CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 422-7586
or book online
By Ray N. on 04/18/19
Well done ; Very professional

By Frank g. on 04/18/19
Michael begitschke did a outstanding job very knowledgeable come in and fix the problem in no time and was on time

By Ellen L. on 04/17/19
Michael arrived on time and went to work immediately fixing my problems. Everything repaired is working properly. He cleaned up all materials replaced and took it away. I've used Superior previouly and they were excellent then as they are now. Will certainly us...
(View More)
Michael arrived on time and went to work immediately fixing my problems. Everything repaired is working properly. He cleaned up all materials replaced and took it away. I've used Superior previouly and they were excellent then as they are now. Will certainly used this Company again.
(View Less)

By Denise D. on 04/17/19
I sent a 5 star review yesterday 4/16/19.... Jason was awesome! 2 thumbs up!

By Mary P. on 04/16/19
Justin Allen serviced my home yesterday. My powder room and pantry are next to each other. I thought the commode was loose at the bottom and was allowing sewer gas to come up in both rooms. He was able to troubleshoot and determine the problem within a few minutes...
(View More)
Justin Allen serviced my home yesterday. My powder room and pantry are next to each other. I thought the commode was loose at the bottom and was allowing sewer gas to come up in both rooms. He was able to troubleshoot and determine the problem within a few minutes after arriving at my house. Not a commode problem at all. It was a mouse problem between the walls that separated the two rooms. Also, when the builder was installing the shelves in the pantry they put a hole in my PVC pipe and had sealed it with silicone. The silicone was no longer working and was allowing the waste water from the bathroom upstairs to come through the hole and wet the sheetrock. Pipe replaced, mice gone and neighbor is repairing the Sheetrock. Ask for Justin Allen for plumbing and Allen Chastain for Sheetrock repair. Just another one of the many problem with the construction of our house in Crestmont.
(View Less)

By Arleane M. on 04/16/19
John arrived early, knew exactly what to do. My old house and I thank you very much. John and Superior Plumbing is the best.

By kenneth r. on 04/15/19
Personable, pleasant, customer service focused, knowledgeable and helpful. Was a pleasure doing business with Jason!!

By kenneth r. on 04/15/19
no comment

By Crickett W. on 04/15/19
Joel was on time and very thorough in his investigation of our problem. I highly recommend Superior Plumbing and Joel Anthis as technician!

By John M. on 04/15/19
Jason was courteous and got the work done. He answered all my questions, provided me a phone number for additional questions and left me happy as a customer.

By Tracey H. on 04/14/19
I cannot say enough about Jason Hendricks with Superior Plumbing. Great guy from start to finish. Very personable and knowledgeable. I feel that he looked out for my best interests and took pride in his work. Will definitely use again!!!!!

By Shawn on 04/11/19
Superior is Top Notch!

By Anna C. on 04/06/19
The whole exoerienc

By JANEY P. on 04/05/19
I was very pleased with the work done today by Paul A. from Superior Plumbing. He was very professional and worked until the job was completed. I will use Superior Plumbing again.

By Martha B. on 04/05/19
Great work and friendly service!

By Tom K. on 04/04/19
Terrific service by Keith at Superior.

By Linda D. on 04/04/19
Professional, courteous, skilled, efficient, reasonable cost.

By Stan S. on 04/04/19
Guillermo was great, professionally and personally. He explained everything involved in disconnecting our gas clothes dryer and completed the work efficiently and effectively. He also helped me disconnect our old washing machine and move both the garage. Would give...
(View More)
Guillermo was great, professionally and personally. He explained everything involved in disconnecting our gas clothes dryer and completed the work efficiently and effectively. He also helped me disconnect our old washing machine and move both the garage. Would give him six stars if I could.
(View Less)

By Jonnie I. on 04/03/19
Awesomeness all around

By Darryl L. on 04/01/19
I chose not to have you provide service because you were twice as expensive as the licensed plumber I used and I got a quality Rheem water heater. I resented having to pay the mandatory $62 dollar service charge because you were unwilling to provide a rough estimate over the phone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 422-7586
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason H
16 Years
Rating:
500 total reviews!
Joel A
20 Years
Rating:
418 total reviews!
Amy A
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(566 total reviews)
Madison C
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(461 total reviews)
Christyan L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(441 total reviews)
Seth P
13 Years
Rating:
(411 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 422-7586
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Superior Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.