CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 422-7586
or book online
By Charles G. on 12/16/18
(no comment)

By William B. on 12/15/18
(no comment)

By Jeremy L. on 12/15/18
Joel was professional and punctual. He diagnosed my issue immediately and completed the job in less than an hour. He did an excellent job and was very knowledgeable. I will be using Superior Plumbing for all my plumbing needs going forward.

By MILNOR K. on 12/15/18
Excellent, professional response. Would definitely use again.

By Carol D. on 12/14/18
Mo kept me informed on expected arrival of service provider. Joel quickly resolved our waterline leak. He is a true professional.

By Clay W. on 12/14/18
John arrived on time & went right to work to install a new garbage disposal. Very professional.

By Steve M. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By Steve G. on 12/14/18
On time, friendly, quick, honest and good work. Did not leave a mess, they cleaned up afterwords.

By Erin R. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By Linda P. on 12/13/18
I had a wonderful experience with Superior Plumbing on my last three plumbing 'adventures. Joel Anthis is the plumber who came the first time and I was so pleased with the work he did that I requested him again when I had a second, related problem and again the o...
(View More)
I had a wonderful experience with Superior Plumbing on my last three plumbing 'adventures. Joel Anthis is the plumber who came the first time and I was so pleased with the work he did that I requested him again when I had a second, related problem and again the other day with a third one. All problems, while different and independent, are related to a massive water leak that occurred last July. Currently the home is being restored and that process has led to new issues. On each occasion Joel has taken care of the problem in an effective and efficient manner, making it possible for the rebuilding to continue without a long delay. I want to compliment the young woman in the main office who was in charge of finding Mr. Anthis and getting him to my home as quickly as she did. She looked up past records, located his whereabouts and was very efficient and pleasant the entire time, a pleasure to talk to and so very helpful and concerned. Thanks again to the "Superior Team"! L.M. Papageorge
(View Less)

By Maria A. on 12/13/18
Needed help quickly and they were there. Justin was friendly and professional. Did a great job at explaining the problem. Highly recommend.

By Jim M. on 12/12/18
Prompt service, accurate scheduling, professional job - they know what they are doing and do it well. Got a new hot water tank installed.

By Jim M. on 12/12/18
Great work, on time, the plumber knows his stuff and our new hot water tank works great. The old one was 11 and was on its way out.

By Brian R. on 12/12/18
The entire team was very helpful and respectful. Great work!

By David C. on 12/12/18
5 stars

By Karen C. on 12/11/18
Joel explained everything to me to allow me to make an informed decision about the plumbing work I needed. He was on time, fast, and friendly. Everything works great! Thank you

By Bill B. on 12/11/18
on time , professional and did the job in timely manner. a little pricey but worth it.

By Sandra W. on 12/11/18
Monte and Tommy came out on a Friday morning and diagnosed my problem when I found pooling water in the front yard. I was given an appointment for the following Monday, provided it didn’t rain. Monte and Seth showed up bright and early Monday morning although it ...
(View More)
Monte and Tommy came out on a Friday morning and diagnosed my problem when I found pooling water in the front yard. I was given an appointment for the following Monday, provided it didn’t rain. Monte and Seth showed up bright and early Monday morning although it was cold and drizzling rain. They worked steadily for the next four hours and fully repaired my busted pipe! All is well and I will call Superior whenever I have a plumbing problem. They lived up to their name.
(View Less)

By Cathy K. on 12/11/18
Fast service. Good communication. Friendly efficient technician named Seth Plant. A bit on the expensive side but worth it in the long run. Would use them again.

By Cathy K. on 12/11/18
Fast service. Good communication. Friendly efficient technician named Seth Plant. A bit on the expensive side but worth it in the long run. Would use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 422-7586
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason H
16 Years
Rating:
474 total reviews!
Seth P
13 Years
Rating:
405 total reviews!
Amy A
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(563 total reviews)
Madison C
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(459 total reviews)
Christyan L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(437 total reviews)
Joel A
20 Years
Rating:
(395 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Superior Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 422-7586
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Superior Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.