CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005
By Lee S. on 04/07/21
Excellent

By George & Nancy G. on 04/06/21
Great service

By Helen W. on 04/05/21
We have been using Sunset Air since 2004 at four different locations and they're a great company! Always very knowledgeable, professional and friendly! Thanks!

By Alan & Nancy G. on 04/05/21
A neighbor recommended Sunset Air and we were very happy with the way the installation of our new unit went. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.

By Bonnie T. on 04/01/21
Garrell & Maggie were my team. Couldn’t be happier. Professional, on time, and very thorough. Signed up for annual 2 visit plan. Found several things needing attention and actually showed us what was going on in the A/C unit. Happy to have found them!

By Walt & Nancy H. on 04/01/21
Ryan was great in the sales process and Robert & Damian were wonderful during the installation. Lydia and the office staff have been equally accommodating. Highly recommend Sunset Air & Home!

By Harry K. on 04/01/21
I want to add our 5 star review after having Sunset service our hvac system for the first time today. Sunset was recommended by a neighbor. Shelbi in the office was polite and professional. Tom W., the service technician, thoroughly inspected and tested the system....
(View More)
I want to add our 5 star review after having Sunset service our hvac system for the first time today. Sunset was recommended by a neighbor. Shelbi in the office was polite and professional. Tom W., the service technician, thoroughly inspected and tested the system. We are happy we listened to our neighbor. It's nice to see that there are still companies that put the customer first.
(View Less)

By Frank & Ronda K. on 03/31/21
They showed up on time, they answered our questions and serviced our AC system. This company has been very good to deal with over the last few years. They serviced our old system and installed a new one for us. I do not hesitate to recommend them.

By Leon B. on 03/30/21
Tyler is great!! Professional and expert in the execution of the work. I would recommend this company without reservation. Best in South West Florida by far!!!

By Robert & Margaret B. on 03/30/21
Pleasant and efficient

By Hiram & Noixa C. on 03/30/21
Sunset air has been taking care of our air conditioning system for 15 years. Trust them and will always be the only company that will enter our home.

By Richard & Helen W. on 03/30/21
no comment

By Jennifer R. on 03/29/21
We had 2 new units installed. Matt and his crew were very efficient and polite and cleaned up after the job. We are glad to be customers of Sunset Air. Good job, Matt!

By Keith R. on 03/26/21
I want to make sure you know Grant is an excellent technician. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I would love to have him back for my services in the future.

By Darlene J. on 03/26/21
Tyler came out today to do a routine maintenance on our air conditioner, a courtesy call to inform he was on his way was made. He arrived with a coworker and went to work. They were very professional and polite and went above and beyond my expectations, they washed...
(View More)
Tyler came out today to do a routine maintenance on our air conditioner, a courtesy call to inform he was on his way was made. He arrived with a coworker and went to work. They were very professional and polite and went above and beyond my expectations, they washed my reusable filters and installed new filters throughout the house . I would highly recommend Sunset Air
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 03/26/21
THE SECRETARY RESPONDED TO MY NEEDS AND CONCERNS VERY EFFICIENTLY. RYAN, FROM THE OFFICE CORRECTED ALL MY QUESTIONS. THE TWO TECHS THAT SERVICED ME WERE -PLEASANT AND FULLY ADDRESSED MY ISSUES SINCE I HAVE SEVERE ALLERGIES AND COPD. It isa wonderful to have ...
(View More)
THE SECRETARY RESPONDED TO MY NEEDS AND CONCERNS VERY EFFICIENTLY. RYAN, FROM THE OFFICE CORRECTED ALL MY QUESTIONS. THE TWO TECHS THAT SERVICED ME WERE -PLEASANT AND FULLY ADDRESSED MY ISSUES SINCE I HAVE SEVERE ALLERGIES AND COPD. It isa wonderful to have confidence with this company and employees
(View Less)

By Evelyne B. on 03/24/21
Thom is always a great and respectful man and we have -if at all possible asked for him specifically to do our AC service. We use your services since we build the house in 2001. What we appreciate is the follow up and punctuality as well.

By William & Diane K. on 03/23/21
Efficient, timely, knowledgeable, and very professional! Highly recommend Tyler.

By Jeffrey & Elizabeth B. on 03/20/21
They are very helpful, professional, efficient and knew their stuff. I would defiantly recommend sunset Air. Love knowing We are protected with service contract too.

By Linda W. on 03/19/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunset Air and Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunset Air and Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.