CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 422-7586
or book online
By Al M. on 08/18/18
EXPERIENCE WITH SUPERIOR IS THE BEST ANYONE CAN ASK FOR. EVERYONE TREATED ME LIKE A KING. I WILL RECOMMEND SUPERIOR TO ANYONE THAT NEEDS SERVICE AL

By Alejandro F. on 08/18/18
(no comment)

By Sara B. on 08/17/18
Jason was hard working and very knowledgeable. He also helped me beyond the job at hand. I am disabled and can’t do a lot of things on my own and he helped me through the whole plumbing process. I will be recommending him to all my friends.

By Latoya T. on 08/17/18
I love Superior Plumbing! They are always so nice and on time! They do great work and they back it up just in case you do have a problem! I will use them for all of my plumbing needs. Michael B, was very informative and honest with the prices I would recommend him ...
(View More)
I love Superior Plumbing! They are always so nice and on time! They do great work and they back it up just in case you do have a problem! I will use them for all of my plumbing needs. Michael B, was very informative and honest with the prices I would recommend him highly to all my friends and family who needs an honest Plumber!!
(View Less)

By Mara B. on 08/17/18
Superior came to my rescue in a plumbing emergency and the plumber sent was excellent. Thank you Superior and Jason!

By Mary Ann S. on 08/17/18
Great customer service! Tech was very thorough and professional!

By Donald W. on 08/17/18
I was impressed with the professionalism Colbe and Casey exhibited while replacing my water line.

By Rosalie B. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Ted W. on 08/16/18
Eric was very knowledgeable and thorough,. very satisfied.

By Delores C. on 08/16/18
I am pleased with Ken at Superior Plumbing. I had what I thought was a water heater leak. He did a complete inspection of water heater and surrounding area and told me the truth. I did not have a water heater leak. I did not need a new water heater at this time. He...
(View More)
I am pleased with Ken at Superior Plumbing. I had what I thought was a water heater leak. He did a complete inspection of water heater and surrounding area and told me the truth. I did not have a water heater leak. I did not need a new water heater at this time. He directed my attention to where I could possibly be getting water seepage...not a plumbing issue. I will always use superior plumbing and let my friends know how honestly I was treated. Thank you Ken.
(View Less)

By HL W. on 08/16/18
Thank you for excellent service today....

By Margie H. on 08/16/18
I would highly tecommend Superior Plumbing! They came right out to fix my leak & Beau was knowledgeable & friendly!

By Joel B. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Larry L. on 08/15/18
Great customer care, called @8am, tech was on site @ 12:30, challenge resolved by 3:00pm.

By Ronnie C. on 08/15/18
My experience with Superior Plumbing was exceptional. All contacts were professional and courteous! Service was prompt and thorough.

By Barbara C. on 08/15/18
Moe was awesome .put me at ease over the phone. Seen Jason Hendricks out to do the job and he was done in no time at all. Very professional and courteous. I would ask for him again!

By Donald W. on 08/15/18
I was impressed with John's professionalism and thoroughness in diagnosing my problem and providing a solution.

By Sheila T. on 08/14/18
Today, Paul Andronic from Superior Plumbing came to solve a plumbing problem for us. First, he called to advise he was on the way. When he arrived he allowed us to explain / show him where the problem existed. He evaluated and explained what needed to be done, how ...
(View More)
Today, Paul Andronic from Superior Plumbing came to solve a plumbing problem for us. First, he called to advise he was on the way. When he arrived he allowed us to explain / show him where the problem existed. He evaluated and explained what needed to be done, how long it would take AND the total cost. He worked continually, explaining as he worked and "voila" , the problem was solved. He was wonderful and has excellent Customer Service skills.
(View Less)

By ARCHIBALD D K. on 08/14/18
I have always expected superior service from Superior Plumbing and have never been disappointed. Brent Leeper did a fine job.

By Linda F. on 08/14/18
Both staff members were very friendly and courteous. They made me feel like they really wanted to help me out. And the installation of the water recirculator was done very professionally. Great Service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 422-7586
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason H
16 Years
Rating:
425 total reviews!
Seth P
13 Years
Rating:
371 total reviews!
Amy A
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(514 total reviews)
Madison C
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(430 total reviews)
Christyan L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(389 total reviews)
Joel A
20 Years
Rating:
(362 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 422-7586
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Superior Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.