CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 422-7586
or book online
By Donna W. on 02/16/19
Superior responded quickly with getting a plumber out to resolve my problem. Joel was polite and knowledgeable in fixing the problem. I would definitely call Superior again and highly recommend using this company

By Allan.Kennedy on 02/14/19
Justin replaced our water heater that had suddenly failed and leaked. He was very professional and courteous. I was VERY pleased with his work. The only negative was that Superior is expensive as compared to other vendors. They were able to send someone out the ...
(View More)
Justin replaced our water heater that had suddenly failed and leaked. He was very professional and courteous. I was VERY pleased with his work. The only negative was that Superior is expensive as compared to other vendors. They were able to send someone out the day the water heater failed so that is why i chose them. Replacing the water heater with a 50 gallon tank guarenteed for 10years was 1680.00 not counting the permit or 62.50 charge to come to the house.
(View Less)

By Cheryl S. on 02/12/19
(no comment)

By Doug J. on 02/09/19
Joel, did an outstanding job helping me trouble shoot a problem. Very patient and professional.

By Cynthia L S. on 02/08/19
I appreciate how gracious Jason was. Plus he did a great job.

By Anne p. on 02/02/19
Bill was great. He was efficient and personable.

By Marsha V. on 02/01/19
I noticed from the site that I had another review posted. The same positive review applies again to Jason H. He is career-minded, quite personable and stays on/task! He also explains everything in detail so that there’s no confusion. Superior Plumbing has our bus...
(View More)
I noticed from the site that I had another review posted. The same positive review applies again to Jason H. He is career-minded, quite personable and stays on/task! He also explains everything in detail so that there’s no confusion. Superior Plumbing has our business because of Jason H.
(View Less)

By Kirby r. on 01/31/19
Informative and fair pricing.

By Kelly W. on 01/29/19
Joel was wonderful. Very professional!

By Audrey K. on 01/28/19
Jason was outstanding. Went right to work, diagnosed the leaking problem as the garbage disposal and two pipes. He replaced the disposal and the leaking pipes. He also advised us to get a new kitchen faucet which we have done and will ask him to install it for us.

By pauline t. on 01/28/19
(no comment)

By Jean C. on 01/28/19
I was very pleased with the services received from Superior Plumbing. The men were knowledgeable, polite and did a great job in minimizing any damage to lawn or shrubs. I would highly recommend Superior Plumbing to anyone.

By Helen k. on 01/27/19
Reliable, professional, knowledgeable, and patient. All the qualities desired . I was very pleased with Keith. Thank you.

By Devra M. on 01/26/19
Good people to work with. Joel A. was my plumber. Performed the work as planned and in the time frame stated. He let me know what he was doing at each step. Thank you.

By Devra M. on 01/26/19
Friendly folks to work with. Got the job done in the time stated and let me know what he was doing all during the process.

By Janice M. on 01/26/19
(no comment)

By Cheryl B. on 01/24/19
Justin from Superior Plumbing reinstalled our toilet in the basement after our water damage remediation. He was punctual, efficient, professional, and personable. He made helpful recommendations on our whole system without any sales pitch

By Thomas L. on 01/24/19
The very best. Excellent technician and even a better person. A real asset to Superior Plumbing. Great job Tommy.

By Marsha C. on 01/21/19
I had mortar in my shower drain from a tiling job. Erick looked at the drain and assessed just as I had that there was mortar completely clogging up my shower. He quoted a price of $654 to repair. He did good work, shower flows nicely but the repair was pricey.

By Braxton E. on 01/19/19
Outstanding service. On time, on budget. Knowledgeable, friendly technician.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 422-7586
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason H
16 Years
Rating:
487 total reviews!
Joel A
20 Years
Rating:
409 total reviews!
Amy A
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(566 total reviews)
Madison C
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(461 total reviews)
Christyan L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(440 total reviews)
Seth P
13 Years
Rating:
(408 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 422-7586
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Superior Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.