CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005
By Paula C. on 03/05/21
no comment

By Leonard D. on 03/05/21
Great company reliable and professional

By JIM M. on 03/05/21
Competitively priced , on time, and very professional. Quality Trane equipment was installed. Technicians were knowledgeable and efficient. I would definitely use them again and confidently recommend them to anyone who needs their services. You won't go wrong with Sunset Air

By Elaine H. on 03/04/21
New Customer: Sunset was one of three companies I requested to quote a new system. Ryan L., the representative, Technician Manager, was very informative, answered all of my questions, and even made several suggestions on how to improve the set up in my home (none o...
(View More)
New Customer: Sunset was one of three companies I requested to quote a new system. Ryan L., the representative, Technician Manager, was very informative, answered all of my questions, and even made several suggestions on how to improve the set up in my home (none of the other quoting companies did this). He worked with me to find the right system. Lydia was very quick and responsive to the contracting paperwork. Matt and Jake, the installers were prompt, professional, did their work on schedule, instructed me on the new system. Shelbi in the office is also polite and professional. So far all of my contact with Sunset has been very good and professional.
(View Less)

By William L. on 03/04/21
Too complicated. Sagar and Cindy did a great job of keeping me informed. It was just a checkup of my entire system. Working great so far. Thanks, Bill Lottridge, Estero, FL

By Bill & Carol S. on 03/02/21
A.J. and Allen were very professional and courteous in my questions and concerns, they are a great asset to your company. Sincerely Bill Schmidt

By Amanda V. on 03/01/21
From the first interaction with Grant, to Robert coming and installing - this was an outstanding experience. They replaced the complete system and installed a new thermostat. Service was awesome - Robert and Damien were very professional and went beyond to ensure...
(View More)
From the first interaction with Grant, to Robert coming and installing - this was an outstanding experience. They replaced the complete system and installed a new thermostat. Service was awesome - Robert and Damien were very professional and went beyond to ensure I was happy with the service and understood how to use the new thermostat!. Would definitely recommend Sunset Air to anyone needs HVAC services. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Daniel C. on 02/26/21
AJS WAS A VERY GOOD TECH

By Jack D. on 02/26/21
no comment

By Joe B. on 02/25/21
I was very happy with our semiannual ac checkup. Both Maggie and Tom W were a pleasure to work with. Maggie was prompt in setting our appointment and following up with a reminder and Tom W was very professional, personable and thorough. We will request him for o...
(View More)
I was very happy with our semiannual ac checkup. Both Maggie and Tom W were a pleasure to work with. Maggie was prompt in setting our appointment and following up with a reminder and Tom W was very professional, personable and thorough. We will request him for our next checkup! Joe B
(View Less)

By Raymond & Gayle S. on 02/24/21
Dakota and Kaylynn Excellect

By Edward & Dara C. on 02/24/21
The company provides great support after the sale. They have provided and continue to provide great emergency and routine maintenance support. The techs have always been timely, quick and efficient.

By Michael & Kristin F. on 02/24/21
We have been using this company for almost 18 years. Always polite and , friendly, great service, fair prices. Highly recommended!

By Elaine S. on 02/24/21
Had a new Trane AC installed by Sunset Air a year ago, excellent customer service and follow-up! For first annual, had Gaige as technical rep, very knowledgeable, professional, respectful, A ! The accommodation at the office whenever I call is always extremely help...
(View More)
Had a new Trane AC installed by Sunset Air a year ago, excellent customer service and follow-up! For first annual, had Gaige as technical rep, very knowledgeable, professional, respectful, A ! The accommodation at the office whenever I call is always extremely helpful. A pleasure to work with this company, 5 STAR!
(View Less)

By Daryl & Linda T. on 02/24/21
I've been using Sunset Air for bi-annual maintenance service to keep my new construction air/heat system running optimally for a few years now and have had no issues. I know who is coming to my home and when. Technicians have been honest, respectful, and professional.

By John & Mary M. on 02/23/21
The young man was so kind and very knowledgeable. He checked everything and told me that all was looking good. Both heat and air conditioning were checked. He replaced the filters. I was very pleased!

By Donna D. on 02/23/21
We received excellent service both when we called your office and with the serviceman who came to our house. They were a pleasure to deal with.

By Richard H. on 02/23/21
super

By Carl K. on 02/22/21
Very professional and helpful!

By Rebecca R. on 02/22/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunset Air and Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunset Air and Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.