CALL TO SCHEDULE
904-823-1223
By Diana S. on 07/25/18
excellent service-great service personnel--Superior Service, indeed!!

By Barbara C. on 07/11/18
James arrived on schedule and was very efficient in performing the required regular service. He identified a problem with mold growth and offered a solution, which he explained fully. I decided to purchase the equipment necessary to solve the problem and to my surp...
(View More)
James arrived on schedule and was very efficient in performing the required regular service. He identified a problem with mold growth and offered a solution, which he explained fully. I decided to purchase the equipment necessary to solve the problem and to my surprise he had the equipment on his truck and was able to install it that day. As usual, Superior Service lived up to it's name! James is another of the excellent technicians this company provides. As usual, I am totally satisfied with their service.
(View Less)

By Pat L. on 07/01/18
James was here right on time. He is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and explained everything to me. I have been a satisfied customer of Superior for a number of years. All the technicians are very, very good. I would refer them to everyone. Thank you Superior...
(View More)
James was here right on time. He is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and explained everything to me. I have been a satisfied customer of Superior for a number of years. All the technicians are very, very good. I would refer them to everyone. Thank you Superior and thank you James.
(View Less)

By frank g. on 06/22/18
James was very professional and thorough, He gave us good suggestions and helped us understand the air conditioning system better. Thank you for a great experience.

By Georgia A. on 06/21/18
I don't know where John gets his techs but they are all "Superior". James did my semi-annual maintenance and was very helpful, courteous, efficient and just all-around terrific. I recommend Superior Service to all my friends.

By Barbara D. on 06/07/18
Excellent service by James. He was prompt, professional and pleasant. Did a terrific job and explained what he was doing inside and out. Superior service has an outstanding employee in James.

By Emily C. on 06/06/18
James provided excellent service; friendly and knowledgeable

By Russell D. on 05/25/18
James was very nice, informative, great sense of humor, and got the job done quickly. The air smells clean and fresh. Thanks James

By James P O. on 05/23/18
James was very knowledgeable and completed the service professionally.

By Dr. Ed S. on 05/18/18
After having given incomplete information on resetting our air conditioner, by the Superior dispatcher, Mark was the service man sent out. Told me how to correctly reset our system, now the system works very good. The fan was speeding up and slowing down for what...
(View More)
After having given incomplete information on resetting our air conditioner, by the Superior dispatcher, Mark was the service man sent out. Told me how to correctly reset our system, now the system works very good. The fan was speeding up and slowing down for whatever reasom and Mark did, again, tell me the proper way/process of resetting the system. He was great. He listened, asked good questions and also reviewed the setting on out thermost so that we might have better/lower costs from renters running our system. Mark can come to our house and work on the system any time! The dispatcher needs to be educated in telling people the correct understanding of resetting the system. It cost me 35.00 and would not, had I been given the proper information. But my wife and I loved having Mark to talk to. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Mary P. on 05/18/18
Professional courteous.Answered any questions I asked. Would highly recommend.

By Judith R. on 05/16/18
Excellent service and very personable!!

By Dennis m. on 05/16/18
AC unit quit working in the middle of the night. I called Superior service the following day. They were out that day and had to come back the following morning. Mark was very professional and knowledgeable. The prices were very reasonable. I will definitely use them again.

By Ralph M. on 05/15/18
Very polite and profesional

By Shannon S. on 05/14/18
Mark really worked hard to investigate the unusual situation with my inside AC unit. It was leaking in a very strange place. He was able to discover the problem and included both John and Briton in brainstorming the problem. The leaking has stopped and I'm a happy camper again.

By rebecca t. on 05/07/18
Great, very through

By Joanna Van O. on 05/02/18
Had my yearly air-conditioner maintenance scheduled today. Superior has always and continues to provide outstanding customer service, starting with the reminder call, setting up the appointment, sending email with service persons name and time of arrival. Mark S. w...
(View More)
Had my yearly air-conditioner maintenance scheduled today. Superior has always and continues to provide outstanding customer service, starting with the reminder call, setting up the appointment, sending email with service persons name and time of arrival. Mark S. was right on time, went right to work, spend time conducting the necessary maintenance and spent time answering my many questions. I've been using Superior Service since I had my house built in 2009 and am a customer for life.
(View Less)

By Katie W. on 05/01/18
(no comment)

By Pam H. on 04/27/18
Technician Mark arrived on time, explained every element of his maintenance process and was knowledge, polite, and efficient. Enjoy our interaction during the service call.

By Stephen W T. on 04/22/18
Mark was able to come by late in the day to solve a problem with the A/C. He promptly solved the problem and checked to make sure that it would not repeat. I remembered Mark from a previous inspection that he gave our A/C sometime ago. He had remained a top rate Superior employee.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
904-823-1223

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark S
1 Year
Rating:
60 total reviews!
James J
1 Year
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Christina P
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Briton D
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Blake M
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
904-823-1223

Customer service is always a top priority at Superior Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.