CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005
By Michael M. on 03/19/21
no comment

By Glenn M. on 03/18/21
Quality work by courteous, professional staff.

By Leonard R. on 03/15/21
All was good.

By Betty R. on 03/15/21
Tyler very efficient and personable.

By Daniel S. on 03/13/21
Could not be more pleased with new Trane AC Compressor/Handler system installed by Sunset Air. Service Manager came out and spent over an hour with me going thru the options and answering my questions. When he left the choice had been made and installation was alre...
(View More)
Could not be more pleased with new Trane AC Compressor/Handler system installed by Sunset Air. Service Manager came out and spent over an hour with me going thru the options and answering my questions. When he left the choice had been made and installation was already scheduled. The installation was very professional, on time and is the best looking, neatest system install I have ever seen. Very happy with the performance of Sunset and my new system. Matt Silva was the head installer and was great to deal with, did a wonderful job. I chose Sunset Air for the new system because of the good and honest service they gave on my old system for the last few years, much better than the company that installed that system in 2013.
(View Less)

By Richard E. on 03/12/21
no comment

By Paul M. on 03/11/21
Thet gave everything needed to the next service

By David C. on 03/11/21
Sunset Air and Home Services had previously installed and serviced the A/C units of the home we purchased. They were contracted to provide an annual maintenance contract for us as the new owners. Tyler E. and another tech came to our home to provide the work. Tyler...
(View More)
Sunset Air and Home Services had previously installed and serviced the A/C units of the home we purchased. They were contracted to provide an annual maintenance contract for us as the new owners. Tyler E. and another tech came to our home to provide the work. Tyler had worked on this home's A/C previously and was very patient with all of our questions. He took the time to explain everything they were doing from repair to replacement and his experiences working on the equipment in our home providing feedback on the condition, lifespan, and replacement options for the future. My experience with both of these technicians was very positive and I would not hesitate to recommend them and Sunset Air.
(View Less)

By James D. on 03/11/21
Tyler is very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, prompt and I’m very confident in his service. Sorry to be a few days late sending this review.

By Eugene & Anita L. on 03/11/21
no comment

By Marcia J. on 03/09/21
no comment

By Ann M. on 03/09/21
Grant and kaylynn both did a great job

By Jeff & Regina W. on 03/08/21
Professional and excellent service

By Kent A. on 03/08/21
no comment

By Johnathan W. on 03/08/21
Quick, professional, efficient service. Technician Sagar was respectful, friendly, and well-informed. Dispatcher Kaylynn was respectful and efficient in her contact with me. Sunset has taken fine care of my heating and air unit for a sensible rate for a couple of years now.

By Roger & Charlotte N. on 03/08/21
Great team. Been using Sunset Air since 2013 with no issues.

By John T A. on 03/08/21
Matt and his assistant did a great job for us. They were at our home in the morning and were done early afternoon. Matt explained to me what the install was and how to program the new thermostat. They did a great job.

By Robert M. on 03/08/21
Your service tech. was punctual polite and efficient . I would be happy to have this young man again . Your telephone person was polite & efficient .

By Scott B. on 03/06/21
Great service, timely,reliable, courteous.

By Paula C. on 03/05/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunset Air and Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunset Air and Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.