott l. on 03/27/18
Excellent service

By J. P. on 03/14/18
We have used this company since 2010 and have always had good service. Our semi-annual inspection/tune-up service was just completed by Mark who did a good job and let the area as clean as he found it.

By Delbert S. on 03/09/18
James serviced our system this morning. He was very courteous and thorough with his work = very satisfied.

By Steve M. on 03/07/18
We have a large house with six A/C units and Mark did a very complete service, taking about six hours. He was very respectful and courteous and used shoe covers each time he entered the house. As soon as he left, we received a follow-up call from his office to sche...
(View More)
We have a large house with six A/C units and Mark did a very complete service, taking about six hours. He was very respectful and courteous and used shoe covers each time he entered the house. As soon as he left, we received a follow-up call from his office to schedule the installation of new ultra-violet units which will be in next week. Every contact we have had with this organization has been above reproach; we recommend Superior Service to any homeowner or business within their trade area.
(View Less)

By Kathy l. on 03/07/18
Mark did a great job on my tune up! Very polite

By Glenda W. on 03/06/18
Courteous ,knowlegleable answered all questions and concerns satisfactorily.comfortable with any future service vice with MarkS.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
904-823-1223

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark S
1 Year
Rating:
58 total reviews!
James J
1 Year
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Christina P
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Briton D
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
904-823-1223

Customer service is always a top priority at Superior Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.