CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 422-7586
or book online
By Larry W. on 04/20/18
Excellent service, fast efficient

By Alvin & Jonna M. on 04/20/18
Reception and scheduling -wonderful! The actual service call - not so much. The plumber was well removed from the time HE said he’d arrive. There was reluctance to completely address the issues and that reluctance was expressed verbally and through the pricing offered.

By Jack C. on 04/20/18
Very quick and professional.

By Laura L. on 04/19/18
Very professional and always on time

By John C. on 04/18/18
Great Service, ask for Michael he's the best! highly recommend them!

By Don M. on 04/18/18
Very efficient, seems to know what he is doing. Professional in every way. Good experience.

By charles l. on 04/18/18
Erick did a great job. He was professional, competent and personable. We were taken aback by the cost of the service. The charge of $297 for labor to install a kitchen faucet seems high.

By John C. on 04/18/18
Micheal with Superior Plumbing did such a fantastic job today. Highly recommend them for all your plumbing needs!

By Jane L. on 04/18/18
We had unclogged our toilet but I wanted a professional opinion on what might be the cause for it clogging so often. Cliff reassured me that it probably was not an obstruction in the sewer line or a problem with the toilet. He told me it would help if we updated our plunger.

By Roger C. on 04/17/18
Joel did a good job with faucet installation. He also gave us good advice about other concerns. We will use Superior in the future and can definitely recommend Joel A.

By Julie K. on 04/17/18
Good service and best of all they suggest trying to fix existing plumbing rather than pushing replacements.

By on 04/17/18
Cannot be trusted. Refused to provide a quote of any kind and required the dispatch and service fee payment to a tech. When I site tried to amp the repair with all manner of horse sht and to replace an easily accessible water heater they quote was for 1,700.00!!!...
(View More)
Cannot be trusted. Refused to provide a quote of any kind and required the dispatch and service fee payment to a tech. When I site tried to amp the repair with all manner of horse sht and to replace an easily accessible water heater they quote was for 1,700.00!!! Take your plumbing and HVAC needs somewhere else and let these thieves Die on the vine.
(View Less)

By Andre F. on 04/16/18
Joel was friendly and very knowledgeable in fixing our water heater. He also educated me on what was the issue and gave options. Overall my wife and I were satisfied with his work, advice, and honesty.

By Mark A. on 04/16/18
Sal was nice enough but couldn't solve my problem. Just don't use the vanity isn't a solution to my problem. I wll now have to go somewhere else to try and solve the problem.

By Steve & Pam R. on 04/16/18
Very professional and excellent work.

By daina v. on 04/16/18
Guillermo Miranda did a GREAT job.

By Josh & Stacy Z. on 04/16/18
David was very knowledgeable and efficient in his work. He was on time and very courteous.

By Michelle C. on 04/16/18
Very professional, helpful, and efficient!!

By Michele D. on 04/16/18
Excellent service!

By Jennifer B. on 04/15/18
Excellent service. They are very reliable. I have used Superior Plumbing for years and have never been disappointed. I wouldn't use anyone else.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 422-7586
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason H
16 Years
Rating:
374 total reviews!
Seth P
13 Years
Rating:
344 total reviews!
Amy A
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(455 total reviews)
Paige C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(435 total reviews)
Madison C
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(383 total reviews)
Christyan L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(327 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 422-7586
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Superior Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.