CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005
By Elizabeth W. on 05/22/21
The sunset tech. Andrew was polite, professional and punctual. Andrew answered all A/C heating and thermostat questions from me and my wife. He did a thorough job of checking our air conditioning system and flushing the line. In fact he had to extend the height of ...
(View More)
The sunset tech. Andrew was polite, professional and punctual. Andrew answered all A/C heating and thermostat questions from me and my wife. He did a thorough job of checking our air conditioning system and flushing the line. In fact he had to extend the height of the drain pipe which was buried by the builder. Fantastic employee. Highly recommend the company and employee.
(View Less)

By Donna on 05/20/21
Competent people

By Conrad F. on 05/20/21
Great service. Completed all units. Cleaned all units professionally. Tech was very courteous.

By Judy B. on 05/20/21
Cody worked extremely hard to find and fix the problem we were having with our semi-functioning ac. He kept us informed throughout the job so that we knew what was going on and what to expect. Cody was friendly and very professional. We decided to take out a twice ...
(View More)
Cody worked extremely hard to find and fix the problem we were having with our semi-functioning ac. He kept us informed throughout the job so that we knew what was going on and what to expect. Cody was friendly and very professional. We decided to take out a twice yearly maintenance contact and we would welcome Cody coming in and doing his high standard work!
(View Less)

By Mark & Dianne F. on 05/19/21
no comment

By David N. on 05/18/21
no comment

By David & Mary Z. on 05/14/21
Very pleased with Sunset Air

By Joseph & Patricia E. on 05/10/21
Kaylynn reminded me of the appointment and was very helpful when I called with a question. Jaydon was courteous, neat helpful with any questions I had

By Bob & Jolyne B. on 05/09/21
On time. Courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Doesn't get better than this. We've been customers for many years and highly recommend.

By Donald & Lori S. on 05/08/21
no comment

By Dick H. on 05/06/21
I very much appreciated the can do attitude by Sunset...would work with Gaige and Lydia again.

By Dick W. on 05/04/21
Your service was outstanding...thank you for your prompt attention to replace our AC.

By Robert & Sharon P. on 05/01/21
The Team did a very good job. The install was done in a timely manner. The installers were friendly and courteous and did a good job of cleaning their work areas after the install. We were very satisfied.

By John N. on 04/30/21
Very happy with the service the service man arrived on time and was very knowledgeable and friendly

By Bob & Patricia S. on 04/30/21
Gaige was terrific. Very professional and thorough.

By Don & Carol B. on 04/29/21
Jayden was fantastic. As are the entire Sunset team. Would highly recommend them. Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, neat and detailed in their work. OUTSTANDING.

By Robert S. on 04/29/21
Great service tech very helpful.

By Grace C. on 04/29/21
Grant is the man!

By Douglas C. on 04/28/21
Good follow up. On time. Very accommodating as I had to adjust the arrival time to fit my schedule and it was done without hesitation. Leaves no mess - would not know he was here. Great service.

By Marilyn D. on 04/27/21
Our serviceman, Gaige, was wonderful. Gaige was professional and courteous and I hope to hjave Gaige back for another service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jake B
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dan O
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jaydon B
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Savannah V
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunset Air and Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunset Air and Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.