CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005
By joe p. on 07/12/22
there service department is very good will be giving them more business

By Len R. on 06/24/22
Repaired problems last company had failed to notice. Comfortable with their informal approach as he worked while allowing me to ask questions which was appreciated Sunset has my trust.

By sidney k t. on 02/20/22
Tyler Elkins gets a Five Star rating for his work at my house. It was late Friday afternoon when I called Sunset Air and told them that my A/C unit was not working. Tyler came and was able to fix the unit so it would work until the unit could be replaced. He is th...
(View More)
Tyler Elkins gets a Five Star rating for his work at my house. It was late Friday afternoon when I called Sunset Air and told them that my A/C unit was not working. Tyler came and was able to fix the unit so it would work until the unit could be replaced. He is the Zip Tie and Duct Tape KING!!! Mant thanks !! Sid Tally.
(View Less)

By Bill G. on 12/30/21
Tyler is true professional and very knowledgeable with the equipment. His dedication to return us to service means very much to us! His assistant Kellsy was always in motion gettting equipment and and tools ready for Tyler.

By Beverly j C. on 10/26/21
Sunset Air was wonderful in all aspects of the installation process. Mark R was the lead installer who came to our house to inspect it and give us a quote. The price was reasonable as we really needed a new system because our old one was not cooling properly anymor...
(View More)
Sunset Air was wonderful in all aspects of the installation process. Mark R was the lead installer who came to our house to inspect it and give us a quote. The price was reasonable as we really needed a new system because our old one was not cooling properly anymore. We scheduled the date and time they were going to come and they were exactly right on time. Jake and Darryl did a wonderful job and cleaned up so well after the install you couldn't tell they were there !! So far I have been really pleased with Sunset Air and I'm glad we chose them as our A/C company. I hope that we will have a very long relationship with them. The girls that answer the phone Lydia, Savannah and another girl who's name I can't remember are also wonderful too. Thank you for a fine install, Sunset Air. Bev C
(View Less)

By Thomas B. on 09/16/21
Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable about what they were doing. Thanks to the whole team at sunset air

By Jimmy S. on 08/29/21
It started with a phone call from Kaylynn to remind me of my upcoming AC service call and was ready to schedual the appointment, I asked if Sagar was available and he was. On the day of the appointment they kept me informed as to when Sagar was to arrive and he was...
(View More)
It started with a phone call from Kaylynn to remind me of my upcoming AC service call and was ready to schedual the appointment, I asked if Sagar was available and he was. On the day of the appointment they kept me informed as to when Sagar was to arrive and he was right on time. My service was very professional and friendly. Sagar kept me informed as to how the service was going with some helpful insights to keeping my AC running at the perfect capacity. I'm looking forward to working with them again for my next service.
(View Less)

By Jimmy S. on 08/29/21
It started with a phone call from Kaylynn to remind me of my upcoming AC service call and was ready to schedual the appointment, I asked if Sagar was available and he was. On the day of the appointment they kept me informed as to when Sagar was to arrive and he was...
(View More)
It started with a phone call from Kaylynn to remind me of my upcoming AC service call and was ready to schedual the appointment, I asked if Sagar was available and he was. On the day of the appointment they kept me informed as to when Sagar was to arrive and he was right on time. My service was very professional and friendly. Sagar kept me informed as to how the service was going with some helpful insights to keeping my AC running at the perfect capacity. I'm looking forward to working with them again for my next service.
(View Less)

By Kamal S. on 08/25/21
Excellent job. Sagar was on time, courteous, professional, and left the area clean when he was finished. Can't find any fault. We will request Sagar again and would recommend him to others.

By Theodore C. on 08/25/21
Tech made some suggestions to save money and instructed me on the correct way to install my filters. He also carefully explained the benefits of installing a UV light.

By Richard L. on 08/25/21
We were fortunate to have chosen Sunset Air as our service provider when we moved to Florida in 2003. They have professionally maintained our AC with prompt, courteous service all those years. They gave us the best price and prompt service when we needed new air co...
(View More)
We were fortunate to have chosen Sunset Air as our service provider when we moved to Florida in 2003. They have professionally maintained our AC with prompt, courteous service all those years. They gave us the best price and prompt service when we needed new air conditioners at our 3 different addresses. We do not hesitate to recommend Sunset Air - they are the best!
(View Less)

By Dorothy W. on 08/25/21
Polite, efficient, thorough

By Bill F. on 08/25/21
The tech who serviced my A/C showed up without a mask. I would think all techs would/would have worn masks when inside. My wife's immune system is compromised. As a result, she cannot have the vaccine. She cannot be exposed. The tech should have worn a mask when in...
(View More)
The tech who serviced my A/C showed up without a mask. I would think all techs would/would have worn masks when inside. My wife's immune system is compromised. As a result, she cannot have the vaccine. She cannot be exposed. The tech should have worn a mask when inside the building. I mentioned that to him. Apparently, he didn't have a mask. He was evasive as to whether he had been vaccinated.Though he knew who I was, and I introduced myself, he addressed me as "Man" several times. Very unprofessional. When he left I had a question about the quality of my service, simply due to his lack of professionalism. I should add that I reported the tech's failure to wear a mask to Sunset and the response was pretty lame. "We can't make them wear masks." My thoughts on that are comment are: "Why not? Who;s running the business...management or the techs?" William Ford Farrington Way, Fort Myers.
(View Less)

By Ellen G. on 08/25/21
I have been with them for 20 years and have always been happy

By Walter N. on 08/25/21
no comment

By Judith N. on 08/11/21
As usual, tech was a gem. Explained everything. Was quiet, professional. He has been here before. He is exceptional.

By Patricia D. on 08/08/21
We find their service and employees to be knowledgeable, honest, prompt, and courteous. Thank you to our new AC installers, Matt and Robert.

By Stanley Z. on 08/05/21
Was very pleased with Tyler S and his helper from today's appointment to remastic & seal plenums supply & return.

By Lawrence D. on 08/02/21
Matt and Jake did an excellent job of installing our replacement air conditioning system. They were friendly, answered questions and cleaned everything up before they left. Truly 5 star service!

By David S. on 07/09/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tyler E
1 Year
Rating:
160 total reviews!
Thomas W
32 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Kaylynn L
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(674 total reviews)
Cindy M
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(191 total reviews)
Lydia F
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(174 total reviews)
Shelbi P
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(152 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunset Air and Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunset Air and Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005
Dan O has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
2 total reviews
I am from Middletown, DE & have been working in the HVAC industry for over 3 years. I am a hard worker who enjoys the challenge of repairing customer's AC Systems, even on the hottest days! Other than work, I enjoy being out on my boat fishing and spending time with family. GO COWBOYS!
By Thomas B. on 09/16/21
Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable about what they were doing. Thanks to the whole team at sunset air

By Ellen G. on 08/25/21
I have been with them for 20 years and have always been happy
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.