CALL TO SCHEDULE
904-823-1223
By Lanny B. on 02/24/18
We were very pleased with you company. Mark was very friendly and did an excellent job of cleaning our dryer vent. We appreciated the follow-up notices of our appointment and call when he was on his way. Mark cleaned up everything and put the dryer back in place...
(View More)
We were very pleased with you company. Mark was very friendly and did an excellent job of cleaning our dryer vent. We appreciated the follow-up notices of our appointment and call when he was on his way. Mark cleaned up everything and put the dryer back in place. My only complaint is using the card/website we were given to make a review. I tried for a half hour and finally gave up because I did not want to have to make a password, sign in, and receive info about Angie's List, etc. Thank you for giving us this simple way to give a review of "excellent"!
(View Less)

By Letha C. on 02/22/18
Everything went well. James was very polite and informative.

By PHILLIP F. on 02/21/18
DO YOU KNOW YOU HAVE A WINNER WORKING FOR YOU????

By Susan I. on 02/21/18
Respectful

By maureen o. on 02/20/18
Mark arrived right on time, and went right to the task on hand. He made sure I was aware of the necessity of pouring beach or vinegar in the drain to prevent build up. The only issue I have --- and it is NOT with Mark -- it is the special offer which is "onl...
(View More)
Mark arrived right on time, and went right to the task on hand. He made sure I was aware of the necessity of pouring beach or vinegar in the drain to prevent build up. The only issue I have --- and it is NOT with Mark -- it is the special offer which is "only good today" of buying and having at the blue light installed. While I do not disagree with its usefulness, I always get the feeling that this type of sales pitch -- which I am sure he is encouraged to give -- tends to sell something that could be over priced and possibly not the panacea it is touted to be. Again, Mark was a very polite, respectful and efficient in his tasks.
(View Less)

By Richard t. on 02/20/18
As I have experienced the majority of the time regarding Superior's on-site service, the technician - Dewayne, in this case - was cordial, efficient, informative, and certainly seemed to be knowledgeable, prepared and well-trained.

By Savannah p. on 02/19/18
Mark was amazing preformed his job throughly and in a good timely maner, best tech ever!

By eleanor l. on 02/14/18
Very Good service & done in no time. Sry good advice given & appreciate the good help! Esp. Liked your text notifying me with pix of who to expect just before arrival. Very very important for safety. Ele

By Robert B. on 02/13/18
I am pleased to recognize Mark S. for his outstanding service. He is quite professional, informative and engaging.

By Amanda S. on 02/08/18
Briton and Mark were both excellent in getting my air conditioning system up and running and in great shape! Thanks guys!

By Cynthia C. on 02/05/18
Dewayne and Mark came and cleaned the dryer vents they were both very courteous and gentlemen

By Sandra G. on 01/31/18
Very efficient and courteous.

By Sandra A. on 01/31/18
Ifound Mark to be both friendly, polite and professional. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with his information. I would recommend your company to anyone I know. Thank younfor your service.

By monica w. on 01/31/18
Dewayn and Mark were very courteous and knowledgeable. They didn’t waist any time getting right to the job at hand and finished in a timely manner.

By monica w. on 01/30/18
Very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable regarding maintenance and cleaning of AC unit and duct's.

By monica w. on 01/30/18
Had a very positive experience with the this company, and would recommend them highly!

By Jessie W. on 01/27/18
Very personable. He was neat and efficient.

By philip g. on 01/22/18
mark was very nice and professional

By john on 01/19/18
One of the best Techs EVER!

By Kay M. on 01/11/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
904-823-1223

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark S
1 Year
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Don S
2 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Christina P
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Dewayne S
1 Year
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Briton D
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
James J
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
904-823-1223

Customer service is always a top priority at Superior Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.