CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005
By David N. on 05/18/21
no comment

By David & Mary Z. on 05/14/21
Very pleased with Sunset Air

By Joseph & Patricia E. on 05/10/21
Kaylynn reminded me of the appointment and was very helpful when I called with a question. Jaydon was courteous, neat helpful with any questions I had

By Bob & Jolyne B. on 05/09/21
On time. Courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Doesn't get better than this. We've been customers for many years and highly recommend.

By Donald & Lori S. on 05/08/21
no comment

By Dick H. on 05/06/21
I very much appreciated the can do attitude by Sunset...would work with Gaige and Lydia again.

By Dick W. on 05/04/21
Your service was outstanding...thank you for your prompt attention to replace our AC.

By Robert & Sharon P. on 05/01/21
The Team did a very good job. The install was done in a timely manner. The installers were friendly and courteous and did a good job of cleaning their work areas after the install. We were very satisfied.

By John N. on 04/30/21
Very happy with the service the service man arrived on time and was very knowledgeable and friendly

By Bob & Patricia S. on 04/30/21
Gaige was terrific. Very professional and thorough.

By Don & Carol B. on 04/29/21
Jayden was fantastic. As are the entire Sunset team. Would highly recommend them. Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, neat and detailed in their work. OUTSTANDING.

By Robert S. on 04/29/21
Great service tech very helpful.

By Grace C. on 04/29/21
Grant is the man!

By Douglas C. on 04/28/21
Good follow up. On time. Very accommodating as I had to adjust the arrival time to fit my schedule and it was done without hesitation. Leaves no mess - would not know he was here. Great service.

By Marilyn D. on 04/27/21
Our serviceman, Gaige, was wonderful. Gaige was professional and courteous and I hope to hjave Gaige back for another service.

By David & Marjorie M. on 04/27/21
Excellant!

By Fred W. on 04/26/21
Robert H did an excellent job above and beyond expectations. Previously part of the AC unit was placed in the attic in a difficult place to service. Robert assessed the situation and decided to move it to a more convenient place. Then install the necessary ducting....
(View More)
Robert H did an excellent job above and beyond expectations. Previously part of the AC unit was placed in the attic in a difficult place to service. Robert assessed the situation and decided to move it to a more convenient place. Then install the necessary ducting. Job was excellent and the attitude of the workers outstanding.
(View Less)

By Irwin F. on 04/26/21
Came right on time & wasted no time during the installation.

By Barry & Avis H. on 04/23/21
Replacement of air conditioning system. From original proposal to finished work, everyone I met was excellent. The installation went well and dealing with the office after the fact could not have been better. Hopefully the ongoing maintenance of the system will go ...
(View More)
Replacement of air conditioning system. From original proposal to finished work, everyone I met was excellent. The installation went well and dealing with the office after the fact could not have been better. Hopefully the ongoing maintenance of the system will go as well. Excellent company to deal with. Thanks
(View Less)

By David & Diane A. on 04/21/21
I've had Sunset A/C as the company that I've purchased 2 A/C systems from since around 2005 or 2006, first at my condo & more recently at my house & am quite satisfied with the quality of their service & the integrity of the company. They have also performed all th...
(View More)
I've had Sunset A/C as the company that I've purchased 2 A/C systems from since around 2005 or 2006, first at my condo & more recently at my house & am quite satisfied with the quality of their service & the integrity of the company. They have also performed all the maintenance. Pricing is fair & the work is reliable & honest. I was kept informed as to when Tom would arrive. In addition to the routine maintenance performed today (2/21/21) I also had them clean out the duct work for my dryer.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jake B
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dan O
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jaydon B
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Savannah V
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunset Air and Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunset Air and Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.